517 Commits (master)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
  Nathan Kinder f8993e89f2 Added nkinder to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Edmund Haselwanter 05c9c70a35 add ehaselwanter.com openstack feed 7 years ago
  Matthias Runge 068c921e00 changed mrunge's feed url for openstack planet 7 years ago
  CeeGee 457040612b Added fixed tesora rss feed to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  boden c9bb00d0a9 Added Boden Russell to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Thierry Carrez ad3b6d2d4e Revert Tesora blog 7 years ago
  CeeGee ebe56fcfd6 Added tesora to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Sean Roberts 7e97ff3178 Added sarob to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Matt Griffin 4fcf748089 Added Percona feed image 7 years ago
  Matt Griffin f7c341ab69 Updated adding Percona feed to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Matt Griffin 2f94b21a8e Added mattgriffin to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Ben Nemec 47ea264dfb Add bnemec to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Seth Fox ed6e755f25 Added Solinea to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Maish Saidel-Keesing 07fc8dc3b9 Added maishsk to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli a081cd4735 Removed Oren Katz tumblr feed as it seems to be hacked 7 years ago
  Assaf Muller f8bff37526 Added amuller to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  James Page b37dea1a03 Added james-page to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Jenkins 0ebf1d2787 Merge "Changed blog url for mrunge" 7 years ago
  Matthias Runge 0512313289 Changed blog url for mrunge 7 years ago
  Sascha Peilicke 99e5aaf0cb Add Sascha Peilicke to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Sascha Peilicke 986eadddca Added openSUSE Lizards to Planet OpenStack" 7 years ago
  Michael J Fork 6172e8313c Remove IBM OpenStack Team blog from Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Florian Haas 2ef37c8bea Fix image for Florian Haas 7 years ago
  Jenkins 2976a4d139 Merge "Update image for Florian Haas" 7 years ago
  Florian Haas 82c7deea9f Update image for Florian Haas 7 years ago
  jhibbets c31507e8e6 Added Opensource.com content tagged OpenStack to planet feed 7 years ago
  Matt Fischer 3bcc625daa Added mfisch to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Matthew Farrellee 6b47086a09 Added mattf to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
  Jenkins 708c4aee7c Merge "Added florentflament to Planet OpenStack" 8 years ago
  Ramon 1daf93dd65 Fixed feed URL 8 years ago
  Florent Flament 9ba5d79e4b Added florentflament to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  James Slagle 0d75387045 Added slagle to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  sayalilunkad e3c95aac83 Added Sayali Lunkad to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
  Aditya d58f397fef Added adimania to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Tom Fifield 1c939458d6 Add Aptira Blog to OpenStack Planet 8 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli 57e1a64d6f Adding Cody Bunch 8 years ago
  Miranda Zhang b1190dd7b5 Added MirandaZhang to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Liz Blanchard b894ebb6a1 Added lblanchard to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  cpallares 71e29b1da3 Added Cindy Pallares to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Flavio Percoco 3d9eeef304 Correct flaper87's URL s/org/com/ 8 years ago
  racedo 9f62a3dc73 Added racedo to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Christian Berendt db1cb255b2 added our company logo as logo for my blog 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen 503ea943da Red Hat Stack 8 years ago
  Lars Kellogg-Stedman 10dbd82f6d Added larsks (http://blog.oddbit.com) to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  jiangang duan 3f3b6e8782 Add jiangang@intel to planet openstack 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen 1adcdb8a40 Still didn't have the feed URL correct. 8 years ago
  Jenkins 64e2011728 Merge "change UnitedStack's blog category" 8 years ago
  yeluaiesec 47a7c48594 change UnitedStack's blog category 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen 7ffe180e4f Move rdo image to images dir 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen 6c8920912f Missed the rdo icon/face in the last commit 8 years ago