290 Commits (8fa953a3dc98880f5f5d1bd0019aae3ba6d1c341)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Jaume Devesa 8fa953a3dc Added midokura to Planet Openstack 7 years ago
Julie Pichon af52d2cd75 Add amalagon to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Melissa Wong 2974fedaf4 Added Piston to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jenkins 5e24d217ab Merge "Added otherwiseguy to Planet OpenStack" 7 years ago
Terry Wilson 54363271fc Added otherwiseguy to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Jason Baker 9b1908f63b Updated Opensource.com image to reflect new branding 7 years ago
Manishanker Talusani 0484a16ce8 Added Manishanker to Planet Openstack 7 years ago
Jenkins b6e0f8c13b Merge "changed cberendt.de to cberendt.net" 7 years ago
Christian Berendt 96dc3d7aa1 fixed broken URLs 7 years ago
Christian Berendt ac349f7ce0 changed cberendt.de to cberendt.net 7 years ago
marcelodieder 3ab31b0dad Added openstack-br to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph f65832ace7 Update Elizabeth K. Joseph name 7 years ago
Cindy Pallares 5c160c2b60 Updated cpallares in Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
John Griffith 06d64a7dde Added jgriffith to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
John Griffith 168d66eeed Added jgriffith to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Florian Haas 978c1cc0d7 Add feed for OpenStack-related hastexo announcements 7 years ago
Andy Edmonds e2a09bb113 Updated the ICCLab blog URL 8 years ago
Jenkins 14631e64f1 Merge "Added Internap blog" 8 years ago
Cameron Seader 8d0af3e278 Updated blog link for cseader 8 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 7cd4331e5a Added Internap blog 8 years ago
Matt Farina 8d49b25eff Added mattfarina to Planet OpenStack. 8 years ago
Cameron Seader b84e96a090 Added cseader to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Florent Flament b55d17b810 Added Cloudwatt to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Nathan Kinder f8993e89f2 Added nkinder to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Edmund Haselwanter 05c9c70a35 add ehaselwanter.com openstack feed 8 years ago
Matthias Runge 068c921e00 changed mrunge's feed url for openstack planet 8 years ago
CeeGee 457040612b Added fixed tesora rss feed to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
boden c9bb00d0a9 Added Boden Russell to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Thierry Carrez ad3b6d2d4e Revert Tesora blog 8 years ago
CeeGee ebe56fcfd6 Added tesora to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Sean Roberts 7e97ff3178 Added sarob to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Matt Griffin 4fcf748089 Added Percona feed image 8 years ago
Matt Griffin f7c341ab69 Updated adding Percona feed to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Matt Griffin 2f94b21a8e Added mattgriffin to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Ben Nemec 47ea264dfb Add bnemec to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Seth Fox ed6e755f25 Added Solinea to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Maish Saidel-Keesing 07fc8dc3b9 Added maishsk to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Stefano Maffulli a081cd4735 Removed Oren Katz tumblr feed as it seems to be hacked 8 years ago
Assaf Muller f8bff37526 Added amuller to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
James Page b37dea1a03 Added james-page to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Jenkins 0ebf1d2787 Merge "Changed blog url for mrunge" 8 years ago
Matthias Runge 0512313289 Changed blog url for mrunge 8 years ago
Sascha Peilicke 99e5aaf0cb Add Sascha Peilicke to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Sascha Peilicke 986eadddca Added openSUSE Lizards to Planet OpenStack" 8 years ago
Michael J Fork 6172e8313c Remove IBM OpenStack Team blog from Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Florian Haas 2ef37c8bea Fix image for Florian Haas 8 years ago
Jenkins 2976a4d139 Merge "Update image for Florian Haas" 8 years ago
Florian Haas 82c7deea9f Update image for Florian Haas 8 years ago
jhibbets c31507e8e6 Added Opensource.com content tagged OpenStack to planet feed 8 years ago
Matt Fischer 3bcc625daa Added mfisch to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago