517 Commits (master)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
  salmanmemon d372fee50c Update aptira blog link 6 years ago
  Richard Jones 597fbe6cce add Richard Jones 6 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli c651ba3fe0 Adding Shannon McFarland blog 6 years ago
  Sandro Mathys aa331c5043 Added MidoNet to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Julien Danjou 85c6aa9415 Fix address of jd feed 6 years ago
  Ronald Bradford 3d4e8d53f2 Added ronaldbradford to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Jenkins cdaddef0f8 Merge "Add check for correct image names" 6 years ago
  Jenkins 31373268c0 Merge "Added ravello systems to Planet OpenStack" 6 years ago
  Thierry Carrez d8e665eb13 Restore James Page missing image 6 years ago
  Swapnil Kulkarni 1daf1a5418 Add check for correct image names 6 years ago
  benbracha fa367fa96a Added ravello systems to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Swapnil Kulkarni d1fcb1729e Update details for coolsvap 6 years ago
  Kashyap Chamarthy 1aec8321c2 Update Kashyap's picture 6 years ago
  Kimi Zhang 6123b998f0 Added abckey to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  John Eckersberg 246ccdd42c Added jeckersb to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Sandro Mathys 2f5c43f226 red-trela's blog has a new url, fixed 6 years ago
  Swapnil Kulkarni 45520facfd Add entry for OpenStack blogs by coolsvap 6 years ago
  Jenkins 59c643d67a Merge "Updated IBM entry for Planet OpenStack" 6 years ago
  Daniel Kingshott 8d472f84cc Added DanielKingshott to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Michael J Fork cf62fe9836 Updated IBM entry for Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Matt Griffin 94c1d9c213 Added mattgriffin to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Jenkins 5844e29c55 Merge "Cleanup planet.ini and images" 6 years ago
  Christian Berendt bf4a9eb650 Cleanup planet.ini and images 6 years ago
  Lars Kurth 8b75b4e3d8 Added Xenproject to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Jenkins 67dd377f4f Merge "Migrate the design of the Planet to the new website design" 6 years ago
  Rich Bowen 8e2c10a926 Add Captain KVM OpenStack category 6 years ago
  Christian Berendt 632341fdc9 Migrate the design of the Planet to the new website design 6 years ago
  Arx Cruz b702846c64 Upgrade arxcruz url feed to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli 23e7bd9fbd Adding superuser feed to planet 6 years ago
  Anne Gentle 858e31712e Adds the Rackspace Developer Blog feed 6 years ago
  Christian Berendt 2d7b64b140 Change of blog URL (cberendt.net --> blog.berendt.io) 6 years ago
  nyechiel 2085df25b0 Adding nyechiel to Planet Openstack 6 years ago
  Seth Fox df2677a6b8 Added new blog topic to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Arthur Berezin db6664d02c Added aberezin to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
  Jeremy Stanley 6b0ffea7f1 Revert "Workflow documentation is now in infra-manual" 7 years ago
  Jeremy Stanley ce8f827918 Workflow documentation is now in infra-manual 7 years ago
  Terry Wilson 118b0d5bf3 Change location of otherwiseguy blog 7 years ago
  Shaifali Agrawal 702fb623a9 Added exploreshaifali to planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Julien Danjou 5b3f418da7 Update jd's avatar 7 years ago
  Marton Kiss 0afe73f411 Added marton-kiss to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Terry Wilson 6addd8e0f5 Re-add otherwiseguy blog 7 years ago
  briancurtin 3627165bca Added briancurtin to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Arun S A G d818f4595a Added sagarun to planet openstack 7 years ago
  Craige McWhirter d6655016f6 adding mcwhirter.com.au, Craige McWhirter's blog 7 years ago
  Roozbeh Shafiee 0654717682 Added Roozbeh Shafiee to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Jenkins 7f0e769ef4 Merge "Added jproulx to Planet OpenStack" 7 years ago
  Jonathan Proulx 2f4280e728 Added jproulx to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Everett Toews 95794f00aa Update the path to my OpenStack feed. 7 years ago
  Priti Desai 92a6fe604a Correcting image extension in planet.ini file. 7 years ago
  Rich Bowen 9539ec2bbf Update RSS feed. 7 years ago