OpenStack API Special Interest Group
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 

166 lines
3.5 KiB

{
"liaisons": [
{
"project": "Barbican",
"name": "Douglas Mendizábal",
"email": "douglas.mendizabal@rackspace.com",
"nick": "redrobot"
},
{
"project": "Ceilometer",
"name": "Chris Dent",
"email": "cdent+os@anticedent.org",
"nick": "cdent"
},
{
"project": "Cinder",
"name": "Scott DAngelo",
"email": "scott.dangelo@gmail.com",
"nick": "scottda"
},
{
"project": "Congress",
"name": "Masahito Muroi",
"email": "muroi.masahito@lab.ntt.co.jp",
"nick": "masahito"
},
{
"project": "Designate",
"name": "",
"email": "",
"nick": ""
},
{
"project": "Glance",
"name": "Nikhil Komawar",
"email": "nik.komawar@gmail.com",
"nick": "nikhil_k"
},
{
"project": "Heat",
"name": "Rico Lin",
"email": "ricolin@ricolky.com",
"nick": "ricolin"
},
{
"project": "Horizon",
"name": "Cindy Lu",
"email": "clu@us.ibm.com",
"nick": "clu_"
},
{
"project": "Ironic",
"name": "Vladyslav Drok",
"email": "vdrok@mirantis.com",
"nick": "vdrok"
},
{
"project": "Keystone",
"name": "Colleen Murphy",
"email": "colleen@gazlene.net",
"nick": "cmurphy"
},
{
"project": "MagnetoDB",
"name": "Ilya Sviridov",
"email": "sviridov.ilya@gmail.com",
"nick": "isviridov"
},
{
"project": "Magnum",
"name": "Eli Qiao",
"email": "liyong.qiao@intel.com",
"nick": "eliqiao"
},
{
"project": "Magnum",
"name": "Hua Wang",
"email": "wanghua.humble@gmail.com",
"nick": "wanghua"
},
{
"project": "Manila",
"name": "Goutham Pacha Ravi",
"email": "Goutham.PachaRavi@netapp.com",
"nick": "gouthamr"
},
{
"project": "Mistral",
"name": "Renat Akhmerov",
"email": "renat.akhmerov@gmail.com",
"nick": "rakhmerov"
},
{
"project": "Murano",
"name": "Nikolay Starodubtsev",
"email": "nstarodubstev@mirantis.com",
"nick": "Nikolay_St"
},
{
"project": "Neutron",
"name": "Akihiro Motoki",
"email": "amotoki@gmail.com",
"nick": "amotoki"
},
{
"project": "Nova",
"name": "Alex Xu",
"email": "soulxu@gmail.com",
"nick": "alex_xu"
},
{
"project": "Placement",
"name": "Ed Leafe",
"email": "ed@leafe.com",
"nick": "edleafe"
},
{
"project": "Rally",
"name": "",
"email": "",
"nick": ""
},
{
"project": "Sahara",
"name": "Michael McCune",
"email": "msm@redhat.com",
"nick": "elmiko"
},
{
"project": "Senlin",
"name": "Qiming Teng",
"email": "tengqim@linux.vnet.ibm.com",
"nick": "Qiming"
},
{
"project": "Swift",
"name": "John Dickinson",
"email": "me@not.mn",
"nick": "notmyname"
},
{
"project": "Trove",
"name": "Peter Stachowski",
"email": "peter@tesora.com",
"nick": "peterstac"
},
{
"project": "Trove",
"name": "Amrith Kumar",
"email": "amrith.kumar@gmail.com",
"nick": "amrith"
},
{
"project": "Tripleo",
"name": "",
"email": "",
"nick": ""
},
{
"project": "Zaqar",
"name": "Fei Long Wang",
"email": "feilong@catalyst.net.nz",
"nick": "flwang"
}
]
}