517 Commits (master)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Ed Leafe 56827d4138 Added Cloud Platform at Symantec to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Ed Leafe 8e61c39446 Added edleafe to Planet OpenStack. 7 years ago
Thierry Carrez 75bf5c9c8f Update URL for ttx blog 7 years ago
Dan Radez 78e2342683 added radez to planet openstack 7 years ago
Sean Dague 305d20cb5b update sean dague headshot 7 years ago
Jenkins f90ecfbac4 Merge "Improve visual separation of entries." 7 years ago
Neill Cox e01aa83cea Improve visual separation of entries. 7 years ago
Matthias Runge 36e3d380e1 changed feed url for Matthias Runge 7 years ago
Chris Yeoh f1339b37c6 Adding Chris Yeoh to planet openstack 7 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 24120adbfa adding hackstack, Dean Troyer's blog 7 years ago
Andy Hill 51b63c0167 Add Virtual Andy to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Angus Salkeld 96327cc55e Add asalkeld to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Miguel Angel Ajo 233ca8be4d Fix mangelajo image extension to .png 7 years ago
Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo 22cfbad415 Added mangelajo to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Matthew Treinish b77b38731e Added mtreinish to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jenkins a8e405ea57 Merge "Add Openstack blog dmsimard.com to Planet" 7 years ago
David Moreau Simard e6a6f14d27 Add Openstack blog dmsimard.com to Planet 7 years ago
Stefano Maffulli e78c18ef55 Updated Cloudify Feed, based on Sharone's request 7 years ago
Christian Berendt 1f04f4dbdd Make pre blocks horizontally-scrollable 7 years ago
Sean Dague e5caf59ced add img max width 7 years ago
Mika Ayenson 63d48cac52 Added mikaayenson to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Bob Callaway b8e6b0c52a Added NetApp blog to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Michael J Fork ff7d196a9f Added ibmopenstack to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Arx Cruz 84b57512bf Added arxcruz to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Walter Heck 04e22ac8a8 Added OlinData to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Matt Griffin 9a04b8e46a Updates Percona logo on Planet OpenStack. 7 years ago
Dafna Ron d5738bfaec Add dron to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jaume Devesa 8fa953a3dc Added midokura to Planet Openstack 7 years ago
Julie Pichon af52d2cd75 Add amalagon to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Melissa Wong 2974fedaf4 Added Piston to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jenkins 5e24d217ab Merge "Added otherwiseguy to Planet OpenStack" 7 years ago
Terry Wilson 54363271fc Added otherwiseguy to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jason Baker 9b1908f63b Updated Opensource.com image to reflect new branding 7 years ago
Manishanker Talusani 0484a16ce8 Added Manishanker to Planet Openstack 7 years ago
Jenkins b6e0f8c13b Merge "changed cberendt.de to cberendt.net" 7 years ago
Christian Berendt 96dc3d7aa1 fixed broken URLs 7 years ago
Christian Berendt ac349f7ce0 changed cberendt.de to cberendt.net 7 years ago
marcelodieder 3ab31b0dad Added openstack-br to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph f65832ace7 Update Elizabeth K. Joseph name 7 years ago
Cindy Pallares 5c160c2b60 Updated cpallares in Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
John Griffith 06d64a7dde Added jgriffith to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
John Griffith 168d66eeed Added jgriffith to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Florian Haas 978c1cc0d7 Add feed for OpenStack-related hastexo announcements 7 years ago
Andy Edmonds e2a09bb113 Updated the ICCLab blog URL 7 years ago
Jenkins 14631e64f1 Merge "Added Internap blog" 7 years ago
Cameron Seader 8d0af3e278 Updated blog link for cseader 7 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 7cd4331e5a Added Internap blog 7 years ago
Matt Farina 8d49b25eff Added mattfarina to Planet OpenStack. 7 years ago
Cameron Seader b84e96a090 Added cseader to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Florent Flament b55d17b810 Added Cloudwatt to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago