517 Commits (master)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
  Rich Bowen 9581b3e2a1 Adds face for RDO. Fixes face for rbowen. 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen fe572e3eaa Add RDO to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Rich Bowen dae042bca8 Adding rbowen to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Ryan Peters 702cc1a139 Updated hpcloud entry to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli c89435159d Added SUSE Cloud blog OpenStack feed 8 years ago
  Joshua Hesketh 14050b6419 Fix typo in Joshua Hesketh's name 8 years ago
  Joshua Hesketh ae5c4b4bfd Added jhesketh to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Adam Spiers 7be63dae08 Added aspiers to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Jamie Lennox c1e43501fd Added jamielennox to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Jenkins ef868416f8 Merge "Add dimensions for lyz hackergotchi" 8 years ago
  Chmouel Boudjnah 14afc3c0b5 Update my picture. 8 years ago
  Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph b27bb6a875 Add dimensions for lyz hackergotchi 8 years ago
  Michael Still a3a496a5a4 Add the lca2014 miniconf site to the planet 8 years ago
  Jenkins 8a6601c364 Merge "fix text-align on H1" 8 years ago
  Chmouel Boudjnah 6cf09a4591 eNovance blog category feed was wrong, fixing it. 8 years ago
  Christoph Thiel a90d328bb7 fix text-align on H1 8 years ago
  sbauza b175f1dc40 Modify XLCloud blog URL 8 years ago
  Flaper Fesp db251f9bc8 OSReactions: Use a category for OS planet 8 years ago
  Jenkins 4eff0cb6b4 Merge "Updated Keith Tobin entry for his new blog" 8 years ago
  Keith Tobin f07cb647fe Updated Keith Tobin entry for his new blog 8 years ago
  Emilien Macchi 06032b9f4d Update eNovance Tech blog Feed URL 8 years ago
  nancykyo e4f6bd720d Added UnitedStack to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  John Dickinson 9fd60f5809 updated SwiftStack logo 8 years ago
  Mehdi Abaakouk 71a194f94d Added sileht to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
  Tom Fifield 844a8fd400 Add OpenStack India Blog to Planet 8 years ago
  Paolo Gatti 2a7cb3e413 Added lordkrandel to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
  Kenneth Hui a6687cb2f3 Added yourusername to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli 31e2448d33 Adding Rackspace official blog/openstack tag. 8 years ago
  Stefano Maffulli b4cea19bb6 Added Tim Bell OpenStack in Production blog 8 years ago
  John Uetz 40255f3ca1 Added Cloudscaling Corporate Blog to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Emilien Macchi 5e7314fde4 Update OpenStack-Reactions URL 8 years ago
  Zane Bitter 51ad74242f Add zaneb to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Keith Tobin 948d207df1 Changed after review 8 years ago
  Keith Tobin 8f2dd6e4d1 Added Keith Tonin to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Florian Haas bcf0b26463 Add Oren Katz (Alcatel-Lucent) 8 years ago
  Fabien Boucher 1b29db43fb Added fbo to Planet Openstack. 8 years ago
  Terri Yu 9d3fe1735d Added terriyu to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Andy Edmonds b8bbe29981 Added ICCLab to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  David Medberry e8f66fba71 Adding David Medberry 8 years ago
  Julie Pichon 79b71fabd9 Added jpichon to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Jenkins aecfe7f468 Merge "Change URL for mrunge's Blog" 8 years ago
  Matthias Runge a274fc8e61 Change URL for mrunge's Blog 8 years ago
  sbauza 86ae65fa69 Added sbauza to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
  Émilien Macchi ca0dfa3e48 Added OpenStackReactions to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  tkraus fb22fe7b6e Added tkraus to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
  Christoph Thiel 6cc3b24847 add TelekomCloud DevOps team blog to planet 8 years ago
  Michal Smereczynski ed4d4492fb changed Dell TechCenter to Rafael Knuth 8 years ago
  Craig Winter 395466e954 Added hpcloud to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Steven Hardy bb3b5f3712 Added shardy to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
  Alessandro Tagliapietra b94163c534 Removed my own blog since I won't cover openstack anymore 8 years ago