Horizon - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1569 entries)

en: 
        The volume type defines the characteristics of a volume.
        It usually maps to a set of capabilities of the storage back-end driver to be used for this volume.
        Examples: "Performance", "SSD", "Backup", etc.
ko_KR: 
    볼륨 유형은 볼륨의 특징을 정의합니다. 
    일반적으로 해당 볼륨을 위해 사용되는 스토리지 백엔드 드라이버의 기능 셋을 따릅니다. 
    예: "성능", "SSD", "백업", 그 외 다수.

en:  - End
ko_KR: - 끝

en:  : Next hop
ko_KR: : 다음 hop

en: %(dev)s on instance %(instance_name)s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %(instance_name)s 에 %(dev)s

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(ip)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(ip)s)

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(network)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(network)s)

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
ko_KR: %(type)s (%(backend)s 백엔드)

en: %s (current)
ko_KR: %s (현재)

en: %s instances
ko_KR: %s 인스턴스들

en: (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: (할당량 초과)

en: , add project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 추가

en: , update project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 업데이트

en: --- Select source ---
ko_KR: --- 선택 소스 ---

en: 1-4093 for VLAN
ko_KR: VLAN은 1-4093

en: <p>%(used)s of %(quota)s MB Used</p>
ko_KR: <p>%(quota)s MB에서 %(used)s 사용</p>

en: <p>%(used)s of %(quota)s Used</p>
ko_KR: <p>%(quota)s에서 %(used)s 사용</p>

en: A container is a storage compartment for your data and provides a way for you to organize your data. You can think of a container as a folder in Windows &reg; or a directory in UNIX &reg;. The primary difference between a container and these other file system concepts is that containers cannot be nested. You can, however, create an unlimited number of containers within your account. Data must be stored in a container so you must have at least one container defined in your account prior to uploading data.
ko_KR: 컨테이너는 데이터 저장소이며, 데이터를 구성하는 방법을 제공합니다. 이는 Windows의 폴더나 Unix의 디렉토리와 유사합니다. 이런 파일 시스템들과 다른 주요 차이점은 컨테이너는 중첩될 수 없다는 것입니다. 그러나 여러분은 계정 내에 무한개의 컨테이너들을 생성할 수 있습니다. 데이터는 반드시 컨테이너에 저장되어야 하므로, 데이터를 올리기 전 반드시 계정 내에 최소 1개의 컨테이너가 정의되어 있어야 합니다.

en: A image or external image location must be specified.
ko_KR: 이미지 또는 외부 이미지의 위치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: A local image to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 이미지.

en: A local template to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 템플릿.

en: A script or set of commands to be executed after the instance has been built (max 16kb).
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작 후 명령어 스크립트 또는 세트를 실행할 수 있습니다 (최대 16kb).

en: A volume of %(req)iGB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGB of your quota available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 quota가 %(avail)iGB이기에 %(req)iGB 사이즈의 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: AKI - Amazon Kernel Image
ko_KR: AKI - Amazon 커널 이미지

en: ALLOW %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s
ko_KR: %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s 허용

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s from %(cidr)s
ko_KR: %(cidr)s에서 %(from)s:%(to)s 허용

en: ALLOW %(from)s:%(to)s from %(group)s
ko_KR: %(group)s에서 %(from)s:%(to)s를 허용

en: AMI - Amazon Machine Image
ko_KR: AMI - Amazon 머신 이미지

en: API Access
ko_KR: API 엑세스

en: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk Image
ko_KR: ARI - Amazon 램디스크 이미지

en: Access & Security
ko_KR: 접근 & 보안

en: Access &amp; Security
ko_KR: 접근 &amp; 보안

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 행동

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Association
ko_KR: 연결 추가

en: Add Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 추가

en: Add Group Assignment
ko_KR: 그룹 할당 추가

en: Add Health Monitor
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 추가

en: Add IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE Policy 추가

en: Add IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec Policy 추가

en: Add IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 추가

en: Add Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add Member
ko_KR: 멤버 추가

en: Add Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 추가

en: Add New Firewall
ko_KR: 새로운 방화벽 추가

en: Add New IKE Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 IKE Policy 추가

en: Add New IPSec Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 IPSec Policy 추가

en: Add New IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: 새로운 IPSec 사이트 연결 추가

en: Add New Member
ko_KR: 새로운 멤버 추가

en: Add New Monitor
ko_KR: 새로운 모니터 추가

en: Add New Policy
ko_KR: 새로운 Policy 추가

en: Add New Pool
ko_KR: 새로운 Pool 추가

en: Add New Rule
ko_KR: 새로운 Rule 추가

en: Add New VPN Service
ko_KR: 새로운 VPN 서비스 추가

en: Add Policy
ko_KR: Policy 추가

en: Add Pool
ko_KR: Pool 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: Rule 추가

en: Add Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 추가

en: Add User to Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용자 추가

en: Add VIP
ko_KR: VIP 추가

en: Add VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 추가

en: Add interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add member to selected pool.
    
    Choose one or more listed instances to be added to the pool as member(s). Assign a numeric weight for this member Specify the port number the member(s) operate on; e.g., 80.
ko_KR: 선택된 pool에 멤버를 추가하세요. 
    
    pool에 추가할 하나 이상의 인스턴스를 멤버로 선택하세요. 이 멤버에게 숫자로 weight을 할당하고 멤버가 운영할 포트 번호를 지정하세요; 예: 80.

en: Add...
ko_KR: 추가...

en: AddFirewall
ko_KR: Firewall 추가

en: AddPolicy
ko_KR: Policy 추가

en: AddRule
ko_KR: Rule 추가

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Added Firewall "%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IKE Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IKE Policy "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IPSec Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec Policy "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added IPSec Site Connection "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added Policy "%s".
ko_KR: Policy "%s"를 추가하였습니다.:

en: Added Rule "%s".
ko_KR: Rule "%s"를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added VIP "%s".
ko_KR: VIP "%s"를 추가합니다.

en: Added VPN Service "%s".
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 "%s" 추가합니다.

en: Added association.
ko_KR: 연결을 추가하였습니다.

en: Added member(s).
ko_KR: 추가된 멤버(들)

en: Added monitor
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가하였습니다.

en: Added pool "%s".
ko_KR: Pool "%s" 추가하였습니다.

en: Additional routes
ko_KR: 추가 경로

en: Additional routes announced to the hosts. Each entry is &lt;destination_cidr&gt;,&lt;nexthop&gt; (e.g., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: 호스트에 통보되는 추가 루트. 각 항목은 &lt;destination_cidr&gt;,&lt;nexthop&gt; (예: 192.168.200.0/24, 10.56.1.254)형식으로 한 줄에 한 항목을 기입합니다.

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Admin Pass
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리자 상태

en: Admin State Up
ko_KR: 관리자 업 상태

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: All Hypervisors
ko_KR: 모든 하이퍼바이져

en: All Instances
ko_KR: 모든 인스턴스들

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트들

en: All Security Groups
ko_KR: 모든 보안 그룹

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자들

en: Allocate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결

en: Allocate IP
ko_KR: IP 할당

en: Allocate IP To Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에  IP 할당

en: Allocate a floating IP from a given floating IP pool.
ko_KR: 주어진 유동 IP 풀에서 유동 IP를 할당하세요.

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
ko_KR: Floating IP %(ip)s 할당.

en: Allocation Pools
ko_KR: 할당 Pools

en: Allow the user to connect from this host
        only. If not provided this user will be allowed to connect from anywhere.
ko_KR: 이 호스트에만 사용자 접근을 허용합니다.
    만약 지정되지 않은 경우, 사용자는 어디서던지 접근이 가능합니다.

en: Allowed Hosts
ko_KR: 허용된 호스트

en: Amount of energy
ko_KR: 전력 총계

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from.
ko_KR: 이미지를 외부 (HTTP) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the template from.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 외부 (HTTP) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: An instance can be launched with varying types of attached storage. You may select from those options here.
ko_KR: 인스턴스는 다양한 타입의 스토리지에서 구동될 수 있습니다. 여기에서 옵션들을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: An object is the basic storage entity that represents a file you store in the OpenStack Object Storage system. When you upload data to OpenStack Object Storage, the data is stored as-is (no compression or encryption) and consists of a location (container), the object's name, and any metadata consisting of key/value pairs.
ko_KR: 오브젝트는 오픈스택의 오브젝트 스토리지 시스템에 저장하는 파일을 표현하는 기본 스토리지 오브젝트입니다. 오픈스택 오브젝트 스토리지 시스템에 데이터를 업로드할 때, 데이터는 그대로(압축이나 암호화 없이) 저장되고, 위치(컨테이너), 오브젝트 이름, 키/값 쌍으로 구성된 임의의 메타데이터로 구성됩니다.

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't help, contact your local administrator.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생하였습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침 하십시오. 여전히 해결되지 않으면, 로컬 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: An unknown problem occurred validating the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿 검증 중 알 수 없는 문제가 발생하였습니다.

en: Any
ko_KR: 임의

en: Any Availability Zone
ko_KR: 임의의 사용 가능한 Zone

en: Associate
ko_KR: 연결

en: Associate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결

en: Associate a health monitor with target pool.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터는 대상 pool에 연결하세요.

en: Association Details
ko_KR: 연결 상세 정보

en: At least one member must be specified
ko_KR: 최소 하나의 멤버가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: At least one network must be specified.
ko_KR: 최소한 하나의 네트워크가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Attach To Instance
ko_KR: 인스터스에 연결

en: Attach Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결

en: Attach to Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결

en: Attached
ko_KR: 열결됨

en: Attached Device
ko_KR: 연결 장치

en: Attached To
ko_KR: 연결된 곳

en: Attached to %(instance)s on %(dev)s
ko_KR: %(dev)s에 %(instance)s에 연결

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
ko_KR: %(dev)s의 인스턴스 %(inst)s에 볼륨 %(vol)s를 연결합니다.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 부착물

en: Audited
ko_KR: 감사함

en: Authorization algorithm
ko_KR: 인증 알고리즘

en: Authorization mode
ko_KR: 인증 모드

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 영역

en: Availability Zones
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Zone

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available Rules
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Rules

en: Available networks
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 네트워크

en: Average CPU utilisation
ko_KR: 평균 CPU 사용량

en: Avg.
ko_KR: 평균

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup Database
ko_KR: 백업 데이터 베이스

en: Backup Detail
ko_KR: 백업 상세 정보

en: Backup Duration
ko_KR: 백업 사용 시간

en: Backup File
ko_KR: 백업 파일

en: Backup File Location
ko_KR: 백업 파일 위치

en: Backup Overview
ko_KR: 백업 개요

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Boot from image (creates a new volume).
ko_KR: 이미지로 부팅 (새 볼륨 생성하여).

en: Boot from image.
ko_KR: 이미지로 부팅.

en: Boot from snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷으로 부팅.

en: Boot from volume snapshot (creates a new volume).
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 (새로운 볼륨 생성)으로 부팅.

en: Boot from volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨으로 부팅.

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
ko_KR: 불가리아어 (불가리아)

en: CIDR must be specified.
ko_KR: CIDR은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다.

en: CPU time used
ko_KR: CPU 사용 시간

en: Can not specify both image and external image location.
ko_KR: 이미지와 외부 이미지의 위치를 둘 다 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Changing password is not supported.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Choose Your Boot Source Type.
ko_KR: 부팅 소스 형식을 고르세요.

en: Choose a snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 선택

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose network from Available networks to Selected Networks by push button or drag and drop, you may change nic order by drag and drop as well.
ko_KR: 버튼을 누르거나 드래그 앤 드롭으로 Available Networks에서 네트워크를 선택하여 Selected Networks로 이동하십시오. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 nic 순서를 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose rule(s) from Available Rules to Selected Rule by push button or drag and drop,
    you may change their order by drag and drop as well.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 규칙(들)에서 선택한 규칙에 버튼을 누르거나 드래그 앤 드롭하여 규칙을 선택합니다.
    드래그 앤 드롭 규칙으로 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the flavor to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 flavor을 고릅니다.

en: Choose the rule you want to insert. Specify
        either the rule you want to insert immediately before, or the rule
        to insert immediately after. If both are specified, the prior
        takes precedence.
ko_KR: 삽입할 rule을 선택합니다. 바로
    앞에 삽입할 규칙인지, 바로 뒤에 삽입할 규칙인지를 정해야
    합니다. 양 쪽 모두 지정하면,
    앞에 있는 것이 우선 순위가 높습니다.

en: Choose the rule you want to remove.
ko_KR: 제거할 rule을 선택하세요.

en: Cisco Nexus 1000V Networking
ko_KR: Cisco Nexus 1000V 네트워킹

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
ko_KR: 내부 도메인 라우팅 클레스가 정해지지 않았습니다. (예. 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Clear
ko_KR: 제거

en: Clear Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 삭제

en: Cleared
ko_KR: 제거 완료

en: Click here to show only console
ko_KR: 콘솔만 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Comma separated list of databases to create
ko_KR: 생성할 데이터 베이스의 목록 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Compute (Nova)
ko_KR: Compute (Nov)

en: Compute Services
ko_KR: Compute 서비스

en: Confirm Admin Pass
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀 번호 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: Confirm Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경/옮김 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호 확인

en: Connected External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 연결합니다.

en: Connection Examples
ko_KR: 연결 예제

en: Connection Info
ko_KR: 연결 정보

en: Connection Limit
ko_KR: 연결 제한

en: Console
ko_KR: 콘솔

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Container Details
ko_KR: 컨테이너 상세 정보

en: Container Format
ko_KR: 컨테이너 형식

en: Container Name
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름

en: Container created successfully.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너들

en: Content Type
ko_KR: Content 형식

en: Control access to your instance via keypairs, security groups, and other mechanisms.
ko_KR: keypair, 보안 그룹, 기타 메커니즘들을 통해 인스턴스를 제어하십시오.

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie name is required for APP_COOKIE persistence.
ko_KR: APP_COOKIE 지속성을 위한 쿠키 이름이 요구됩니다.

en: Copied "%(orig)s" to "%(dest)s" as "%(new)s".
ko_KR: "%(orig)s"를 "%(dest)s"에 "%(new)s"로 복사하였습니다.

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 복사

en: Could not find default role "%s" in Keystone
ko_KR: Keystone에 기본 role "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't get current security group list for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 % s의 현재 보안 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't get security group list.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create An Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 생성

en: Create Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 생성

en: Create Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 생성

en: Create Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 생성

en: Create Flavor Extra Spec
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양 생성합니다.

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: Create IKE Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IKE Policy.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IKE Policy를 생성합니다.
    
    IKE Policy에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Create IPSec Policy for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Policy.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IPSec Policy를 생성합니다.
    
    IPSec Policy에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Create IPSec Site Connection for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the IPSec Site Connection. All fields in this tab are required.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 IPSec 사이트 연결을 생성합니다.
    
    IPSec 사이트 연결에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력해주세요. 그리고 이 탭에 있는 모든 항목은 꼭 작성해 주십시오.

en: Create Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Initial Admin User
ko_KR: 초기 관리자 생성

en: Create Initial Databases
ko_KR: 초기 데이터 베이스 생성

en: Create Keypair
ko_KR: Keypair 추가

en: Create Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성

en: Create Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 생성

en: Create Pool for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the pool. Choose one subnet where all members of this pool must be on. Select the protocol and load balancing method for this pool. Admin State is UP (checked) by default.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 Pool을 생성하세요. 
    
    pool의 이름과 설명을 입력하세요. 이 pool의 모든 멤버들이 구동 중인 하나의 서브넷을 선택하십시오. 이 pool을 위한 프로토콜과 로드 밸런싱 방식을 선택하세요. 어드민 상태는 UP으로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: Create Port
ko_KR: 포트 생성

en: Create Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 생성

en: Create Role
ko_KR: Role 생성

en: Create Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 생성

en: Create Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Stack
ko_KR: 스택 생성

en: Create Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Create VPN Service for current project.
    
    Assign a name and description for the VPN Service. Select a router and a subnet. Admin State is Up (checked) by default.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트에 VPN 생성합니다.
    
    VPN 서비스에 대한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요. 라우터와 서브넷은 선택하시구요. 관리자 상태는 Up (체크된)으로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: Create Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 생성

en: Create a Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create a Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성

en: Create a VIP for this pool. Assign a name and description for the VIP. Specify an IP address and port for the VIP. Choose the protocol and session persistence method for the VIP.Specify the max connections allowed. Admin State is UP (checked) by default.
ko_KR: 이 pool을 위한 VIP를 생성하세요. VIP를 위한 이름과 설명을 입력하세요. VIP를 위한 IP 주소와 포트를 지정하세요. VIP를 위한 프로토콜과 세션 지속성 방식을 선택하세요. 허용된 최대 연결 수를 지정하세요. 어드민 상태는 UP으로 기본 설정됩니다.

en: Create a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create a Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 생성

en: Create a Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 생성

en: Create a firewall based on a policy.
    
    A policy must be selected. Other fields are optional.
ko_KR: Policy를 기반으로 방화벽을 생성합니다.
    
    Policy는 꼭 선택해야 합니다. 다른 항목들은 옵션입니다.

en: Create a firewall policy with an ordered list of firewall rules.
    
    A name must be given. Firewall rules are added in the order placed under the Rules tab.
ko_KR: 방화벽 rules의 명령 목록에서 방화벽 policy를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    
    이름을 입력해야 합니다. 방화벽 rule은 Rules 탭 아래에 배치된 순서대로 추가됩니다.

en: Create a firewall rule.
    
    Protocol and action must be specified. Other fields are optional.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 생성합니다.
    
    프로토콜과 행동을 지정해야 합니다. 다른 필드는 옵션입니다.

en: Create a monitor template.
    
    Select type of monitoring. Specify delay, timeout, and retry limits required by the monitor. Specify method, URL path, and expected HTTP codes upon success.
ko_KR: 모니터 템플릿을 생성하세요.
    
    모니터링 유형을 선택하세요. 지연, 타임아웃, 및 모니터에 의해 요구된 재시도 횟수를 지정하세요. 방식, URL 경로, 성공 시 예상된 HTTP 코드를 지정하세요.

en: Create a new "extra spec" key-value pair for a flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor에서 새로운 "추가 사양" 키값 pair 생성

en: Create a new stack with the provided values.
ko_KR: 작성한 값에 가진 새로운 스택을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Create a policy with selected rules.
ko_KR: 선택한 Rule에 대한 policy를 생성합니다.

en: Create an initial database and/or add initial users.
ko_KR: 초기 데이터 베이스를 생성하거나, 초기 사용자 추가합니다.

en: Create an optional initial user.
       This user will have access to all databases you create.
ko_KR: 임의의 초기 사용자를 만듭니다.
    이 사용자는 당신이 만든 모든 데이터 베이스에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Create router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create this database from a previous backup.
ko_KR: 이전 백업에서 데이터 베이스를 생성합니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created On
ko_KR: 생성 하였습니다.

en: Created extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Created network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s" 생성.

en: Created new domain "%s".
ko_KR: 새 도메인 "%s" 을 만들었습니다.

en: Created new flavor "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor "%s"를 생성하였습니다.

en: Created new project "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 "%s" 생성.

en: Created subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 생성.

en: Creating volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 "%s" 생성

en: Creation Timeout (minutes)
ko_KR: 생성 Timeout (분)

en: Creation requests for this floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this port
ko_KR: 포트에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this router
ko_KR: 라우터에 대해 생성 요청

en: Creation requests for this subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷에 대해서 생성 요청

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Currently Not Supported
ko_KR: 현재 지원되지 않음.

en: Currently only images available via an HTTP URL are supported. The image location must be accessible to the Image Service. Compressed image binaries are supported (.zip and .tar.gz.)
ko_KR: 현재 HTTP URL을 통해서만 가용 이미지들이 지원됩니다. 이미지 위치는 반드시 이미지 서비스로 억세스 가능하여야 합니다. 압축된 이미지 바이너리들이 지원됩니다 (.zip 및 .tar.gz.)

en: Custom ICMP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ICMP Rule

en: Custom Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 속성

en: Custom TCP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 TCP Rule

en: Custom UDP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 UDP Rule

en: Customization Script
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: DHCP Enable
ko_KR: DHCP 사용

en: DNS Name Servers
ko_KR: DNS 네임 서버

en: DNS name server
ko_KR: DNS 네임 서버

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스

en: Database Backups
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 백업

en: Database Detail
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 상세 정보

en: Database Info
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 정보

en: Database Instance
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 인스턴스

en: Database Instance Users
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 인스턴트 사용자

en: Database Instances
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 인스턴스

en: Database Name
ko_KR:  데이트 베이스 이름

en: Database Port
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 포트

en: Databases
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스

en: Date Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트한 날짜

en: Dead peer detection action
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 동작

en: Dead peer detection actions
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 동작

en: Dead peer detection interval
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 간격

en: Dead peer detection timeout
ko_KR: 죽은 피어 감지 타임아웃

en: Default Quotas
ko_KR: 기본 Quotas

en: Default quotas updated "%s".
ko_KR: 기본 quotas "%s" 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Association
ko_KR: 연결 삭제

en: Delete Health Monitor
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 삭제

en: Delete on Terminate
ko_KR: 종료 후 삭제

en: Delete the created network "%s" due to subnet creation failure.
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 실패로 생성한 네트워크 "%s" 삭제.

en: Delete volume on instance terminate
ko_KR: 인스턴스 종료시 볼륨 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted IKE Policy %s
ko_KR: IKE Policy %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted IPSec Policy %s
ko_KR: IPSec Policy %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted IPSec Site Connection %s
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted VIP %s
ko_KR: VIP %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted VPN Service %s
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted association.
ko_KR: 연결을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted member %s
ko_KR: 멤버 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted monitor %s
ko_KR: 모니터 %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Deleted pool %s
ko_KR: Pool %s를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Destination
ko_KR: 대상

en: Destination IP
ko_KR: 대상 IP

en: Destination IP Address
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소

en: Destination IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Destination IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Destination Port
ko_KR: 대상 포트

en: Destination Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 대상 포트/포트 범위

en: Destination container
ko_KR: 대상 컨테이너

en: Destination object name
ko_KR: 대상 오브젝트 이름

en: Destination port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 대상 포트 ([1, 65535] 중 정수거나 a:b 범위 내)

en: Detach
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Detached
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Detaching
ko_KR: 연결 해제중

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Device Attached
ko_KR: 장치 연결

en: Device ID
ko_KR: 장치 ID

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Device Owner
ko_KR: 디바이스 소유자

en: Device size (GB)
ko_KR: 장치 크기 (GB)

en: Direct Input
ko_KR: 직접 입력

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disable Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성된

en: Disassociate
ko_KR: 연관 해제

en: Disassociate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 해제

en: Disassociate a health monitor from target pool.
ko_KR: 대상 pool에서 상태 모니터를 해제하세요.

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 디스크 (GB)

en: Disk Format
ko_KR: 디스크 형식

en: Disk GB Hours
ko_KR: 디스크 GB 시간

en: Disk Read Bytes
ko_KR: 디스크 읽은 바이트

en: Disk Read Requests
ko_KR: 디스크 읽기 요청

en: Disk Usage
ko_KR: 디스크 사용량

en: Disk Write Bytes
ko_KR: 디스크 쓰기 바이트

en: Disk Write Requests
ko_KR: 디스크 쓰기 요청

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain "%s" must be disabled before it can be deleted.
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s"는 삭제되기 전에 비활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Domain Context cleared.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Domain Context updated to Domain %s.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트가 도메인 %s로 갱신되었습니다.

en: Domain Groups
ko_KR: 도메인 그룹

en: Domain ID
ko_KR: 도메인 아이디

en: Domain Info
ko_KR: 도메인 정보

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Domains
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Down
ko_KR: 아래로

en: Download
ko_KR: 내려받기

en: Download CSV Summary
ko_KR: CSV 요약 다운로드

en: Download EC2 Credentials
ko_KR: EC2 인증서 다운로드

en: Download Keypair
ko_KR: Keypair 내려받기

en: Download OpenStack RC File
ko_KR: OpenStack RC 파일 저장

en: Download keypair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;
ko_KR: 키페어 &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; 다운로드

en: Duration of floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 시간

en: Duration of instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 지속 시간

en: Duration of instance <type> (openstack types)
ko_KR: 인스턴스 <type> (openstack 형식) 지속 시간

en: Duration of network
ko_KR: 네트워크 사용 시간

en: Duration of router
ko_KR: 라우터 사용 시간

en: Duration of subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 사용 시간

en: Duration of volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 사용 시간

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko_KR: 네덜란드어 (네덜란드)

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Attachments
ko_KR: 연결 수정

en: Edit Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 편집

en: Edit Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 수정

en: Edit Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 수정

en: Edit Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 수정

en: Edit Flavor Extra Spec
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양 수정

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 수정

en: Edit Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수정

en: Edit Member
ko_KR: 멤버 수정

en: Edit Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 수정

en: Edit Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 수정

en: Edit Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 수정

en: Edit Policy
ko_KR: Policy 수정

en: Edit Policy
ko_KR: Policy 수정

en: Edit Policy Profile
ko_KR: 정책 프로필 수정

en: Edit Pool
ko_KR: Pool 수정

en: Edit Port
ko_KR: 포트 수정

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 수정

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: Rule 수정

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: Rule 수정

en: Edit Rules
ko_KR: Rules 수정

en: Edit Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 수정

en: Edit Security Group Rules
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 Rules 수정

en: Edit Security Group Rules:
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 Rule 수정:

en: Edit Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 수정

en: Edit Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 수정

en: Edit VIP
ko_KR: VIP 수정

en: Egress
ko_KR: 내보냄

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enable DHCP
ko_KR: DHCP 사용

en: Enable rollback on create/update failure.
ko_KR: 생성/업데이트 실패시 롤백 사용.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화 됨

en: Encapsulation mode
ko_KR: 캡슐화 모드

en: Encryption algorithm
ko_KR: 암호화 알고리즘

en: Energy (Kwapi)
ko_KR: 전력 (Kwapi)

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 코드를 위해 (-1, 255) 범위 내의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 형식을 위해 (-1, 255) 범위 내의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter an integer value between 0 and 255 (or -1 which means wildcard).
ko_KR: 0~255 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요(-1은 와일드카드를 의미함)

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535.
ko_KR: 1 ~ 65535 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요.

en: Ephemeral Disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크

en: Ephemeral Disk GB
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크 GB

en: Equal to or more than 60
ko_KR: 같거나 60 이상

en: Equal to or more than 68 if the local subnet is IPv4. Equal to or more than 1280 if the local subnet is IPv6.
ko_KR: 만약 서브넷이 IPv4라면 68과 같거나 더 크며, IPv6이라면 1280보다 같거나 더 커야 합니다.

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
ko_KR: RC 파일 다운로드 중 오류: %s

en: Error creating database backup.
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 백업을 생성하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error deleting database on instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 데이터 베이스를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error deleting database user.
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 사용자를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error getting database backup list.
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 백업 목록을 가져오던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
ko_KR: zip파일 쓰는 중 오류: %(exc)s

en: Ether Type
ko_KR: Ether 형식

en: Euca2ools state
ko_KR: Euca2ools 상태

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트들

en: Expected Codes
ko_KR: 예상 코드들

en: Expected HTTP Status Codes
ko_KR: 예상된 HTTP 상태 코드들

en: Expected code may be a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
ko_KR: 예상된 코드는 단일 값(예: 200), 목록 값(예:200, 202), 또는 범위 값(예: 200-204)입니다.

en: External Gateway
ko_KR: 외부 게이트웨이

en: External Gateway Information
ko_KR: 외부 게이트웨이 정보

en: External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크

en: External network "%s" not found.
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s"를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양들

en: ExtraSpec
ko_KR: 추가 사양

en: ExtraSpecs
ko_KR: 추가 사양들

en: Failed to add %(users_to_add)s project members%(group_msg)s and set project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_add)s 프로젝트 멤버들%(group_msg)s 을 추가하고 프로젝트 쿼터를 설정하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to add %s project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 그룹들을 추가하고 프로젝트 쿼터를 업데이트하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to add_interface: %s
ko_KR: add_interface 실패: %s

en: Failed to create a port for network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s의 포트 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create network "%(network)s": %(reason)s
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%(network)s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to create network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create network profile %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s":  %(reason)s
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%(net)s"에 서브넷 "%(sub)s"을 생성하지 못하였습니다. : %(reason)s

en: Failed to delete interface %s
ko_KR: 인터페이스 %s를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network "%s"
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete network profile (%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필(%s)을 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete subnet %s
ko_KR: 서브넷 %s을 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to get network list %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록 %s를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to insert rule to policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: Policy %(name)s에 rule을 삽입하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to modify %(users_to_modify)s project members%(group_msg)s and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_modify)s 프로젝트 멤버들%(group_msg)s 을 수정하고 프로젝트 쿼터를 업데이트하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to modify %d instance security groups.
ko_KR: % d 인스턴스 보안 그룹을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s domain groups.
ko_KR: %s 도메인 그룹을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s project members, update project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 멤버들을 수정하고, 프로젝트 그룹들과 프로젝트 쿼터를 업데이트하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to remove rule from policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: Rule을 policy %(name)s에서 제거하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve available rules: %s
ko_KR: 사용가능한 rule를 검색하지 못하였습니다.: %s

en: Failed to retrieve current rules in policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: Policy %(name)s에서 현재 rules를 찾지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to retrieve health monitors.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to retrieve network %s for a subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 네트워크 %s를 검색하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to set gateway %s
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 %s를 설정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update VIP %s
ko_KR: VIP %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update firewall %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 방화벽 %(name)s 를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update health monitor %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update member %s
ko_KR: 멤버 %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 업데이트를 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update network profile (%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필(%s)를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update policy %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: Policy %(name)s를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update pool %s
ko_KR: pool %s 업데이트 실패

en: Failed to update port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update rule %(name)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: Rule %(name)s를 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.: %(reason)s

en: Failed to update subnet "%(sub)s":  %(reason)s
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%(sub)s"를 업데이트하지 못했습니다." %(reason)s

en: Fields in this tab are optional. You can configure the detail of IPSec site connection created.
ko_KR: 이 탭의 항목은 선택 사항입니다. 생성된 IPSec 사이트 연결에 대한 세부 사항을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Firewall %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Firewall %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하지 못하였습니다.

en: Firewall Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 상세 정보

en: Firewall Policies
ko_KR: 방화벽 Policies

en: Firewall Policy Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 Policy 상세 정보

en: Firewall Rule Details
ko_KR: 방화벽 Rule 상세 정보

en: Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 Rules

en: Firewalls
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Fixed IP
ko_KR: 고정 IP

en: Fixed IPs
ko_KR: 고정 IP

en: Flavor Access
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한

en: Flavor Choice
ko_KR: Flavor 선택

en: Flavor Details
ko_KR: Flavor 상세 정보

en: Flavor Extra Specs
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양

en: Flavor ID should be UUID4 or integer. Leave this field blank or use 'auto' to set a random UUID4.
ko_KR: 플레이버 아이디는 UUID4 또는 정수여야 합니다. 이 필드를 비워두거나 또는 임의의 UUID4 를 설정하기 위해서 'auto' 를 사용합니다.

en: Flavor Info
ko_KR: Flavor 정보

en: Flavor Name
ko_KR: Flavor 이름

en: Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP

en: Floating IP Creation Requests
ko_KR: 유동 IP 생성 요청

en: Floating IP Duration
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 시간

en: Floating IP Pool
ko_KR: 유동 IP Pool

en: Floating IPs
ko_KR: 유동 IP들

en: Folder created successfully.
ko_KR: 폴더가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: For TCP and UDP rules you may choose to open either a single port or a range of ports. Selecting the "Port Range" option will provide you with space to provide both the starting and ending ports for the range. For ICMP rules you instead specify an ICMP type and code in the spaces provided.
ko_KR: TCP와 UDP rule을 설정하려면, 단일 포트 또는 특정 범위의 포트를 열 수 있습니다. "포트 범위" 옵션을 선택하면 포트 범위 시작값과 최종값을 설정할 수 있습니다. 그러나 ICMP rule은 주어진 칸에 ICMP 타입과 코드를 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 거부했습니다

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: From
ko_KR: 부터

en: From Port
ko_KR: 포트에서

en: From here you can add and remove security groups to this project from the list of available security groups.
ko_KR: 여기에서, 사용 가능한 보안 그룹 목록으로부터 이 프로젝트로 보안 그룹들을 추가 및 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can alter the sizing of the current flavor.
ko_KR: 여기서 현재 flavor 사이즈를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can change your password. We highly recommend you create a strong one.
ko_KR: 여기서 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있습니다. 매우 강력한 비밀번호로 바꿀 것을 권장합니다.

en: From here you can create a new domain to organize projects, groups and users.
ko_KR: 여기에서 당신은 프로젝트, 그룹 및 사용자를 구성하는 새 도메인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new flavor to organize projects.
ko_KR: 여기서 조직 프로젝트의 새로운 flavor을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new group to organize users and roles.
ko_KR: 여기서 사용자 및 role을 구성하는 새로운 그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new network.
    In addition a subnet associated with the network can be created in the next panel.
ko_KR: 여기서 새로운 네트워크를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    추가로 다음 창에서 해당 네트워크와 연결된 서브넷을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new project to organize users.
ko_KR: 여기서 조직으로 구성된 사용자들의 새로운 프로젝트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new role.
ko_KR: 여기서 새로운 role을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new security group
ko_KR: 여기서 새로운 보안 그룹을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a new user and assign them to a project.
ko_KR: 여기서 새로운 사용자를 생성하고, 프로젝트에 할당합니다.

en: From here you can edit the domain details.
ko_KR: 여기에서 도메인 상세 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the flavor details.
ko_KR: 여기서 flavor의 상세 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the group's details.
ko_KR: 여기서 그룹 상세 정보를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the instance details.
ko_KR: 여기서 인스턴스 세부 사항를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the project details.
ko_KR: 여기서 프로젝트 상세 정보를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the role's details.
ko_KR: 여기서 role 상세 정보를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can edit the user's details, including their default project.
ko_KR: 여기서 기본 프로젝트를 포함하여 사용자에 대한 상세 정보를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify dashboard settings for your user.
ko_KR: 여기서 사용자를 위한 대시보드 설정들을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify different properties of an image.
ko_KR: 여기서 이미지의 다양한 속성을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can modify name and description of a security group.
ko_KR: 여기서 보안 그룹의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can select a template to launch a stack.
ko_KR: 여기서 스택을 실행하는 템플릿을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can set quotas (max limits) for the project.
ko_KR: 여기서 프로젝트의 quota (최대 한계)를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can update the default quotas (max limits).
ko_KR: 여기서 기본 quota (최대 한계)를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Gateway IP
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP

en: Gateway IP (optional)
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP (옵션)

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP와 IP 버젼이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Gateway interface is added
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 인터페이스를 추가하였습니다

en: Gateways
ko_KR: 게이트웨이들

en: Gigabytes
ko_KR: 기가바이트

en: Global Disk Usage
ko_KR: 전체 디스크 사용량

en: Global Disk Usage (average of last 30 days)
ko_KR: 전체 디스크 사용량 (최근 30일 평균)

en: Global Network Traffic Usage
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크 트래픽 사용량

en: Global Network Traffic Usage (average of last 30 days)
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크 트래픽 사용량 (최근 30일 평균)

en: Global Network Usage
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크 사용량

en: Global Network Usage (average of last 30 days)
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크 사용량 (최근 30일 평균)

en: Global Object Store Usage
ko_KR: 전체 오브젝트 저장소 사용량

en: Global Object Store Usage (average of last 30 days)
ko_KR: 전체 오브젝트 저장소 사용량 (최근 30일 평균)

en: Go
ko_KR: 시작

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 그룹 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Group ID
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Group Management
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

en: Group Management:
ko_KR: 그룹 관리:

en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버들

en: Group by
ko_KR: 그룹에서

en: Group has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹들

en: HTTP Method
ko_KR: HTTP 메서드

en: HTTP method used to check health status of a member
ko_KR: 멤버의 상태를 점검하는데 사용된 HTTP 방식

en: Hard Reboot
ko_KR: 하드 리붓

en: Hard Rebooted
ko_KR: 하드 리붓 중

en: Hash
ko_KR: 해시

en: Health Monitors
ko_KR: 상태 모니터

en: Health monitor %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Horizon->Create Port with %(netid)s %(profile_id)s
ko_KR: Horizon-> %(netid)s %(profile_id)s 포트 만들기

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host (optional)
ko_KR: 호스트 (옵션)

en: Host Aggregates
ko_KR: 호스트 집합체

en: Host Routes
ko_KR: 호스트 라우터들

en: Host Routes format error: Destination CIDR and nexthop must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 호스트 라우트 형식 오류: 대상 CIDR과 nexthop을 지정해야 합니다. (값 = %s)

en: Host or IP that the user is allowed to connect through.
ko_KR: 사용자가 연결을 허용한 호스트 또는 IP.

en: Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hypervisor Summary
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이져 요약

en: IKE Phase1 negotiation mode
ko_KR: IKE Phase1 협상 모드

en: IKE Policy Details
ko_KR: IKE Policy 상세 정보

en: IKE Policy associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 적용할 IKE Policy

en: IKE version
ko_KR: IKE 버전

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Address (optional)
ko_KR: IP 주소 (옵션)

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Protocol
ko_KR: IP 프로토콜

en: IP Version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IP address %s associated.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s 연결함.

en: IP address allocation pools. Each entry is &lt;start_ip_address&gt;,&lt;end_ip_address&gt; (e.g., 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: IP 주소 허용 pools. 각 항목은 &lt;start_ip_addres&gt;,&lt;end_id_address&gt; (예, 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) 한줄 하나씩 입력합니다.

en: IP address list of DNS name servers for this subnet. One entry per line.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷에 대한 DNS 네임 서버의 IP 주소 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 항목입니다.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) The default value is the first IP of the network address (e.g. 192.168.0.1 for 192.168.0.0/24). If you use the default, leave blank. If you want to use no gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소(예: 192.168.0.254) 기본 값은 네트워크 주소의 첫번째 IP(예: 192.168.0.0/24의 경우 192.168.0.1)이다. 기본값을 사용하려면 빈 칸 그대로 둡니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않으려면, 아래의 "게이트웨어 비활성화"를 설정하세요.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254). You need to specify an explicit address to set the gateway. If you want to use no gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소(예: 192.168.0.254) 입니다. 게이트웨이를 설정하기 위해 명시적으로 주소를 지정해야 합니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않으려면, '게이트웨이 사용 안함'을 선택하시면 됩니다.

en: IP address:
ko_KR: IP 주소:

en: IP allocation pool
ko_KR: IP 할당 pool

en: IP version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IPSec Policy Details
ko_KR: IPSec Policy 상세 정보

en: IPSec Policy associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 적용할 IPSec Policy

en: IPSec Site Connection
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결

en: IPSec Site Connection Details
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 상세 정보

en: IPSec Site Connections
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결들

en: ISO - Optical Disk Image
ko_KR: ISO - 광학 디스크 이미지

en: Identity Panel
ko_KR: 신원 패널

en: Identity service does not allow editing user data.
ko_KR: 신원 서비스는 사용자 데이터를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If console is not responding to keyboard input: click the grey status bar below.
ko_KR: 콘솔에서 키보드 입력을 받지 못한다면: 회색 상태 표시 줄을 클릭하세요.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image (Glance)
ko_KR: 이미지 (Glance)

en: Image Detail
ko_KR: 이미지 상세 정보

en: Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Image Location
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Name
ko_KR: 이미지 이름

en: Image Overview
ko_KR: 이미지 개요

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Image Type
ko_KR: 이미지 형식

en: Image is downloaded
ko_KR: 이미지를 내려 받습니다.

en: Image is served out
ko_KR: 이미지를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Image was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 이미지를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지들

en: Images & Snapshots
ko_KR: 이미지 & 스냅샷

en: Images &amp; Snapshots
ko_KR: 이미지들 &amp; 스냅샷들

en: Import Keypair
ko_KR: Keypair 가져오기

en: In Policy
ko_KR: Policy

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Ingress
ko_KR: 들어옴

en: Initial Admin User
ko_KR: 초기 관리자

en: Initial Database
ko_KR: 초기 데이터 베이스

en: Initial Volume Size
ko_KR: 초기 볼륨 크기

en: Initial admin user to add
ko_KR: 초기 관리자 추가

en: Initialize Databases
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 초기화

en: Initiator state
ko_KR: 발기인 상태

en: Injected File Content Bytes
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 콘텐츠 바이트

en: Injected File Path Bytes
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 위치 바이트

en: Injected Files
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일들

en: Insert Rule
ko_KR: Rule 삽입

en: Insert Rule to Policy
ko_KR: Policy에 Rule 추가

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instance Boot Source
ko_KR: 인스턴스 부팅 소스

en: Instance Console
ko_KR: 인스턴스 콘솔

en: Instance Console Log
ko_KR: 인스턴스 콘솔 로그

en: Instance Count
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수

en: Instance Detail
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상세 정보

en: Instance ID
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID

en: Instance IP Address
ko_KR: 인스턴스 IP 주소

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Overview
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개요

en: Instance Security Groups
ko_KR: 인스턴스 보안 그룹

en: Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷

en: Instance to be associated
ko_KR: 연관될 인스턴스

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스들

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Interface added
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Interfaces
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Internal Interface
ko_KR: 내부 인터페이스

en: Invalid date format: Using today as default.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 날짜 포맷: 오늘 날짜를 기본으로 사용

en: Invalid time period. The end date should be more recent than the start date.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 시간 주기. 최종 날짜는 반드시 시작 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

en: Invalid time period. You are requesting data from the future which may not exist.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 시간 주기. 존재하지 않는 미래 시점에서 데이터를 요청하고 있습니다.

en: Italiano
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Items Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 항목

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Key Name
ko_KR: 키 이름

en: Key Pairs
ko_KR: 키 패어들

en: Keypair Name
ko_KR: Keypair 이름

en: Keypair names may only contain letters, numbers, underscores and hyphens.
ko_KR: Keypair 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄 및 하이픈만 가능합니다.

en: Keypairs are ssh credentials which are injected into images when they are launched. Creating a new key pair registers the public key and downloads the private key (a .pem file).
ko_KR: Keypair는 이미지 생성 시 주어지는 ssh 인증입니다. Public key를 등록하여 새로운 keypair을 만들거나 Private key (.pem 파일)를 내려 받으십시오.

en: Korean (Korea)
ko_KR: 한국어 (한국)

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last 15 days
ko_KR: 최근 15일

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last day
ko_KR: 최근 하루

en: Last week
ko_KR: 최근 일주일

en: Last year
ko_KR: 최근 1년

en: Launch Database
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 시작

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작

en: Launch Parameters
ko_KR: 런치 매개 변수들

en: Launch Stack
ko_KR: 스택 시작

en: Launch instance in these security groups.
ko_KR: 이런 보안 그룹들에서 인스턴스를 구동하십시오.

en: Launch instance with these networks
ko_KR: 이러한 네트워크들로 인스턴스 구동

en: Launch instance with this policy profile
ko_KR: 이 정책 프로필을 사용하여 인스턴스 시작

en: Launched %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s 개의 "%(name)s"이 구동됨.

en: Launching multiple instances is only supported for images and instance snapshots.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 인스턴스들을 구동하는 것은 이미지 및 인스턴스 스냅샷에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Lifetime Units
ko_KR: 수명 단위

en: Lifetime Value
ko_KR: 수명 값

en: Lifetime units
ko_KR: 수명 단위

en: Lifetime units for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 단위

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 값

en: Lifetime value for IKE keys
ko_KR: IKE 키의 수명 값

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Load Balancer
ko_KR: 로드 발란서

en: Load Balancers
ko_KR: 로드 발란서들

en: Load Balancing Method
ko_KR: 로드 발란싱 메소드

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log Length
ko_KR: 로그 길이

en: Logged in as: %(username)s
ko_KR: 로그인됨: %(username)s

en: Mac Address
ko_KR: Mac 주소

en: Make a new copy of an existing object to store in this or another container. You may also specify a path at which the new copy should live inside of the selected container.
ko_KR: 여기나 다른 컨테이너에 저장하는 기존 오브젝트에 대한 새로운 복사본을 만듭니다. 새로운 복사본을 선택한 컨테이너의 살아 있는 내부 경로를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage Compute
ko_KR: Compute 관리

en: Manage Databases
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 관리

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 관리

en: Manage Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리

en: Manage Volume Attachments
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 관리

en: Max Retries
ko_KR: 최대 재시도

en: Max Retries (1~10)
ko_KR: 최대 재시도 (1~10)

en: Max.
ko_KR: 최대

en: Maximum Transmission Unit size for the connection
ko_KR: 연결에 대한 최대 전달 단위 크기

en: Maximum number of connections allowed for the VIP or '-1' if the limit is not set
ko_KR: VIP에 허용된 최대 연결 개수 또는 개수 제약이 설정되지 않았다면 '-1'

en: Member
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Member %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 멤버 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Member Details
ko_KR: 멤버 상세 정보

en: Member(s)
ko_KR: 멤버(들)

en: Members
ko_KR: 멤버

en: Memory Usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이타

en: Metadata Items
ko_KR: Metadata 항목

en: Metric
ko_KR: 계량

en: Migrate
ko_KR: 이동

en: Min Disk
ko_KR: 최소 디스크

en: Min RAM
ko_KR: 최소 RAM

en: Min.
ko_KR: 최소

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 (GB)

en: Minimum Ram (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 램 (MB)

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Modified domain "%s".
ko_KR: 수정된 도메인 "%s" .

en: Modified flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified flavor information, but unable to modify flavor access.
ko_KR: Flavor 정보를 수정하였으나, flavor 접근 권한을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Modified instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 수정합니다.

en: Modified project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified project information and members, but unable to modify project quotas.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보와 멤버들은 수정하였으나, 프로젝트 quota는 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Modify Access
ko_KR: 접근 권한 수정

en: Modify Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 수정

en: Modify Quotas
ko_KR: Quotas 수정

en: Modify Users
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터

en: Monitor Details
ko_KR: 모니터 상세 정보

en: Monitor Type
ko_KR: 모니터 형식

en: Monitoring
ko_KR: 감시

en: Monitors
ko_KR: 모니터들

en: Multicast IP Range
ko_KR: 멀티 캐스트 IP 범위

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, periods and hyphens.
ko_KR: 이름은 문자, 숫자, 밑줄, 마침표와 하이픈 만 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the stack to create.
ko_KR: 생성하는 스택의 이름입니다.

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Network (Neutron)
ko_KR: 네트워크 (Neutron)

en: Network Address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소와 IP 버전이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Network Agents
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트

en: Network Creation Requests
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성 요청

en: Network Detail
ko_KR: 네트워크 상세 정보

en: Network Detail:
ko_KR: 네트워크 상세 정보:

en: Network Duration
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결 시간

en: Network ID
ko_KR: 네트워크 ID

en: Network Incoming Bytes
ko_KR: 들어오는 네트워크 바이트

en: Network Incoming Packets
ko_KR: 들어오는 네트워크 패킷들

en: Network Name
ko_KR: 네트워크 이름

en: Network Outgoing Bytes
ko_KR: 나가는 네트워크 바이트

en: Network Outgoing Packets
ko_KR: 나가는 네트워크 패킷들

en: Network Overview
ko_KR: 네트워크 개요

en: Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필

en: Network Profile %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Network Profile %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Network Profile object=%s
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 object=%s

en: Network Profiles
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필

en: Network Profiles could not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Network Topology
ko_KR: 네트워크 토폴로지

en: Network Type
ko_KR: 네트워크 형식

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
ko_KR: CIDR 형식의 네트워크 주소 (예, 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크들

en: Never updated
ko_KR: 한번도 업데이트 하지 않음.

en: New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor

en: New password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No IP addresses available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 IP 주소가 없습니다.

en: No availability zones found.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Zone을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No flavors available.
ko_KR: Flavors가 없습니다.

en: No floating IP pools available.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 유동 IP pool이 없습니다.

en: No floating IPs to disassociate.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: No groups found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No groups.
ko_KR: 그룹이 없습니다

en: No images available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No images available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No instances available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: No keypairs available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 keypairs가 없습니다.

en: No networks available.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No ports available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트가 없습니다.

en: No projects found.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No projects selected. All projects can use the flavor.
ko_KR: 선택할 프로젝트가 없습니다. 모든 프로젝트는 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No rules defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 rules가 없습니다.

en: No security groups available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 보안 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No security groups enabled.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No security groups found.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No servers available. Click Add to cancel.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서버가 없습니다. 취소하려면 추가를 클릭하십시오.

en: No snapshots available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: No source, empty volume.
ko_KR: 소스 없음, 빈 볼륨.

en: No subnets available.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No users.
ko_KR: 사용자 없음

en: No volume snapshots available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: No volumes attached.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: No volumes available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: Non-Members
ko_KR: 비 맴버

en: Normal
ko_KR: 기본

en: Not Assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not attached
ko_KR: 연결 안됨

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Note: this will not affect the resources allocated to any existing instances using this flavor.
ko_KR: 노트: 이것은 flavor를 사용하여 기존 인스턴스에 할당된 리소스에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Number of API requests against swift
ko_KR: Swift에 대한 API 요청 갯수

en: Number of Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수

en: Number of VCPUs
ko_KR: VCPUs 수

en: Number of Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 수

en: Number of containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너 갯수

en: Number of delete on the image
ko_KR: 이미지중에 삭제 갯수

en: Number of incoming bytes
ko_KR: 들어오는 바이트 수

en: Number of incoming bytes on the network for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대한 네트워크를 통해 들어오는 바이트 수

en: Number of incoming packets for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대해서 들어오는 패킷 수

en: Number of instances to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 인스턴스 수

en: Number of items to show per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 볼 수 있는 항목 수

en: Number of objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 갯수

en: Number of outgoing bytes
ko_KR: 나가는 바이트 수

en: Number of outgoing bytes on the network for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대한 네트워크에서 나가는 바이트 수

en: Number of outgoing packets for a VM interface
ko_KR: VM 인터페이스에 대해서 나가는 패킷 수

en: Number of permissible failures before changing the status of member to inactive
ko_KR: 멤버 상태를 비활성으로 변경하기 전 허용 실패 개수

en: Number of read requests
ko_KR: 읽기 요청 갯수

en: Number of update on the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 업데이트 갯수

en: Number of upload of the image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 갯수

en: Number of write requests
ko_KR: 쓰기 요청 갯수

en: Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트

en: Object Count
ko_KR: 오브젝트 수

en: Object Details
ko_KR: 오브젝트 상세 정보

en: Object Name
ko_KR: 오브젝트 이름

en: Object Storage (Swift)
ko_KR: 오브젝트 저장소 (Swift)

en: Object Storage Incoming Bytes
ko_KR: 오브젝트 저장소 들어오는 바이트

en: Object Storage Outgoing Bytes
ko_KR: 오브젝트 저장소 나가는 바이트

en: Object Store
ko_KR: 오브젝트 저장소

en: Object was successfully uploaded.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 성공적으로 업로드 하였습니다.

en: Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트들

en: Old Flavor
ko_KR: 오래된 Flavor

en: Only one address can be specified. Unable to add VIP "%s".
ko_KR: 하나의 주소만 지정할 수 있습니다. VIP "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Open Port
ko_KR: 포트 오픈

en: Open Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 열린 포트/포트 범위

en: Optional Backup Description
ko_KR: 선택인 백업 설명

en: Optional Parameters
ko_KR: 선택적인 변수들

en: Optionally provide a comma separated list of databases to create:
ko_KR: 임의의 생성할 데이터 베이스 목록을 쉼표로 지정할 수 있습니다. :

en: Other
ko_KR: 다른

en: Other Protocol
ko_KR: 다른 프로토콜

en: Outputs
ko_KR: 출력

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Password (required)
ko_KR: 비밀 번호 (필수)

en: Password changed. Please log in again to continue.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경하였습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Password for user "%s"
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s" 비밀번호

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Pause
ko_KR: 정지

en: Paused
ko_KR: 정지 중

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 Address or FQDN
ko_KR: 피어 게이트웨이 공용 IPv4/IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN

en: Peer gateway public IPv4/IPv6 address or FQDN for the VPN Connection
ko_KR: VPN에 연결을 위한 피어 게이트웨이 공용 IPv4/IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN

en: Peer router identity for authentication (Peer ID)
ko_KR: 인증을 위한 피어 라우터 ID (피어 ID)

en: Peer router identity for authentication. Can be IPv4/IPv6 address, e-mail, key ID, or FQDN
ko_KR: 인증을 위한 피어 라우터 ID. IPv4/IPv6 주소, e-mail, 키 ID, FQDN으로도 가능합니다.

en: Perfect Forward Secrecy
ko_KR: 완벽한 Forward 보안

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Physical Network
ko_KR: 물리적인 네트워크

en: Physical Network Name
ko_KR: 물리 네트워크 이름

en: Please  choose a new flavor that can not be same as the old one.
ko_KR: 이전 것과 동일하지 않은 새로운 flavor를 선택하십시오.

en: Please choose a HTTP method
ko_KR: HTTP 방식을 선택하세요

en: Please enter a single value (e.g. 200), a list of values (e.g. 200, 202), or range of values (e.g. 200-204)
ko_KR: 단일 값(예: 200), 목록 값(예:200, 202), 또는 범위 값(예: 200-204)을 입력하세요

en: Please note:
ko_KR: 노트:

en: Please specify a template using only one source method.
ko_KR: 단 하나의 소스 방법을 사용하여 템플릿을 지정하십시오.

en: Please specify an URL
ko_KR: URL을 지정하세요

en: Policies
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Policy
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Policy %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Policy Profile
ko_KR: 정책 프로필

en: Policy Profiles
ko_KR: 정책 프로필

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Pool %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Pool %s 는 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pool Details
ko_KR: Pool 상세 정보

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Port Creation Requests
ko_KR: 포트 생성 요청

en: Port Detail
ko_KR: 포트 상세 정보

en: Port Duration
ko_KR: 포트 연결 시간

en: Port Overview
ko_KR: 포트 개요

en: Port Range
ko_KR: 포트 범위

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 포트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Port not created for profile-id (%s).
ko_KR: 포트를 프로필-id (%s)에서 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Port to be associated
ko_KR: 연관될 포트

en: Ports
ko_KR: 포트들

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko_KR: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Position in Policy
ko_KR: Policy 위치

en: Post-Creation
ko_KR: 후속-생성

en: Power State
ko_KR: 전원 상태

en: Power consumption
ko_KR: 전력 소비

en: Pre-Shared Key (PSK) string
ko_KR: 사전 공유키 (PSK) 문자

en: Pre-Shared Key string
ko_KR: 사전 공유키 문자

en: Preparing instance "%s" for resize.
ko_KR: 크기 변경할 인스턴스 "%s" 준비합니다.

en: Primary Project
ko_KR: 기본 프로젝트

en: Profile ID
ko_KR: 프로필 ID

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project & User
ko_KR: 프로젝트 & 사용자

en: Project Groups
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Project Info
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보

en: Project Limits
ko_KR: 프로젝트들

en: Project Members
ko_KR: 프로젝트 멤버

en: Project Name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Quotas
ko_KR: 프로젝트 Quotas

en: Project Usage
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용량

en: Project Usage Overview
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용량 개요

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects could not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Protect and use the key as you would any normal ssh private key.
ko_KR: 정상적인 SSH private 키처럼 키를 보호하고 사용합니다.

en: Protected
ko_KR: 보호함

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Protocol Port
ko_KR: 프로토콜 포트

en: Protocol for the firewall rule
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 프로토콜

en: Provider Network
ko_KR: 관리 네트워크

en: Pseudo-folder
ko_KR: 가상 폴더

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 Key

en: QCOW2 - QEMU Emulator
ko_KR: QCOW2 - QEMU 에뮬레이터

en: Quota Name
ko_KR: Quota 이름

en: RAM (total)
ko_KR: RAM (전부)

en: RAM (used)
ko_KR: RAM (사용중)

en: Rebuild Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 다시 빌드

en: Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Rebuilding instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s 다시 빌드 중.

en: Relative part of requests this pool member serves compared to others
ko_KR: 다른 것들에 비해 이 pool 멤버가 제공하는 요청들의 상대적인 부분

en: Release
ko_KR: 릴리즈

en: Released
ko_KR: 릴리즈된

en: Reload
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote branch router identity (Peer ID)
ko_KR: 원격 브런치 라우터 ID (피어 ID)

en: Remote peer IP Address
ko_KR: 원격 피어 IP 주소

en: Remote peer subnet
ko_KR: 원격 피어 서브넷

en: Remote peer subnet address with mask in CIDR format (e.g. 20.1.0.0/24)
ko_KR: CIDR 형식의 마스크에 대한 원격 피어 서브넷 주소 (예, 20.1.0.0/24)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Remove Rule
ko_KR: Rule 삭제

en: Remove Rule from Policy
ko_KR: Policy에서 Rule 제거

en: Removed
ko_KR: 삭제함

en: Required for APP_COOKIE persistence; Ignored otherwise.
ko_KR: APP_COOKIE 지속성을 위해 요청됨; 다른 경우 무시됨.

en: Resize
ko_KR: 크기 변경

en: Resize Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 변경

en: Resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resource Detail
ko_KR: 리소스 상세 정보

en: Resource Detail:
ko_KR: 리소스 상세 정보:

en: Resource ID
ko_KR: 리소스 ID

en: Resource Metadata
ko_KR: 리소스 메타데이타

en: Resource Overview
ko_KR: 리소스 개요

en: Resource Usage
ko_KR: 리소스 사용

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Resources Usage Overview
ko_KR: 리소스 사용 개요

en: Resources usage Overview
ko_KR: 리소스 사용 개요

en: Restart
ko_KR: 재시작

en: Restarted
ko_KR: 재시작함

en: Restore Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

en: Restore From Backup
ko_KR: 백업으로 복구

en: Resume
ko_KR: 재시작

en: Resumed
ko_KR: 재시작 중

en: Revert Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경/옮김 되돌리기

en: Role Name
ko_KR: Role 이름

en: Role created successfully.
ko_KR: Role을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Role updated successfully.
ko_KR: Role을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Rollback
ko_KR: 롤백

en: Rollback On Failure
ko_KR: 실패시 롤백

en: Root Disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크

en: Root Disk GB
ko_KR: 루트 디스크 GB

en: Route mode
ko_KR: 라우트 모드

en: Router
ko_KR: 라우터

en: Router %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Router Creation Requests
ko_KR: 라우터 생성 요청

en: Router Detail
ko_KR: 라우터 상세 정보

en: Router Details
ko_KR: 라우터들 상세 정보

en: Router Duration
ko_KR: 라우터 연결 시간

en: Router ID
ko_KR: 라우터 ID

en: Router Name
ko_KR: 라우터 이름

en: Router Overview
ko_KR: 라우터 개요

en: Routers
ko_KR: 라우터들

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully inserted to policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: Rule %(rule)s를 policy %(policy)s에 성공적으로 추가하였습니다.

en: Rule %(rule)s was successfully removed from policy %(policy)s.
ko_KR: Rule %(rule)s를 policy %(policy)s에서 성공적으로 제거하였습니다.

en: Rule %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Rule %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Rules define which traffic is allowed to instances assigned to the security group. A security group rule consists of three main parts:
ko_KR: Rules은 보안 그룹에 할당된 인스턴스들에게 어떤 트래픽이 허용되는지를 정의합니다. 보안 그룹 rule은 세가지 주요 파트로 구성됩니다:

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항을 저장

en: Saved extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s"를 저장합니다.

en: Scheduled backup "%(name)s".
ko_KR: "%(name)s" 백업할 예정입니다.

en: Scheduled deletion of
ko_KR: 예약된 삭제

en: Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of
ko_KR: 예약된 마이그레이션 (확인 대기중)

en: Scheduled termination of
ko_KR: 예약된 종료

en: Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹

en: Security Group Rules
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 Rule들

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹들

en: Segment Range
ko_KR: 구분 범위

en: Segment Type
ko_KR: 구분 형식

en: Segmentation ID
ko_KR: 구분 ID

en: Select IKE Policy
ko_KR: IKE Policy 선택

en: Select IPSec Policy
ko_KR: IPSec Policy 선택

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷 선택

en: Select Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Select VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 선택

en: Select Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Select Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 선택

en: Select a Method
ko_KR: 메소드 선택

en: Select a Monitor
ko_KR: 모니터 선택

en: Select a Policy
ko_KR: Policy 선택합니다.

en: Select a Pool
ko_KR: Pool 선택

en: Select a Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜 선택

en: Select a Router
ko_KR: 라우터 선택

en: Select a Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select a backup to Restore
ko_KR: 복원할 백업 선택

en: Select a health monitor of %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 %s 선택

en: Select a keypair
ko_KR: Keypair 선택

en: Select a monitor template for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 모니터 템플릿 선택

en: Select a name for your network profile.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a name for your network.
ko_KR: 네트워크 이름을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a port
ko_KR: 포트 선택

en: Select a profile
ko_KR: 프로필 선택

en: Select a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Select a tenant
ko_KR: Tenant 선택

en: Select an IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 선택

en: Select an New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor 선택

en: Select an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select an instance to attach to.
ko_KR: 연결할 인스턴스 선택

en: Select members for this pool
ko_KR: 이 pool에서 멤버 선택

en: Select network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select networks for your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 네트워크 선택

en: Select rules for your policy.
ko_KR: Policy을 위해 rules을 선택합니다.

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance.
ko_KR: 선택한 인스턴스와 연결할 IP 주소를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the image to rebuild your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 재생성하기 위해 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Selected Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크를 선택함.

en: Selected Rules
ko_KR: Rules 선택합니다.

en: Selected projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Server error
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Endpoint
ko_KR: 서비스 Endpoint

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스들

en: Services Down
ko_KR: 서비스 다운

en: Services Up
ko_KR: 서비스 켜기

en: Session Persistence
ko_KR: 세션 지속성

en: Set Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 설정

en: Set Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 설정

en: Set Session Persistence
ko_KR: 세션 지속성 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정 저장.

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared with Me
ko_KR: 나에게 공유됨

en: Shut Off
ko_KR: 차단

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Simplified Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 간체

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GB)

en: Size of ephemeral disk in GB
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크의 크기 GB

en: Size of image to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 이미지 크기

en: Size of root disk in GB
ko_KR: 루트 디스크의 크기 GB

en: Size of the volume in GB.
ko_KR: GB 볼륨 크기.

en: Size of volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
ko_KR: Slash는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Slashes are allowed, and are treated as pseudo-folders by the Object Store.
ko_KR: 슬래시가 허용되며, 오브젝트 저장소에서 가상 폴더로 처리됩니다.

en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%(inst)s"의 스냅샷 "%(name)s" 생성

en: Snapshot Name
ko_KR: 스냅샷 이름

en: Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷들

en: Snapshots preserve the disk state of a running instance.
ko_KR: 스냅샷들은 작동 중인 인스턴스 디스크 상태를 저장합니다.

en: Soft Reboot
ko_KR: 소프트 리붓

en: Soft Rebooted
ko_KR: 소프트 리붓 중

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 어딘가 이상이 있습니다!

en: Source IP
ko_KR: 소스 IP

en: Source IP Address
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소

en: Source IP Address/Subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소/서브넷

en: Source IP address or subnet
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소 또는 서브넷

en: Source Port
ko_KR: 소스 포트

en: Source Port/Port Range
ko_KR: 소스 포트/포트 범위

en: Source port (integer in [1, 65535] or range in a:b)
ko_KR: 소스 포트 (정수 [1, 65535] 사이 또는 a:b 범위)

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox.
ko_KR: "네트워크 주소"를 지정하거나 "서브넷 생성" 체크박스를 해제합니다

en: Specify IP address of gateway or check "Disable Gateway".
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP 주소를 작성하거나 "개이트웨이 사용안함"을 체크하십시오.

en: Specify VIP
ko_KR: VIP 지정

en: Specify a free IP address from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 무료 IP 주소를 지정

en: Specify an image to upload to the Image Service.
ko_KR: 이미지 서비스에 업로드할 이미지를 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the details for launching an instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구동하기 위하여 세부 사항을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the details for the backup.
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 상세 정보를 기입하세요.

en: Specs
ko_KR: 스펙

en: Stack
ko_KR: 스택

en: Stack Detail
ko_KR: 스택 상세 정보

en: Stack Detail:
ko_KR: 스택 상세 정보:

en: Stack Events
ko_KR: 스택 이벤트들

en: Stack Name
ko_KR: 스택 이름

en: Stack Overview
ko_KR: 스택 개요

en: Stack Parameters
ko_KR: 스택 매개 변수들

en: Stack Resource
ko_KR: 스택 리소스

en: Stack Resource ID
ko_KR: 스택 리소스 ID

en: Stack Resource Type
ko_KR: 스택 리소스 형식

en: Stack Resources
ko_KR: 스택 리소스들

en: Stack creation failed.
ko_KR: 스택 생성 실패하였습니다.

en: Stack creation started.
ko_KR: 스택 생성 중입니다.

en: Stack creation timeout in minutes.
ko_KR: 스택을 몇분 동안 생성 타임아웃.

en: Stacks
ko_KR: 스택들

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start address is larger than end address (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작 주소가 끝나는 주소보다 큽니다. (값 = %s)

en: Start and end addresses must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작과 끝 주소를 꼭 명시해줘야 합니다. (값=%s)

en: Started
ko_KR: 작동함

en: State
ko_KR: 상태

en: Statistics of all resources
ko_KR: 모든 리소스에 대한 통계치

en: Stats
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status Reason
ko_KR: 상태 현황

en: Storage (total)
ko_KR: 용량 (전부)

en: Storage (used)
ko_KR: 용량 (사용중)

en: Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Subnet "%s" was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Subnet Creation Requests
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 요청

en: Subnet Detail
ko_KR: 서브넷 상세 정보

en: Subnet Duration
ko_KR: 서브넷 연결 시간

en: Subnet ID
ko_KR: 서브넷 ID

en: Subnet Name
ko_KR: 서브넷 이름

en: Subnet Overview
ko_KR: 서브넷 개요

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 서브넷 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Subnets
ko_KR: 서브넷들

en: Subnets Associated
ko_KR: 관련 서브넷

en: Successfully added rule: %s
ko_KR: Rule을 성공적으로 추가하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully associated floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 성공적으로 연결: %s

en: Successfully created security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.: %s

en: Successfully created volume type: %s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 볼륨 유형이 생성되었습니다: %s

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 해제 완료: %s

en: Successfully disassociated floating IP: %s
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 성공적으로 연결 해제: %s

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
ko_KR: 공개 Key를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.:%s

en: Successfully updated security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.: %s

en: Sum.
ko_KR: 합

en: Suspend
ko_KR: 잠자기

en: Suspended
ko_KR: 잠자기 중

en: Swap Disk
ko_KR: 스왑 디스크

en: Swap Disk MB
ko_KR: 스왑 디스크 MB

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Panel
ko_KR: 시스템 패널

en: Task
ko_KR: 작업

en: Template Data
ko_KR: 템플릿 데이타

en: Template File
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일

en: Template Source
ko_KR: 템플릿 소스

en: Template URL
ko_KR: 템플릿 URL

en: Terminate
ko_KR: 종료

en: The "Customization Script" field is analogous to "User Data" in other systems.
ko_KR: "사용자 정의 스크립트" 필드는 다른 시스템에서의 "사용자 데이터"와 유사합니다.

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "보내는" 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "받는" 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
ko_KR: "to" 포트의 숫자는 반드시 "from" 포트의 숫자보다 크거나 같아야한다.

en: The ICMP code is invalid.
ko_KR: ICMP 코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 코드 (-1, 255)

en: The ICMP type is invalid.
ko_KR: ICMP 형식이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 형식 (-1, 255)

en: The ID "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: ID "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The Image Location field MUST be a valid and direct URL to the image binary. URLs that redirect or serve error pages will result in unusable images.
ko_KR: 이미지 위치 필드는 반드시 이미지 바이너리에 대한 유효한 다이렉트 URL이어야 합니다. 리다이렉트되거나 서비스 에러 페이지가 있는 URL인 경우 이미지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The chart below shows the resources used by this project in relation to the project's quotas.
ko_KR: 다음 차트는 이 프로젝트에 관련된 프로젝트 quota에 관한 리소스를 보여줍니다.

en: The container cannot be deleted since it's not empty.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 비어있지 않으므로, 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The default IP address of the interface created is a gateway of the selected subnet. You can specify another IP address of the interface here. You must select a subnet to which the specified IP address belongs to from the above list.
ko_KR: 생성된 인터페이스의 기본 IP 주소는 선택된 서브넷의 게이트웨이입니다. 인터페이스의 다른 IP 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다. 위의 목록 속하는 지정된 IP 주소를 서브넷에서 선택해야 합니다.

en: The keypair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; should download automatically. If not use the link below.
ko_KR: 키패어 &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; 는 자동 다운로드됩니다. 안된다면, 아래 링크를 사용하세요.

en: The maximum time in seconds for a monitor to wait for a reply
ko_KR: 모니터가 응답을 기다리는데 소요되는 수 초의 최대 시간

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅 하기 위한 최소한의 디스크 사이즈입니다. 특별히 지정하지 않으면 0으로 설정됩니다 (최소 값 없음).

en: The minimum time in seconds between regular checks of a member
ko_KR: 멤버의 정기 점검 사이 수 초의 최소 시간

en: The name "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 즉시 사용 가능 합니다.

en: The page you were looking for doesn't exist
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 페이지가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The raw contents of the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿의 raw 내용.

en: The requested instance cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.  | The requested %(req)i instances cannot be launched as you only have %(avail)i of your quota available.
ko_KR[0]: 요청된 %(req)i 인스턴스들은 구동할 수 없습니다. %(avail)i 용량만 사용 가능합니다.

en: The specified port is invalid.
ko_KR: 지정된 포트 번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The string may only contain ASCII characters and numbers.
ko_KR: 문자열은 오직 ASCII 문자와 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The subnet in the Network Address is too small (/%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소의 서브넷이 너무 적습니다 (/%s).

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: There are no networks, routers, or connected instances to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 네트워크, 라우터, 연결한 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: There was a problem parsing the template: %s
ko_KR: 템플릿을 파싱중 문제가 발생했습니다.: %s

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 필수 필드입니다.

en: This is required for operations to be performed throughout the lifecycle of the stack
ko_KR: 스택의 라이프 사이클 동안 실행하는 작동에 필요로 합니다.

en: This pane needs javascript support.
ko_KR: 이 부분은 자바스크립트 지원이 필요합니다.

en: Time Since Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 이후 시간

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: To
ko_KR: 에서

en: To Port
ko_KR: 포트에

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select "CIDR". To allow access from all members of another security group select "Security Group".
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 범위를 지정하려면,  "CIDR"을 선택하세요. 다른 보안 그룹의 모든 멤버들의 억세스를 허용하려면, "보안 그룹"을 선택하세요.

en: Topology
ko_KR: 토폴로지

en: Total Disk
ko_KR: 모든 디스크

en: Total Gigabytes
ko_KR: 전체 기가 바이트

en: Total Number of Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 전체 갯수

en: Total RAM
ko_KR: 모든 RAM

en: Total Size of Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 전체 크기

en: Total size of stored objects
ko_KR: 저장된 오브젝트의 전체 용량

en: Traditional Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어 정체

en: Transform Protocol
ko_KR: 변환 프로토콜

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: URL Path
ko_KR: URL 경로

en: Unable to add Firewall "%s".
ko_KR: 방화벽 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IKE Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IKE Policy "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IPSec Policy "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec Policy "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add IPSec Site Connection "%s".
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 "%s"를 추가 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Policy "%s".
ko_KR: Policy "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add Rule "%s".
ko_KR: Rule "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add VIP "%s".
ko_KR: VIP "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add VPN Service "%s".
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add association.
ko_KR: 연결을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add member(s).
ko_KR: 멤버(들)을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add monitor
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가할 수 없음.

en: Unable to add monitor.
ko_KR: 모니터를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add pool "%s".
ko_KR: Pool "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹에 rule를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user to primary project.
ko_KR: 기본 프로젝트에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
ko_KR: Floating IP를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to clear gateway for router "%(name)s": "%(msg)s"
ko_KR: 라우터 "%(name)s"에서 게이트웨이를 제거하지 못하였습니다.: "%(msg)s"

en: Unable to copy object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor extra spec.
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create keypair: %(exc)s
ko_KR: Keypair을 생성할 수 없습니다: %(exc)s

en: Unable to create network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to create new image.
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create role.
ko_KR: Role을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷  "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create volume type.
ko_KR: 불륨 유형을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete IKE Policy.
ko_KR: IKE Policy를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete IPSec Policy.
ko_KR: IPSec Policy를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete IPSec Site Connection.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete VIP. %s
ko_KR: VIP를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete VPN Service.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete association.
ko_KR: 연결을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete firewall. %s
ko_KR: 방화벽을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete member. %s
ko_KR: 멤버를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete monitor. %s
ko_KR: 모니터를 삭제하지 못하였습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete policy. %s
ko_KR: Policy를 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete pool. %s
ko_KR: Pool을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete router "%s"
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete rule. %s
ko_KR: Rule을 삭제할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to delete volume "%s". One or more snapshots depend on it.
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 하나 이상의 스냅샷에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit extra spec.
ko_KR: 추가 사양을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find backup!
ko_KR: 백업을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to get SPICE console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" SPICE 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 VNC 콘솔을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get events for stack "%s".
ko_KR: 스택 "%s"에 대한 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get flavor list
ko_KR: Flavor 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 로그를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get network agents list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get nova services list.
ko_KR: 노바 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get quota info.
ko_KR: Quota 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to get resources for stack "%s".
ko_KR: 스택 "%s"에 대한 리소스를 가져오지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to get subnet "%s"
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import keypair.
ko_KR: Keypair을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to launch %(count)s named "%(name)s".
ko_KR: %(count)s 개의 "%(name)s"을 구동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list containers.
ko_KR: 컨테이너들을 나열 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list database instance to backup.
ko_KR: 백업할 데이터 베이스 인스턴스를 나열 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified image. %s
ko_KR: 지정한 이미지 %s를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
ko_KR: 지정한 스냅샷을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate VIP to delete. %s
ko_KR: 삭제할 로컬 VIP가 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to modify domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to modify instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rebuild instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 재 빌드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resize instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 크기 변경을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policies list.
ko_KR: IKE Policies 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IKE Policy details.
ko_KR: IKE Policy 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policies list.
ko_KR: IPSec Policies 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Policy details.
ko_KR: IPSec Policy 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connection details.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IPSec Site Connections list.
ko_KR: IPSec 사이트 연결 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Nova Ceilometer resources.
ko_KR: Nova Ceilometer 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details.
ko_KR: VIP 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve VIP details. %s
ko_KR: VIP 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Service details.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve VPN Services list.
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve a list of external networks "%s".
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s" 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve an external network "%s".
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
ko_KR: 연결 설정 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zone data.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Zone 데이터를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 zone 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve compute limit information.
ko_KR: Compute 최대 사용량 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve container list.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터 베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve database size information.
ko_KR: 데이터 베이스 크기 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default Neutron quota values.
ko_KR: 기본 Neutron quota 값을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default quota values.
ko_KR: 기본 quota 값을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for backup: %s
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for database instance: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 데이터 베이스에 대한 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.: %s

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"의 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"의 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details.
ko_KR: 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain details.
ko_KR: 도메인 상세 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain list.
ko_KR: 도메인 목록을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve extra spec list.
ko_KR: 추가 사양 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewall details.
ko_KR: 방화벽 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve firewall list.
ko_KR: 방화벽 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor access list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor data.
ko_KR: Flavor 데이터를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor extra spec data.
ko_KR: Flvor 추가 사양 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor list.
ko_KR: Flavor 리스트를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
ko_KR: 유동 IP pool를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요

en: Unable to retrieve group users.
ko_KR: 그룹 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve health monitor details. %s
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve host aggregates list.
ko_KR: 호스트 집계 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor information.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이져 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor statistics.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이져 통계를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
ko_KR: 이미지 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트의 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 flavors를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance project information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 프로젝트 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스들을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve keypair list.
ko_KR: Keypair 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve keypairs.
ko_KR: Keypairs를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve limit information.
ko_KR: 최대 사용량 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of security groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve member details.
ko_KR: 모니터 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve member details. %s
ko_KR: 멤버 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve member list.
ko_KR: 멤버 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve metadata.
ko_KR: 메타 데이타를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitor details.
ko_KR: 모니터 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitor list.
ko_KR: 모니터 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve monitors list.
ko_KR: 모니터 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
ko_KR: 네트워크 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network profile details.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network quota information.
ko_KR: 네트워크 허용량 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve networks list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve object list.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policies list.
ko_KR: Policies 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy details.
ko_KR: Policy 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve policy list.
ko_KR: Policy 목록을 불러오지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve pool details.
ko_KR: Pool 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve pool details. %s
ko_KR: Pool 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pool subnet. %s
ko_KR: Pool 서브넷을 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pool. %s
ko_KR: Pool을 찾을 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to retrieve pools list.
ko_KR: Pools 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details
ko_KR: 포트 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
ko_KR: 포트에 대한 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve profiles.
ko_KR: 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project domain.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 도메인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리스트를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
ko_KR: 공용 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
ko_KR: Quota 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve resource.
ko_KR: 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve role list.
ko_KR: Role 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve roles list.
ko_KR: Role 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router details.
ko_KR: 라우터 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router list.
ko_KR: 라우터 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router.
ko_KR: 라우터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve routers list.
ko_KR: 라우터 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rule details.
ko_KR: Rule 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rules list.
ko_KR: Rule 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rules.
ko_KR: Rule를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack list.
ko_KR: 스택 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve stack.
ko_KR: 스택을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve statistics.
ko_KR: 통계치를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
ko_KR: 서브넷 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
ko_KR: 서브넷 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve tenant list.
ko_KR: Tenant 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the specified pool. Unable to add VIP "%s".
ko_KR: 지정된 pool을 불러올 수 없습니다. VIP "%s"를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
ko_KR: 사용한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다. 조금 기다리신 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 role를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 상세 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume limit information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 최대 사용량 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 프로젝트 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume types
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
ko_KR: 볼륨/인스턴스 연결 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set Domain Context.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set flavor access for project %s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 %s에 대한 flavor 접근 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to set project quotas.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 quota를 설정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to update default quotas "%s".
ko_KR: 기본 quotas "%s"를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 quotas를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update image "%s".
ko_KR: 이미지 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update role.
ko_KR: Role을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the user.
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update user.
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 올릴 수  없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown instance
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인스턴스

en: Unknown instance (None)
ko_KR: 알수없는 인스턴스 (None)

en: Up
ko_KR: 위로

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Default Quotas
ko_KR: 기본 Quotas 업데이트

en: Update Defaults
ko_KR: 기본 업데이트

en: Update Group
ko_KR: 그룹 업데이트

en: Update Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트

en: Update Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 업데이트

en: Update Network Profile
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Port
ko_KR: 포트 업데이트

en: Update Role
ko_KR: Role 업데이트

en: Update Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 업데이트

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update an "extra spec" key-value pair for a flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor에서 새로운 "추가 사양" 키값 pair를 갱신하십시오.

en: Update requests for this floating ip
ko_KR: 유동 IP에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this port
ko_KR: 포트에 대해서 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this router
ko_KR: 라우터에 대해 업데이트 요청

en: Update requests for this subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷애 대해 업데이트 요청

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updated subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 업데이트.

en: Upload Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 올리기

en: Upload Object To Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 오브젝트 올리기

en: Upload Objects
ko_KR: 오브젝트 올리기

en: Uploaded image size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 업데이트

en: Uptime
ko_KR: 사용 시간

en: Uptime(Seconds)
ko_KR: 가동 시간(Seconds)

en: Usage (Hours)
ko_KR: 사용량 (시간)

en: Usage Overview
ko_KR: 사용 개요

en: Usage Summary
ko_KR: 사용량 요약

en: Use image as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 이미지를 사용

en: Use one of the available template source options to specify the template to be used in creating this stack.
ko_KR: 스택을 만드는데 필요한 템플릿을 지정하는데 사용할 수 있는 템플릿 소스 옵션 중 하나를 사용합니다.

en: Use snapshot as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 스냅샷 사용

en: Used <span> %(used)s </span> of <span> %(available)s </span>
ko_KR: <span> %(available)s </span>에서 <span> %(used)s </span> 사용 중

en: Used in Policy
ko_KR: Policy 사용

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: User %s has no role defined for that project.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s는 해당 프로젝트에 대해 정의된 역할이 없습니다.

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정들

en: User has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Username (required)
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 (필수)

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: VCPU Hours
ko_KR: VCPU 시간

en: VCPU Usage
ko_KR: VCPU 사용량

en: VCPUs (total)
ko_KR: VCPUs (전부)

en: VCPUs (used)
ko_KR: VCPUs (사용중)

en: VIP %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: VIP %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: VIP Address from Floating IPs
ko_KR: 유동 IP의 VIP 주소

en: VIP Details
ko_KR: VIP 상세 정보

en: VIPs
ko_KR: VIP들

en: VPN Connections
ko_KR: 프로젝트들

en: VPN Service
ko_KR: VPN 서비스

en: VPN Service Details
ko_KR: VPN 서비스 상세 정보

en: VPN Service associated with this connection
ko_KR: 이 연결에 연결할 VPN 서비스

en: VPN Services
ko_KR: VPN 서비스들

en: Valid integer
ko_KR: 유효한 정수

en: Valid integer greater than the DPD interval
ko_KR: DPD 간격을 보다 큰 유효한 정수

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: View Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 보기

en: View Details
ko_KR: 상세 정보 보기

en: View Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양 확인

en: View Full Log
ko_KR: 모든 로그 확인

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 확인

en: View Usage
ko_KR: 사용량 확인

en: Virtual Private Network
ko_KR: 가상 내부 네트워크

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume (Cinder)
ko_KR: 볼륨 (Cinder)

en: Volume Detail
ko_KR: 볼륨 상세 정보

en: Volume Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 상세 정보들

en: Volume Limits
ko_KR: 볼륨 제한

en: Volume Name
ko_KR: 볼륨 이름

en: Volume Overview
ko_KR: 볼륨 개요

en: Volume Size
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기

en: Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Snapshot Detail
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상세 정보

en: Volume Snapshot Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상세 정보

en: Volume Snapshots
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷들

en: Volume Source
ko_KR: 볼륨 소스

en: Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형

en: Volume Types
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형

en: Volume mount point (e.g. 'vda' mounts at '/dev/vda').
ko_KR: 볼륨 마운트 장소 (e.g. 'vda'를 '/dev/vda'에 마운트).

en: Volume of RAM in MB
ko_KR: RAM 용량 MB

en: Volume of reads in B
ko_KR: 읽기 용량 B

en: Volume of writes in B
ko_KR: 쓰기 용량 B

en: Volume size in gigabytes (integer value).
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 기가 바이트 (정수 값).

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 같거나 스냅샷 크기 (%sGB)보다 커야 합니다.

en: Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨들

en: Volumes Attached
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결

en: Volumes are block devices that can be attached to instances.
ko_KR: 볼륨은 인스턴스에 연결할 수 있는 블록 장치입니다.

en: Which keypair to use for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증을 위해 사용할 keypair 선택.

en: Within a container you can group your objects into pseudo-folders, which behave similarly to folders in your desktop operating system, with the exception that they are virtual collections defined by a common prefix on the object's name. A slash (/) character is used as the delimiter for pseudo-folders in the Object Store.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 내에서 가상 폴더로 오브젝트들을 그룹화할 수 있습니다. 가상 폴더는 데스크톱 운영 시스템에서 폴더와 유사하게 동작하지만, 오브젝트 이름에 동일한 접두사를 부여하여 만든 가상 그룹입니다. 슬래쉬 (/) 문자는 오브젝트 저장소 내의 모조 폴더들을 구분하는 구분자로 사용됩니다.

en: You are already using all of your available floating IPs.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 유동 IP 전부를 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 전부를 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You can connect a specified external network to the router. The external network is regarded as a default route of the router and the router acts as a gateway for external connectivity.
ko_KR: 라우터에 지정된 외부 네트워크를 연결할 수 있습니다. 외부 네트워크는 라우터의 기본 경로와 외부 연결을 위한 게이트웨이 역할을 합니다.

en: You can connect a specified subnet to the router.
ko_KR: 라우터에 지정된 서브넷을 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: You can control access to this flavor by moving projects from the left column to the right column. Only projects in the right column can use the flavor. If there are no projects in the right column, all projects can use the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor에 대한 접근 권한을 제어할 수 있습니다. 필요한 프로젝트를 왼쪽 열에서 오른쪽 열로 이동 시키십시오. 오른쪽 열에 있는 프로젝트만 이 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다. 오른쪽 열에 프로젝트가 하나도 없으면 모든 프로젝트들은 이 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a port for the network. If you specify device ID to be attached, the device specified will be attached to the port created.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 포트를 생성할 수 있습니다. 연결할 장치의 ID를 지정하면, 지정된 장치가 포트를 만들어 연결합니다.

en: You can create a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Detail" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷을 만들 수 있습니다. 이 구성은 "서브넷 세부 정보" 탭에서 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    당신은 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷을 만들 수 있습니다. 고급 구성 "서브넷 세부 정보"탭에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a subnet associated with the new network, in which case "Network Address" must be specified. If you wish to create a network WITHOUT a subnet, uncheck the "Create Subnet" checkbox.
ko_KR: "네트워크 주소"를 지정해야 하는 경우, 새 네트워크에 연결될 서브넷을 만들 수 있습니다. 서브넷 없이 네트워크를 생성하고자 하는 경우, "서브넷 생성" 체크 박스를 해제하시면 됩니다.

en: You can customize your instance after it's launched using the options available here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 유용한 옵션들을 사용하여 인스턴스를 구동한 후에 커스터마이징할 수 있습니다.

en: You can specify additional attributes for the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷에 대한 추가 속성을 지정할 수 있습니다

en: You can specify an IP address of the interface created if you want (e.g. 192.168.0.254).
ko_KR: 원하는 경우, 생성한 인터페이스의 IP 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다 (예, 192.168.0.254).

en: You can specify the desired rule template or use custom rules, the options are Custom TCP Rule, Custom UDP Rule, or Custom ICMP Rule.
ko_KR: Rule 템플릿을 지정하거나 사용자 정의 Rule을 사용할 수 있습니다, 옵션으로 사용자 정의 TCP Rule, 사용자 정의 UDP Rule, 또는 사용자 정의 ICMP Rule이 있습니다.

en: You can update a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Detail" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. "서브넷 세부 설명" 탭에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot disable the user you are currently logged in as.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 사용자를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the project you are currently logged into. Please switch to another project with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인된 프로젝트로부터 관리 권한을 제거할 수 없습니다. 관리 권한이 있는 다른 프로젝트로 전환하거나 CLI를 통해 수동으로 관리자 role을 제거하십시오.

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
ko_KR: 주소가 잘못되었거나 페이지가 이동했을 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally set a password on the rebuilt instance.
ko_KR: 옵션으로 인스턴스 다시 빌드시 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.다.

en: You may update VIP attributes here: edit name, description, pool, session persistence, connection limit  or admin state.
ko_KR: 여기에서 VIP 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다: 이름, 설명, pool, 세션 지속성, 연결 제약, 또는 어드민 상태를 편집하세요.

en: You may update firewall details here.
ko_KR: 방화벽 세부 사항을 여기서 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update health monitor attributes here: edit delay, timeout, max retries  or admin state.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터 속성을 갱신할 수 있습니다: 지연, 타임아웃, 최대 재시도 횟수, 또는 어드민 상태를 편집하세요.

en: You may update member attributes here: edit pool, weight or admin state.
ko_KR: 멤버 속성을 갱신할 수 있습니다: pool, weight, 또는 어드민 상태를 편집하세요.

en: You may update policy details here. Use 'Insert Rule' or 'Remove Rule' links instead to insert or remove a rule
ko_KR: 여기서 policy 세부 사항을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다. Rule을 삽입하거나 삭제하는 대신에 'Rule 삽입' 또는 'Rule 삭제' 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: You may update pool for current tenant here: edit name, description, load balancing method or admin state.
ko_KR: 현재 tenant를 위한 풀을 갱신할 수 있습니다: 이름, 설명, 로드 밸런싱 방식, 또는 어드민 상태를 편집하세요.

en: You may update rule details here.
ko_KR: 여기서 Rule 세부 사항을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of your network here.
ko_KR: 여기서 네트워크의 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of your network profile here.
ko_KR: 여기서 네트워크의 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of your port here.
ko_KR: 여기서 포트의 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select a volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must select an image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must set device name
ko_KR: 장치 이름을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must set volume size
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기를 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a password if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하려면 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: You must specify a template via one of the available sources.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 소스중 하나를 선택하여 템필릿을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify at least one database if you create a user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하려면 적어도 하나의 데이터 베이스를 정해야합니다.

en: You must specify the source of the traffic to be allowed via this rule. You may do so either in the form of an IP address block (CIDR) or via a source group (Security Group). Selecting a security group as the source will allow any other instance in that security group access to any other instance via this rule.
ko_KR: 이 rule을 이용하여 허용 할 트래픽 소스를 지정해야 합니다. 당신은 IP 주소 블록 (CIDR) 폼이나 소스 그룹 (보안 그룹) 중 하나를 선택하여 지정할 수 있습니다. 소스를 이용하는 보안 그룹을 선택하면 이 rule을 통해 다른 인스턴스에서 보안 그룹에 접근 가능한 다른 인스턴스의 접근을 허용합니다.

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s 생성을 위해 대기 중입니다.

en: Zone
ko_KR: 존

en: console is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 콘솔을 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: up
ko_KR: 작동
