Fuel Web UI
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 2.5KB

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940414243444546474849505152535455565758596061626364656667686970717273747576777879808182
  1. ---
  2. description:
  3. For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
  4. This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  5. repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  6. If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  7. root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  8. review and merge requests.
  9. If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  10. check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  11. for those specific modules.
  12. It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  13. Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  14. Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  15. are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
  16. [1] http://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure.html
  17. [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/1303,members
  18. [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
  19. Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  20. to read this as a configuration data.
  21. maintainers:
  22. -
  23. .:
  24. - name: Vitaly Kramskikh
  25. email: vkramskikh@mirantis.com
  26. IRC: vkramskikh
  27. - name: Julia Aranovich
  28. email: jkirnosova@mirantis.com
  29. IRC: jaranovich
  30. - name: Kate Pimenova
  31. email: kpimenova@mirantis.com
  32. IRC: kpimenova
  33. - name: Nikolay Bogdanov
  34. email: nbogdanov@mirantis.com
  35. IRC: nbogdanov
  36. -
  37. static/translations/core.json:
  38. - name: Svetlana Karslioglu
  39. email: skarslioglu@mirantis.com
  40. IRC: lanakars
  41. - name: Evgeny Konstantinov
  42. email: evkonstantinov@mirantis.com
  43. IRC: evkonst
  44. - name: Michele Fagan
  45. email: mfagan@mirantis.com
  46. IRC: mfagan
  47. - name: Olga Gusarenko
  48. email: ogusarenko@mirantis.com
  49. IRC: ogusarenko
  50. - name: Olena Logvinova
  51. email: ologvinova@mirantis.com
  52. IRC: ologvinova
  53. - name: Mariia Zlatkova
  54. email: mzlatkova@mirantis.com
  55. IRC: mzlatkova
  56. - name: Alexander Adamov
  57. email: aadamov@mirantis.com
  58. IRC: alexadamov
  59. -
  60. static/styles/: &visual_design_expert
  61. - name: Bogdan Dudko
  62. email: bdudko@mirantis.com
  63. IRC: bdudko
  64. -
  65. static/fonts/: *visual_design_expert
  66. -
  67. static/img/: *visual_design_expert