Neutron drivers for OpenDaylight.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

.mailmap 648B

123456789101112
  1. # Format is:
  2. # <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 1>
  3. # <preferred e-mail> <other e-mail 2>
  4. lawrancejing <lawrancejing@gmail.com> <liuqing@windawn.com>
  5. Jiajun Liu <jiajun@unitedstack.com> <iamljj@gmail.com>
  6. Zhongyue Luo <zhongyue.nah@intel.com> <lzyeval@gmail.com>
  7. Kun Huang <gareth@unitedstack.com> <academicgareth@gmail.com>
  8. Zhenguo Niu <zhenguo@unitedstack.com> <Niu.ZGlinux@gmail.com>
  9. Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@intel.com> <isaku.yamahata@gmail.com>
  10. Isaku Yamahata <isaku.yamahata@intel.com> <yamahata@private.email.ne.jp>
  11. Morgan Fainberg <morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> <m@metacloud.com>
  12. Michel Peterson <michel@redhat.com> <mpeterso@redhat.com>