Fuel UI
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

MAINTAINERS 3.9KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145
  1. ---
  2. description:
  3. For Fuel team structure and contribution policy, see [1].
  4. This is repository level MAINTAINERS file. All contributions to this
  5. repository must be approved by one or more Core Reviewers [2].
  6. If you are contributing to files (or create new directories) in
  7. root folder of this repository, please contact Core Reviewers for
  8. review and merge requests.
  9. If you are contributing to subfolders of this repository, please
  10. check 'maintainers' section of this file in order to find maintainers
  11. for those specific modules.
  12. It is mandatory to get +1 from one or more maintainers before asking
  13. Core Reviewers for review/merge in order to decrease a load on Core Reviewers [3].
  14. Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
  15. are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
  16. [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
  17. [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/664,members
  18. [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
  19. Please keep this file in YAML format in order to allow helper scripts
  20. to read this as a configuration data.
  21. maintainers:
  22. - debian/: &packaging_team
  23. - name: Mikhail Ivanov
  24. email: mivanov@mirantis.com
  25. IRC: mivanov
  26. - name: Artem Silenkov
  27. email: asilenkov@mirantis.com
  28. IRC: asilenkov
  29. - name: Alexander Tsamutali
  30. email: atsamutali@mirantis.com
  31. IRC: astsmtl
  32. - name: Daniil Trishkin
  33. email: dtrishkin@mirantis.com
  34. IRC: dtrishkin
  35. - name: Ivan Udovichenko
  36. email: iudovichenko@mirantis.com
  37. IRC: tlbr
  38. - name: Igor Yozhikov
  39. email: iyozhikov@mirantis.com
  40. IRC: IgorYozhikov
  41. - docs/: &docs_team
  42. - name: Svetlana Karslioglu
  43. email: skarslioglu@mirantis.com
  44. IRC: lanakars
  45. - name: Evgeny Konstantinov
  46. email: evkonstantinov@mirantis.com
  47. IRC: evkonst
  48. - name: Michele Fagan
  49. email: mfagan@mirantis.com
  50. IRC: mfagan
  51. - name: Olga Gusarenko
  52. email: ogusarenko@mirantis.com
  53. IRC: ogusarenko
  54. - name: Olena Logvinova
  55. email: ologvinova@mirantis.com
  56. IRC: ologvinova
  57. - name: Mariia Zlatkova
  58. email: mzlatkova@mirantis.com
  59. IRC: mzlatkova
  60. - name: Alexander Adamov
  61. email: aadamov@mirantis.com
  62. IRC: alexadamov
  63. - nailgun/:
  64. - name: Aleksandr Kislitskii
  65. email: akislitsky@mirantis.com
  66. IRC: akislitsky
  67. - name: Alexander Saprykin
  68. email: asaprykin@mirantis.com
  69. IRC: asaprykin
  70. - name: Artem Roma
  71. email: aroma@mirantis.com
  72. IRC: aroma
  73. - name: Artur Svechnikov
  74. email: asvechnikov@mirantis.com
  75. IRC: asvechnikov
  76. - name: Ilya Kutukov
  77. email: ikutukov@mirantis.com
  78. IRC: ikutukov
  79. - name: Nikita Zubkov
  80. email: nzubkov@mirantis.com
  81. IRC: zubchick
  82. - name: Georgy Kibardin
  83. email: gkibardin@mirantis.com
  84. IRC: gkibardin
  85. - nailgun/nailgun/extensions/network_manager/: &network_experts
  86. - name: Aleksei Kasatkin
  87. email: akasatkin@mirantis.com
  88. IRC: akasatkin
  89. - name: Artem Roma
  90. email: aroma@mirantis.com
  91. IRC: aroma
  92. - name: Ryan Moe
  93. email: rmoe@mirantis.com
  94. IRC: rmoe
  95. - nailgun/nailgun/orchestrator/neutron_serializers.py: *network_experts
  96. - nailgun/nailgun/orchestrator/nova_serializers.py: *network_experts
  97. - nailgun/nailgun/fixtures/openstack.yaml: &ui_experts
  98. - name: Vitaly Kramskikh
  99. email: vkramskikh@mirantis.com
  100. IRC: vkramskikh
  101. - name: Julia Aranovich
  102. email: jkirnosova@mirantis.com
  103. IRC: jaranovich
  104. - name: Kate Pimenova
  105. email: kpimenova@mirantis.com
  106. IRC: kpimenova
  107. - name: Nikolay Bogdanov
  108. email: nbogdanov@mirantis.com
  109. IRC: nbogdanov
  110. - specs/: *packaging_team