84 Commits (400619d9b103f48e9761364f2fe5b7caa7a4e775)

Author SHA1 Message Date
Alessandro Pilotti 400619d9b1 Added alexpilotti to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
mattray 4d345969e8 Added mattray to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Hendrik Volkmer 946e9c0bab Added hvolkmer to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 777be7df64 modified template file to look more like openstack.org 10 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 7994ea22fe added Mark Shuttleworth blog 10 years ago
Rongze Zhu 856045b4c4 Added Hui Cheng to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Julien Danjou 7f184c50f6 Add Julien Danjou 10 years ago
Adam Young 9e24398e5a Added ayoung to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Syed Armani ee2a9d7e27 Added armaan to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Sean Dague 8892183516 Add Boden Russell's openstack blog on developerworks 10 years ago
Piotr Siwczak 98e9b869a2 Added mirantis to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Emilien Macchi b3d31860df Fix EmilienM avatar picture 10 years ago
EmilienM 3f01a56fcb Added EmilienM to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Derek Higgins dde715227c Added derekh to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Brian Waldon ada3d425b3 Adding Brian Waldon's blog 10 years ago
Alessandro Tagliapietra c59398cdac Fixed my last name 10 years ago
Everett Toews 92a2a5d1fe Added everett-toews to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Mate Lakat 18592517a6 Added matelakat to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Lorin Hochstein 068a7865c5 Added lorin to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Matt Joyce 1d0eeb7934 Adding secstack.org feed 10 years ago
Eugene Kirpichov 319947e190 Added Mirantis blog by tag networking 10 years ago
Alessandro Tagliapietra 8ab676671e Added tagliapietra.alessandro to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Sébastien HAN 87698aa8ad Added Sébastien Han to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
ning_zhang f69c97a79e Added Amar Kapadia to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Eric Windisch 48cc8f410c Add ewindisch 10 years ago
Sean Dague 97d896b6e9 remove blog stopped being about openstack 10 years ago
Steven Dake 2dd1bcbd02 Added Steven Dake to planet 10 years ago
Yaguang Tang 9318132fd9 Added yaguangtang to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
John Garbutt b9deb08d79 Added johngarbutt to Planet OpenStack 10 years ago
Stefano Maffulli c3f9f134ed corrected the RSS feed, as it was pointing to the complete feed. Now it points to articles published in the OpenStack Swift category only. 11 years ago
Sean Dague 7d4c111545 Add yong shen's openstack entries from IBM developer works 11 years ago
Monty Taylor 270187354e Fixed up a couple of config issues. 11 years ago
ning 255f8c40a0 Added Zmanda to Planet OpenStack 11 years ago
Russell Bryant ec52a4a51b Add myself to planet. 11 years ago
Martin Loschwitz 9c1ca216aa Added Florian Haas and Martin Loschwitz 11 years ago
Mark McLoughlin 6afb3232eb Added markmc to Planet OpenStack 11 years ago
Daniel P. Berrange 72ff189e27 Add myself to planet 11 years ago
Doug Hellmann f079ce7c0c add Doug Hellmann to planet 11 years ago
Duncan McGreggor 1ee64a32e4 Added oubiwann (Duncan McGreggor) to Planet OpenStack. 11 years ago
Joe Arnold 8055993a74 Added SwiftStack team blog 11 years ago
Dave Walker (Daviey) 32a4fe87cd Added Ubuntu Server blog to Planet OpenStack 11 years ago
Andrew Hutchings 4bd73bd7eb Fix warnings during planet's execution 11 years ago
Andrew Hutchings dca4bbb6fd Add LinuxJedi's blog to planet 11 years ago
Michael Still 6e88f5a9b8 Fix extremely silly planet config error 11 years ago
Andrew Hutchings 2863d853b6 Update for puppet installation 11 years ago
Michael Still 3827e63388 Added mikal to Planet OpenStack 11 years ago
Chmouel Boudjnah e2a746b6e6 Added chmouel to Planet Openstack 11 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 0e428ce5bc Added Stefano Maffulli to Planet OpenStack 11 years ago
James E. Blair 6585b80876 Add jeblair's blog. 11 years ago
gholt e2b964c72a Quick update 11 years ago