Browse Source

Refresh I18n ATC list

Those people are active translators from 2016-02-01 to 2016-07-31.
The name list was made by querying Zanata translators statistic API.

It's necessary to grant those people ATC in order to make them voters
for PTL and give them the discount codes for Barcelona summit.

Change-Id: I4e533201afa3d5815672d203ed296c3db2722d17
changes/80/351480/2
KATO Tomoyuki 6 years ago
parent
commit
3aa6cb3e52
  1. 352
      reference/projects.yaml

352
reference/projects.yaml

@ -944,109 +944,229 @@ I18n:
tags:
- release:none
extra-atcs:
- name: Lenka Husakova
email: lenka.husakova@ultimum.io
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lenkahusakova
- name: Stanislav Ulrych
email: stanislav.ulrych@ultimum.io
expires-in: July 2017
comment: stanislavulrych
- name: Zbyněk Schwarz
email: zbynek.schwarz@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: tsbook
- name: Alex Loew
email: alex.loew.al@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: loewal
- name: Frank Kloeker
email: eumel@arcor.de
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: eumel8
- name: Robert Simai
email: robert.simai@suse.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: rsimai
- name: Eugen Block
email: eblock@nde.ag
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: eblock
- name: Andreas Jaeger
email: jaegerandi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jaegerandi
- name: Carsten Duch
email: carsten.duch@posteo.de
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: cduch
- name: Dirk Wallerstorfer
email: dirk.wallerstorfer@ruxit.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: wall_dirk
- name: Lisa Stemmler
email: lstemmle@redhat.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lstemmle
- name: Monika Wolf
email: vcomas3@de.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: vcomas3
- name: Andi Chandler
email: andi@gowling.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: andibing
- name: Bokai Tseng
email: robert.cresswell@outlook.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: robcresswell
- name: Alberto Laporte
email: alberto.riveralaporte@rackspace.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: hybridpollo
- name: Alberto Molina Coballes
email: alb.molina@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: albertomolina
- name: Marian Tort
email: marian.tort@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mariantb
- name: Eduardo Gonzalez Gutierrez
email: dabarren@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: egongu90
- name: Jose Porrua
email: jose.porrua@netapp.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: porrua
- name: Pablo Caruana
email: pcaruana@redhat.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: pcaruana
- name: Pablo Iranzo Gomez
email: Pablo.Iranzo@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: iranzo
- name: Travis Nguyen
email: travisn@us.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: travisn
- name: Angelique Pillal
email: pillal@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: angelique_pillal16
- name: Cedric Savignan
email: liced@liced.fr
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liced
- name: Corinne Verheyde
email: cverheyd@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: corin
- name: Gael Rehault
email: gael01@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: gael_rehault
email: gael_rehault@dell.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: gael__
- name: Gerald LONLAS
email: g.lonlas@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: g.lonlas@gmail.com
- name: JF Taltavull
email: jftalta@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jftalta
- name: Corina Roe
email: croe@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: croe
- name: Maxime Coquerel
email: max.coquerel@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zigmax
- name: SOURDET Henri
email: hsourdet@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: henris
- name: Kevin Tibi
email: kodokuu@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: kodokuu
- name: Marcellin Fom Tchassem
email: mf6510@att.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ciello89
- name: Martine Marin
email: mmarin@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mmarin
- name: Nicolas Fournier
email: nicolas.fournier3@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: nikoul
- name: Romain Chantereau
email: rchanter@redhat.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: romainsc
- name: Sylvie Chesneau
email: sissicdf@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sylvie_chesneau
- name: Gaelle
email: pattedeph@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: pat
- name: suhartono
email: cloudsuhartono@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: suhartono
- name: Alessandra
email: alessandra@translated.net
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: alessandra
- name: Doraly Navarro
email: doralynavarro@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: dynarro
- name: Remo Mattei
email: remo@rm.ht
expires-in: July 2017
comment: itlinux
- name: Akihiro Motoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: amotoki
- name: KATO Tomoyuki
email: kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: to222
- name: Eguchi Yoshiki
email: yoshiki.eguchi@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: yeguchi
- name: Haruki Yamanashi
email: h.yamanashi@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: haruki
- name: Kyohei MORIYAMA
email: flogofrein@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sasukeh
- name: Masami Sasahara
email: ebb0de1@jp.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: masami_sasahara
- name: Mie Yamamoto
email: myamamot@redhat.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: myamamot
- name: otsuka
email: otsuka@ap-com.co.jp
expires-in: July 2017
comment: otsuka
- name: Shu Muto
email: shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: shu
- name: Tsutomu Kimura
email: ebb0de2@jp.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: tsutomu_kimura
- name: Yuta Hono
email: yuta.hono@ntt.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: yuta_hono
- name: Yuko Katabami
email: yukokatabami@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ykatabam
- name: Ian Y. Choi
email: ianyrchoi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ianychoi
- name: Sungjin Kang
email: gang.sungjin@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ujuc
- name: Sungman Jang
email: frontjang@naver.com
@ -1058,20 +1178,52 @@ I18n:
comment: kepark07
- name: dongbinseo
email: chuinggun@naver.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: chuinggun
- name: HYUNGBAI PARK
email: openstack.make@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: openstack
- name: jtjang
email: jang.jitae@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jitaejang
- name: SeYeon Lee
email: sy_lee@kr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: seyeon
- name: skywalker54
email: shpark@rockplace.co.kr
expires-in: July 2017
comment: seonhopark
- name: Taekho Nam
email: career.thnam@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: thnam
- name: Andre
email: andrecbezerra@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: andrecampos
- name: Carlos Marques
email: marquesc@br.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: marquesc
- name: Eric Baum
email: ecbaum@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ericbaum
- name: José Mello
email: jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: josemello
- name: Marcelo Dieder
email: marcelodieder@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: marcelodieder
- name: sandro
email: sandro@conacloud.com.br
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sanporci
- name: Raildo Mascena
email: raildom@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
@ -1094,32 +1246,136 @@ I18n:
comment: antoniok
- name: Fedor Tarasenko
email: feodor.tarasenko@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ftarasenko
- name: Grigory Mokhin
email: mokhin@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mokhin2
- name: Ilya Alekseyev
email: ilyaalekseyev@acm.org
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: adiantum
- name: Kirill Zaitsev
email: k.zaitsev@me.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: kzaitsev
- name: Nikita Burtsev
email: nikita.burtsev@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: nburtsev
- name: evgin
email: evgind@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: duyarli
- name: komatineni
email: komatineni@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: komatineni
- name: Mücahit Büyükyılmaz
email: mucahit@deltanoc.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mucahit
- name: Junpeng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujunpeng
- name: Rust Shen
email: rustinpeace@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rustinpeace
- name: BillXiang
email: m13250816269@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: billxiang
- name: Carl
email: cai.hui@zte.com.cn
expires-in: July 2017
comment: caihui
- name: Chancy Chou
email: sixloop@hotmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhouchangxun
- name: gecong
email: ge.cong@zte.com.cn
expires-in: July 2017
comment: gecong
- name: hanchao
email: han.chaoB@h3c.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: openstackhc
- name: Huiyuan
email: changhuiyuan@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: changhuiyuan
- name: Jiong Liu
email: liujiong@gohighsec.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujiong
- name: Junpeng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujunpeng
- name: lindayang
email: duleish@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lindayang
- name: LinLin
email: 469923498@qq.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: linlin
- name: Lucas Palm
email: lapalm@us.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lapalm
- name: mimisheep
email: 157815086@qq.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mimisheep
- name: Petro
email: wang-junjie@outlook.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: petro
- name: Shengjing Zhu
email: zsj950618@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhsj
- name: Shuai Mao
email: fwsakura@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: maoshuai
- name: Sun Jing
email: sun.jing22@zte.com.cn
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sunjing
- name: SunAnChen
email: KF.sunanchen@h3c.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sunanchen
- name: vuuv
email: froms2008@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: vuuv
- name: Yu Long
email: yulongxn@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lony
- name: zenglulu
email: zengluul@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zenglulu
- name: zhengjie
email: zhengjie7800@126.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhengjie7800
- name: Gaoxiao Zhu
email: zhugaoxiao@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhugaoxiao
- name: zzxwill
email: zzxwill@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zzxwill
- name: Jimmy Li
email: ljzljm@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
@ -1142,15 +1398,31 @@ I18n:
comment: huyupeng
- name: Ying Chun Guo
email: guoyingc@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: daisyycguo
- name: Webber Guo
email: webber.g@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: webberguo
- name: Cristina Xu
email: cristxu@tw.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jenniferkuo
- name: Danny Ho
email: danny.h@inwinstack.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: danny
- name: Gene Kuo
email: igene@igene.tw
expires-in: July 2017
comment: igene
- name: Terry Tai
email: terry@cloudcube.com.tw
expires-in: July 2017
comment: terrytai820
- name: Willy Chen
email: willy810405@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: willychen
- name: Ellis wu
email: ellis.w@inwinstack.com
@ -1158,7 +1430,7 @@ I18n:
comment: elliswu
- name: Yue-Lin Jiang
email: cathy90703@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: max821214
- name: Kyle Bai
email: kyle.b@inwinstack.com
@ -1166,7 +1438,7 @@ I18n:
comment: kyle
- name: James Lee
email: cijie.l@inwinStack.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jameslee
- name: Liu Chi Han
email: t09sunny@gmail.com
@ -1174,7 +1446,7 @@ I18n:
comment: t09sunny
- name: Bokai Tseng
email: pilot9527@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
expires-in: July 2017
comment: bokaitseng
- name: Xiaowei Zhang
email: zero00072@gmail.com

Loading…
Cancel
Save