Browse Source

Refresh I18n ATC list

Those people are active translators from 2015-08-01 to 2016-01-30.
The name list was made by querying Zanata translators statistic API.

It's necessary to grant those people ATC in order to make them voters
for PTL and give them the discount codes for Austin summit.

Change-Id: Ib270b1ef09892314ef449e0cf7b288e7f2d974ef
changes/45/281145/3
daisy-ycguo 6 years ago
parent
commit
8b3c83f281
  1. 336
      reference/projects.yaml

336
reference/projects.yaml

@ -920,126 +920,242 @@ I18n:
tags:
- release:none
extra-atcs:
- name: Ying Chun Guo
email: guoyingc@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Jian Sheng Li
email: lijiangsheng1@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Yan Ran Zhou
email: coffee.zyr@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Qiu Lin Chen
email: chenqioulin_1983@163.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Jun Peng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Zhe Ma
email: blkart.org@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Hai Feng Yan
email: yanheven@qq.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Chinese(China)
- name: Maxime Coquerel
email: max.coquerel@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: French
- name: Francois Bureau
email: bureaufrancois@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: French
- name: Frank Kloeker
email: eumel@arcor.de
expires-in: January 2017
comment: eumel8
- name: Robert Simai
email: robert.simai@suse.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rsimai
- name: Eugen Block
email: eblock@nde.ag
expires-in: January 2017
comment: eblock
- name: Andreas Jaeger
email: jaegerandi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: jaegerandi
- name: Carsten Duch
email: carsten.duch@posteo.de
expires-in: January 2017
comment: cduch
- name: Alberto Laporte
email: alberto.riveralaporte@rackspace.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: hybridpollo
- name: Alberto Molina Coballes
email: alb.molina@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: albertomolina
- name: Marian Tort
email: marian.tort@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: mariantb
- name: Eduardo Gonzalez Gutierrez
email: dabarren@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: egongu90
- name: Travis Nguyen
email: travisn@us.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: travisn
- name: Corinne Verheyde
email: bureaufrancois@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: French
- name: Jean-Francois Taltavull
email: jftalta@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: French
email: cverheyd@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: corin
- name: Gael Rehault
email: gael01@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: French
- name: Nikita Burtsev
email: nikita.burtsev@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Russian
- name: Ilya Alekseyev
email: ilyaalekseyev@acm.org
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Russian
- name: Ainur Shakirov
email: shakirov.aynur@cg.ru
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Russian
- name: Tomoyuki Kato
expires-in: January 2017
comment: gael_rehault
- name: JF Taltavull
email: jftalta@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: jftalta
- name: Corina Roe
email: croe@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: croe
- name: Maxime Coquerel
email: max.coquerel@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zigmax
- name: SOURDET Henri
email: hsourdet@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: henris
- name: Kevin Tibi
email: kodokuu@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: kodokuu
- name: Gaelle
email: pattedeph@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: pat
- name: Alessandra
email: alessandra@translated.net
expires-in: January 2017
comment: alessandra
- name: Akihiro Motoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: amotoki
- name: KATO Tomoyuki
email: kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
- name: Yuko Katabami
email: ykatabam@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
expires-in: January 2017
comment: to222
- name: Shu Muto
email: shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
- name: Kyohei Moriyama
email: flogofrein@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
- name: Mie Yamamoto
email: myamamot@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
- name: Akihiro Motoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Japanese
expires-in: January 2017
comment: shu
- name: Yuta Hono
email: yuta.hono@ntt.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: yuta_hono
- name: Yuko Katabami
email: yukokatabami@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: ykatabam
- name: Ian Y. Choi
email: ianyrchoi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Korean
expires-in: January 2017
comment: ianychoi
- name: Sungjin Kang
email: gang.sungjin@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Korean
- name: Kiseok Kim
email: kiseok7@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Korean
- name: Heleno Jimenez
email: heleno.jimenez@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Spanish
- name: Pablo Iranzo
email: Pablo.Iranzo@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Spanish
- name: Marian Tort
email: marian.tort@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Spanish
- name: Robert Simai
email: robert.simai@suse.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: German
- name: Frank Kloeker
email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
expires-in: January 2016
comment: German
- name: Chandan Kumar
email: chkumar@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2016
comment: Hindi
expires-in: January 2017
comment: ujuc
- name: Sungman Jang
email: frontjang@naver.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: frontjang
- name: Kyung Eun Park
email: kepark@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: kepark07
- name: dongbinseo
email: chuinggun@naver.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: chuinggun
- name: HYUNGBAI PARK
email: openstack.make@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: openstack
- name: José Mello
email: jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: josemello
- name: Marcelo Dieder
email: marcelodieder@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: marcelodieder
- name: Raildo Mascena
email: raildom@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: raildomascena
- name: Rousseau Lobo Braga
email: braga.rousseau@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rbraga
- name: Lucas Alvares Gomes
email: lucasagomes@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: lucasagomes
- name: Filatov Sergey
email: filatecs@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: sfilatov
- name: Antonio Kless
email: antoniok.spb@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: antoniok
- name: Fedor Tarasenko
email: feodor.tarasenko@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: ftarasenko
- name: Ilya Alekseyev
email: ilyaalekseyev@acm.org
expires-in: January 2017
comment: adiantum
- name: evgin
email: evgind@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: duyarli
- name: Mücahit Büyükyılmaz
email: mucahit@deltanoc.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: mucahit
- name: Junpeng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: liujunpeng
- name: Rust Shen
email: rustinpeace@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rustinpeace
- name: Gaoxiao Zhu
email: zhugaoxiao@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zhugaoxiao
- name: Jimmy Li
email: ljzljm@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: jimmyli
- name: Tony Fu
email: tfu@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: tfu
- name: Jingwen Zhang
email: zhangjingwen@cn.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zhangjingwen
- name: Xu Yang
email: xuyang@cn.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: xuyang
- name: Yupeng Hu
email: huyp@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: huyupeng
- name: Ying Chun Guo
email: guoyingc@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: daisyycguo
- name: Webber Guo
email: webber.g@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: webberguo
- name: Willy Chen
email: willy810405@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: willychen
- name: Ellis wu
email: ellis.w@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: elliswu
- name: Yue-Lin Jiang
email: cathy90703@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: max821214
- name: Kyle Bai
email: kyle.b@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: kyle
- name: James Lee
email: cijie.l@inwinStack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: jameslee
- name: Liu Chi Han
email: t09sunny@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: t09sunny
- name: Bokai Tseng
email: pilot9527@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: bokaitseng
- name: Xiaowei Zhang
email: zero00072@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zero00072
Infrastructure:
ptl:

Loading…
Cancel
Save