Browse Source

Refresh I18n ATC list

Those people are active translators from 2016-08-01 to 2017-01-05.
The name list was made by querying Zanata translators statistic API.

It's necessary to grant those people ATC in order to make them voters
for PTL and TC seats.

Change-Id: I972e527ecb98078a73c9707463a0804ea300cdf2
changes/69/417569/1
Ian Y. Choi 5 years ago
parent
commit
bd71cefff1
  1. 404
      reference/projects.yaml

404
reference/projects.yaml

@ -683,14 +683,214 @@ I18n:
repos:
- openstack/i18n-specs
extra-atcs:
- name: Stanislav Ulrych
email: stanislav.ulrych@ultimum.io
expires-in: January 2018
comment: stanislavulrych (cs)
- name: Eugen Block
email: eblock@nde.ag
expires-in: January 2018
comment: eblock (de)
- name: Frank Kloeker
email: eumel@arcor.de
expires-in: January 2018
comment: eumel8 (de)
- name: Andreas Jaeger
email: jaegerandi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: jaegerandi (de)
- name: Robert Simai
email: robert.simai@suse.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: rsimai (de)
- name: Andi Chandler
email: andi@gowling.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: andibing (en-GB)
- name: Marcellin Fom Tchassem
email: mf6510@att.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ciello89 (fr)
- name: Corinne Verheyde
email: cverheyd@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: corin (fr)
- name: Gérald LONLAS
email: g.lonlas@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: geraldlonlas (fr)
- name: suhartono
email: cloudsuhartono@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: suhartono (id)
- name: Akihiro Motoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: amotoki (ja)
- name: Shu Muto
email: shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: shu (ja)
- name: KATO Tomoyuki
email: kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: to222 (ja)
- name: Yoshiki Eguchi
email: yoshiki.eguchi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: yeguchi (ja)
- name: Yuko Katabami
email: yukokatabami@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ykatabam (ja)
- name: Yusuke Higashino
email: yusuke_higashino@adoc.co.jp
expires-in: January 2018
comment: yusuke1219 (ja)
- name: Ian Y. Choi
email: ianyrchoi@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ianychoi (ko-KR)
- name: HYUNGBAI PARK
email: openstack.make@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: openstack (ko-KR)
- name: skywalker54
email: shpark@rockplace.co.kr
expires-in: January 2018
comment: seonhopark (ko-KR)
- name: Sungjin Kang
email: gang.sungjin@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ujuc (ko-KR)
- name: Łukasz Jernas
email: deejay1@srem.org
expires-in: January 2018
comment: deejay1 (pl-PL)
- name: José Mello
email: jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: josemello (pt-BR)
- name: Ilya Alekseyev
email: ilyaalekseyev@acm.org
expires-in: January 2018
comment: adiantum (ru)
- name: Aleksey Alekseenko
email: 9118250541@mail.ru
expires-in: January 2018
comment: aleksey (ru)
- name: Artem
email: amikhalev90@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: amikhalev (ru)
- name: Alexander
email: ainikitenkov@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: anikitenkov (ru)
- name: Andrew
email: apapsujko@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: apapsujko (ru)
- name: Dmitriy Makarov
email: dmakarov@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: dmakarov (ru)
- name: Irina Kochetova
email: ikochetova@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ikochetova (ru)
- name: Ivan Shashero
email: ishashero@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: ishashero (ru)
- name: Ivan Startsev
email: istartsev67@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: istartsev (ru)
- name: Maxim Bozhenko
email: mbozhenko@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: mbozhenko (ru)
- name: Nickolay Smirnov
email: nsmirnov@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: nsmirnov (ru)
- name: Thomas Vysokos
email: thomas.vysokos@hivemind.agency
expires-in: January 2018
comment: thomas_vysokos (ru)
- name: Valentin Chikunov
email: vchikunov@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: valentin (ru)
- name: Valeriy Ponomaryov
email: vponomaryov@mirantis.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: vponomaryov (ru)
- name: Vladimir Sokolov
email: vsokolov@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: vsokolov (ru)
- name: Veronika Stepurova
email: vstepurova@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: vstepurova (ru)
- name: Yulia Ryndenkova
email: yryndenkova@hystax.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: yryndenkova (ru)
- name: Andrey V. Kononov
email: zloykaban@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: zloykaban (ru)
- name: evgin
email: evgind@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: duyarli (tr-TR)
- name: Wu Han
email: wu.han@h3c.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: h3c_wuhan (zh-CN)
- name: linlin
email: 469923498@qq.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: linlin (zh-CN)
- name: Jiong Liu
email: liujiong@gohighsec.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: liujiong (zh-CN)
- name: liujunpeng
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: liujunpeng (zh-CN)
- name: maoshuai
email: fwsakura@163.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: maoshuai (zh-CN)
- name: Petro
email: wang-junjie@outlook.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: petro (zh-CN)
- name: sunanchen
email: KF.sunanchen@h3c.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: sunanchen (zh-CN)
- name: Tony
email: tfu@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: tfu (zh-CN)
- name: zenglulu
email: zengluul@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: zenglulu (zh-CN)
- name: zzxwill
email: zzxwill@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2018
comment: zzxwill (zh-CN)
- name: Lenka Husakova
email: lenka.husakova@ultimum.io
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lenkahusakova
- name: Stanislav Ulrych
email: stanislav.ulrych@ultimum.io
expires-in: July 2017
comment: stanislavulrych
- name: Zbyněk Schwarz
email: zbynek.schwarz@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -699,22 +899,6 @@ I18n:
email: alex.loew.al@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: loewal
- name: Frank Kloeker
email: eumel@arcor.de
expires-in: July 2017
comment: eumel8
- name: Robert Simai
email: robert.simai@suse.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: rsimai
- name: Eugen Block
email: eblock@nde.ag
expires-in: July 2017
comment: eblock
- name: Andreas Jaeger
email: jaegerandi@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jaegerandi
- name: Carsten Duch
email: carsten.duch@posteo.de
expires-in: July 2017
@ -731,10 +915,6 @@ I18n:
email: vcomas3@de.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: vcomas3
- name: Andi Chandler
email: andi@gowling.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: andibing
- name: Bokai Tseng
email: robert.cresswell@outlook.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -767,10 +947,6 @@ I18n:
email: Pablo.Iranzo@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: iranzo
- name: Travis Nguyen
email: travisn@us.ibm.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: travisn
- name: Angelique Pillal
email: pillal@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -779,18 +955,10 @@ I18n:
email: liced@liced.fr
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liced
- name: Corinne Verheyde
email: cverheyd@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: corin
- name: Gael Rehault
email: gael_rehault@dell.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: gael__
- name: Gerald LONLAS
email: g.lonlas@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: g.lonlas@gmail.com
- name: JF Taltavull
email: jftalta@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -811,10 +979,6 @@ I18n:
email: kodokuu@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: kodokuu
- name: Marcellin Fom Tchassem
email: mf6510@att.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ciello89
- name: Martine Marin
email: mmarin@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -831,14 +995,6 @@ I18n:
email: sissicdf@fr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sylvie_chesneau
- name: Gaelle
email: pattedeph@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: pat
- name: suhartono
email: cloudsuhartono@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: suhartono
- name: Alessandra
email: alessandra@translated.net
expires-in: July 2017
@ -851,18 +1007,6 @@ I18n:
email: remo@rm.ht
expires-in: July 2017
comment: itlinux
- name: Akihiro Motoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: amotoki
- name: KATO Tomoyuki
email: kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: to222
- name: Eguchi Yoshiki
email: yoshiki.eguchi@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: yeguchi
- name: Haruki Yamanashi
email: h.yamanashi@jp.fujitsu.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -883,10 +1027,6 @@ I18n:
email: otsuka@ap-com.co.jp
expires-in: July 2017
comment: otsuka
- name: Shu Muto
email: shu-mutou@rf.jp.nec.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: shu
- name: Tsutomu Kimura
email: ebb0de2@jp.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -895,34 +1035,10 @@ I18n:
email: yuta.hono@ntt.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: yuta_hono
- name: Yuko Katabami
email: yukokatabami@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ykatabam
- name: Ian Y. Choi
email: ianyrchoi@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ianychoi
- name: Sungjin Kang
email: gang.sungjin@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ujuc
- name: Sungman Jang
email: frontjang@naver.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: frontjang
- name: Kyung Eun Park
email: kepark@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: kepark07
- name: dongbinseo
email: chuinggun@naver.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: chuinggun
- name: HYUNGBAI PARK
email: openstack.make@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: openstack
- name: jtjang
email: jang.jitae@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -931,10 +1047,6 @@ I18n:
email: sy_lee@kr.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: seyeon
- name: skywalker54
email: shpark@rockplace.co.kr
expires-in: July 2017
comment: seonhopark
- name: Taekho Nam
email: career.thnam@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -951,10 +1063,6 @@ I18n:
email: ecbaum@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: ericbaum
- name: José Mello
email: jose.eduardo.jr@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: josemello
- name: Marcelo Dieder
email: marcelodieder@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -963,26 +1071,6 @@ I18n:
email: sandro@conacloud.com.br
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sanporci
- name: Raildo Mascena
email: raildom@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: raildomascena
- name: Rousseau Lobo Braga
email: braga.rousseau@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rbraga
- name: Lucas Alvares Gomes
email: lucasagomes@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: lucasagomes
- name: Filatov Sergey
email: filatecs@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: sfilatov
- name: Antonio Kless
email: antoniok.spb@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: antoniok
- name: Fedor Tarasenko
email: feodor.tarasenko@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -991,10 +1079,6 @@ I18n:
email: mokhin@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mokhin2
- name: Ilya Alekseyev
email: ilyaalekseyev@acm.org
expires-in: July 2017
comment: adiantum
- name: Kirill Zaitsev
email: k.zaitsev@me.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1003,10 +1087,6 @@ I18n:
email: nikita.burtsev@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: nburtsev
- name: evgin
email: evgind@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: duyarli
- name: komatineni
email: komatineni@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1015,14 +1095,6 @@ I18n:
email: mucahit@deltanoc.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mucahit
- name: Junpeng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujunpeng
- name: Rust Shen
email: rustinpeace@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: rustinpeace
- name: BillXiang
email: m13250816269@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1047,22 +1119,10 @@ I18n:
email: changhuiyuan@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: changhuiyuan
- name: Jiong Liu
email: liujiong@gohighsec.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujiong
- name: Junpeng Liu
email: liujunpeng@inspur.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: liujunpeng
- name: lindayang
email: duleish@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lindayang
- name: LinLin
email: 469923498@qq.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: linlin
- name: Lucas Palm
email: lapalm@us.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1071,26 +1131,14 @@ I18n:
email: 157815086@qq.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: mimisheep
- name: Petro
email: wang-junjie@outlook.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: petro
- name: Shengjing Zhu
email: zsj950618@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhsj
- name: Shuai Mao
email: fwsakura@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: maoshuai
- name: Sun Jing
email: sun.jing22@zte.com.cn
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sunjing
- name: SunAnChen
email: KF.sunanchen@h3c.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: sunanchen
- name: vuuv
email: froms2008@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1099,10 +1147,6 @@ I18n:
email: yulongxn@163.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: lony
- name: zenglulu
email: zengluul@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zenglulu
- name: zhengjie
email: zhengjie7800@126.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1111,30 +1155,6 @@ I18n:
email: zhugaoxiao@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zhugaoxiao
- name: zzxwill
email: zzxwill@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: zzxwill
- name: Jimmy Li
email: ljzljm@163.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: jimmyli
- name: Tony Fu
email: tfu@redhat.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: tfu
- name: Jingwen Zhang
email: zhangjingwen@cn.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zhangjingwen
- name: Xu Yang
email: xuyang@cn.fujitsu.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: xuyang
- name: Yupeng Hu
email: huyp@inspur.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: huyupeng
- name: Ying Chun Guo
email: guoyingc@cn.ibm.com
expires-in: July 2017
@ -1163,34 +1183,18 @@ I18n:
email: willy810405@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: willychen
- name: Ellis wu
email: ellis.w@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: elliswu
- name: Yue-Lin Jiang
email: cathy90703@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: max821214
- name: Kyle Bai
email: kyle.b@inwinstack.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: kyle
- name: James Lee
email: cijie.l@inwinStack.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: jameslee
- name: Liu Chi Han
email: t09sunny@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: t09sunny
- name: Bokai Tseng
email: pilot9527@gmail.com
expires-in: July 2017
comment: bokaitseng
- name: Xiaowei Zhang
email: zero00072@gmail.com
expires-in: January 2017
comment: zero00072
- name: Carlos Munoz
email: camunoz@redhat.com
expires-in: April 2017

Loading…
Cancel
Save