Node discovery agent for Fuel
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 2.0KB

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667
  1. ---
  2. description:
  3. For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
  4. This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  5. repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  6. If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  7. root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  8. review and merge requests.
  9. If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  10. check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  11. for those specific modules.
  12. It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  13. Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  14. Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  15. are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
  16. [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  17. [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/1000,members
  18. [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
  19. Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  20. to read this as a configuration data.
  21. maintainers:
  22. - ./:
  23. - name: Vladimir Sharshov
  24. email: vsharshov@mirantis.com
  25. IRC: warpc
  26. - name: Vladimir Kozhukalov
  27. email: vkozhukalov@mirantis.com
  28. IRC: kozhukalov
  29. - name: Evgeny Li
  30. email: eli@mirantis.com
  31. IRC: evgenyl
  32. - debian/: &packaging_team
  33. - name: Mikhail Ivanov
  34. email: mivanov@mirantis.com
  35. IRC: mivanov
  36. - name: Artem Silenkov
  37. email: asilenkov@mirantis.com
  38. IRC: asilenkov
  39. - name: Alexander Tsamutali
  40. email: atsamutali@mirantis.com
  41. IRC: astsmtl
  42. - name: Daniil Trishkin
  43. email: dtrishkin@mirantis.com
  44. IRC: dtrishkin
  45. - name: Ivan Udovichenko
  46. email: iudovichenko@mirantis.com
  47. IRC: tlbr
  48. - name: Igor Yozhikov
  49. email: iyozhikov@mirantis.com
  50. IRC: IgorYozhikov
  51. - specs/: *packaging_team