Browse Source

Temporarily add I18n ATCs

Because there is no automatic method to recognize the active contributors
of I18n team, we have to use this temporary way to add I18n ATCs,
to get the vote right and discount code for translators.
After we officially move to Zanata, there could be an automatic way
to get the I18n ATC list. At that time, the naming list will be removed
from here.

Change-Id: I7be23b2bca64a9d78a5be18941e0398171422936
changes/89/213989/3
daisy-ycguo 7 years ago committed by KATO Tomoyuki
parent
commit
a229d38469
  1. 41
      reference/extra-atcs

41
reference/extra-atcs

@ -67,3 +67,44 @@ Documentation: Vinny Valdez (vvaldez@redhat.com) [September 2015]
Release Cycle Management: Chuck Short (chuck.short@canonical.com) [January 2016]
Quality Assurance: Scott Moser (smoser@ubuntu.com) [May 2016]
# OpenStack I18n Team
# Temporarily add I18n ATCs there
# Chinese(China)
I18n: Ying Chun Guo (guoyingc@cn.ibm.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Jian Sheng Li (lijiangsheng1@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Yan Ran Zhou (coffee.zyr@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Qiu Lin Chen (chenqioulin_1983@163.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Jun Peng Liu (liujunpeng@inspur.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Zhe Ma (blkart.org@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Hai Feng Yan (yanheven@qq.com) [January 2016]
# French
I18n: Maxime Coquerel (max.coquerel@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Francois Bureau (bureaufrancois@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Corinne Verheyde (bureaufrancois@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Jean-Francois Taltavull (jftalta@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Gael Rehault (gael01@gmail.com) [January 2016]
# Russian
I18n: Nikita Burtsev (nikita.burtsev@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Ilya Alekseyev (ilyaalekseyev@acm.org) [January 2016]
I18n: Ainur Shakirov (shakirov.aynur@cg.ru) [January 2016]
# Japanese
I18n: Tomoyuki Kato (kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Yuko Katabami (ykatabam@redhat.com ) [January 2016]
I18n: Shu Muto (shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Kyohei Moriyama (flogofrein@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Mie Yamamoto (myamamot@redhat.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Akihiro Motoki (amotoki@gmail.com) [January 2016]
# Korean
I18n: Ian Y. Choi (ianyrchoi@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Sungjin Kang (gang.sungjin@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Kiseok Kim (kiseok7@gmail.com) [January 2016]
# Spanish
I18n: Heleno Jimenez (heleno.jimenez@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Pablo Iranzo (Pablo.Iranzo@gmail.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Marian Tort (marian.tort@gmail.com) [January 2016]
# German
I18n: Robert Simai (robert.simai@suse.com) [January 2016]
I18n: Frank Kloeker (f.kloeker@telekom.de) [January 2016]
# Hindi
I18n: Chandan Kumar (chkumar@redhat.com) [January 2016]

Loading…
Cancel
Save