Fuel testing
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 2.0KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566
  1. ---
  2. description:
  3. For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
  4. This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  5. repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  6. If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  7. root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  8. review and merge requests.
  9. If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  10. check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  11. for those specific modules.
  12. It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  13. Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  14. Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  15. are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
  16. [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  17. [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/660,members
  18. [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
  19. Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  20. to read this as a configuration data.
  21. maintainers:
  22. - fuel_plugin/:
  23. - name: Artem Roma
  24. email: aroma@mirantis.com
  25. IRC: a_teem
  26. - fuel_health/:
  27. - name: Vladimir Khlyunev
  28. email: vkhlyunev@mirantis.com
  29. IRC: vkhlyunev
  30. - name: Volodymyr Shypyguzov
  31. email: vshypyguzov@mirantis.com
  32. IRC: vshypyguzov
  33. - specs/:
  34. - name: Mikhail Ivanov
  35. email: mivanov@mirantis.com
  36. IRC: mivanov
  37. - name: Artem Silenkov
  38. email: asilenkov@mirantis.com
  39. IRC: asilenkov
  40. - name: Alexander Tsamutali
  41. email: atsamutali@mirantis.com
  42. IRC: astsmtl
  43. - name: Daniil Trishkin
  44. email: dtrishkin@mirantis.com
  45. IRC: dtrishkin
  46. - name: Ivan Udovichenko
  47. email: iudovichenko@mirantis.com
  48. IRC: tlbr
  49. - name: Igor Yozhikov
  50. email: iyozhikov@mirantis.com
  51. IRC: IgorYozhikov