Fuel tests
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 2.2KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172
  1. ---
  2. description:
  3. For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
  4. This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  5. repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  6. If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  7. root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  8. review and merge requests.
  9. If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  10. check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  11. for those specific modules.
  12. It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  13. Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  14. Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  15. are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
  16. [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  17. [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/662,members
  18. [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
  19. Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  20. to read this as a configuration data.
  21. maintainers:
  22. - ./:
  23. - name: Vladimir Khlyunev
  24. email: vkhlyunev@mirantis.com
  25. IRC: vkhlyunev
  26. - name: Alexandr Kostrikov
  27. email: akostrikov@mirantis.com
  28. IRC: akostrikov_mirantis
  29. - name: Artem Grechanichenko
  30. email: agrechanichenko@mirantis.com
  31. IRC: agrechanicheko
  32. - name: Maksym Strukov
  33. email: mstrukov@mirantis.com
  34. IRC: mstrukov
  35. - name: Aleksandr Kurenyshev
  36. email: akurenyshev@mirantis.com
  37. IRC: akurenyshev
  38. - fuelweb_test/tests/plugins/plugin_zabbix/:
  39. - name: Swann Croiset
  40. email: scroiset@mirantis.com
  41. IRC: swann
  42. - name: Simon Pasquier
  43. email: spasquier@mirantis.com
  44. IRC: pasquier-s
  45. - name: Maciej Relewicz
  46. email: mrelewicz@mirantis.com
  47. IRC: rlu
  48. - name: Bartosz Kupidura
  49. email: bkupidura@mirantis.com
  50. IRC: zynzel
  51. - fuelweb_test/tests/tests_extra_computes/:
  52. - name: Victor Ryzhenkin
  53. email: vryzhenkin@mirantis.com
  54. IRC: freerunner