517 Commits (master)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Javier Pena e8df7e2467 Added jpena to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Rich Bowen 93f31765b7 Chandan Kumar 6 years ago
Jenkins dd9ecf183c Merge "Updated URL for krotscheck" 6 years ago
spopovic 9ef81c065a Update Solinea in Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Marcela Bonell 333bc3700a Added mbonell to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Christian Berendt 3bade8d6df Replace private blog 'berendt' with new business blog 'betacloud' 6 years ago
Michael Krotscheck 38799eadcc Updated URL for krotscheck 6 years ago
Graham Hayes 305623224f Added mugsie to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Michele Baldessari 19be70b252 Added bandini to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Thomas Bechtold 50c79c65dd Added toabctl to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Florian Haas 610d6664a4 Consolidate hastexo feeds 6 years ago
Matt Dorn 8ac1f2541f Added madorn to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Elizabeth Elwell 931144899f Added betherly to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Robert Clark a3f108e296 Adding the security project blog 6 years ago
James E. Blair 156b7996ec Ignore future dates 6 years ago
Arie Bregman 6da30b3570 Added abregman to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Michael Krotscheck 8d6f4d7de6 Added krotscheck to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Antony Messerli 7a6c190e16 Added antonym to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Chris Dent a34774151b Added cdent to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Major Hayden 2a845fefcf Added mhayden to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Jenkins da7a02947b Merge "Added jj to Planet OpenStack" 6 years ago
JJ Asghar 1647f894bc Added jj to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Mark T. Voelker 000a57473e More cleanup of inactive blogs (and images) 6 years ago
Monty Taylor ba26982c7c Remove some old no-longer-relevant entries 6 years ago
rossella 6b2f5d3f01 Update url of Rossella Sblendido's blog 6 years ago
Jesse Pretorius b66313e02f Add odyssey4me to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Michael Davies a2ea318060 Added mrda to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Harshit e580f12743 Added AppFormix to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Hugh Blemings 2aa6093e42 Added hughhalf to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Carl Baldwin fa88215b48 Added carl_baldwin to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Jay Clark 2c1fecabdd Added jasondotstar to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Hrishikesh Barua d1fca8f0ed Added imaginea to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Rich Bowen 2ebc94b961 Update location of RDO blog feed. 6 years ago
rossella 53a8908b38 Add Rossella Sblendido blog to Planet Openstack 6 years ago
Hrishikesh Barua ee352a5d55 Added imagineatechnologies to Planet OpenStack - corrected the URL 6 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 4615559c1c Update openstack india online feed 6 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni b6b1102ebe Add OpenStack India Online Blog 6 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 230f5293f5 Update image for coolsvap 6 years ago
Frederic Lepied 870dc883c2 Rename eNovance Engineering Teams to RDO Blogs 6 years ago
Mark T. Voelker 21e7987af3 Added Mark T. Voelker to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Darryl Weaver 5b35e29973 Added dweaver to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Augustina Ragwitz c5cab250c2 Added mmmpork to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Christian Berendt d61aeb155e Change from HTTPS to HTTP for blog.berendt.io 6 years ago
Gal Sagie 1655493be9 Added Gal Sagie to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Rich Bowen d02a6ad31c Correct URL for RDO site. 6 years ago
GeetikaBatra 125d24baff Added GB21 to planet 6 years ago
Thanassis Parathyras 6f0fc07e45 Added StackMasters blog to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Antti Lassila e7656c1f7f Added galeracluster to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Marten Hauville fb102eb858 Added MartenHauville to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Gorka Eguileor 0416562b60 Added geguileo to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago