301 Commits (d1fcb1729e11f0220cca44655c778f44f4295543)

Author SHA1 Message Date
Swapnil Kulkarni d1fcb1729e Update details for coolsvap 7 years ago
Kimi Zhang 6123b998f0 Added abckey to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
John Eckersberg 246ccdd42c Added jeckersb to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Sandro Mathys 2f5c43f226 red-trela's blog has a new url, fixed 7 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 45520facfd Add entry for OpenStack blogs by coolsvap 7 years ago
Daniel Kingshott 8d472f84cc Added DanielKingshott to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Michael J Fork cf62fe9836 Updated IBM entry for Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Matt Griffin 94c1d9c213 Added mattgriffin to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Christian Berendt bf4a9eb650 Cleanup planet.ini and images 7 years ago
Lars Kurth 8b75b4e3d8 Added Xenproject to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Rich Bowen 8e2c10a926 Add Captain KVM OpenStack category 7 years ago
Arx Cruz b702846c64 Upgrade arxcruz url feed to Planet OpenStack 7 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 23e7bd9fbd Adding superuser feed to planet 8 years ago
Anne Gentle 858e31712e Adds the Rackspace Developer Blog feed 8 years ago
Christian Berendt 2d7b64b140 Change of blog URL (cberendt.net --> blog.berendt.io) 8 years ago
nyechiel 2085df25b0 Adding nyechiel to Planet Openstack 8 years ago
Seth Fox df2677a6b8 Added new blog topic to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Arthur Berezin db6664d02c Added aberezin to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Terry Wilson 118b0d5bf3 Change location of otherwiseguy blog 8 years ago
Shaifali Agrawal 702fb623a9 Added exploreshaifali to planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Marton Kiss 0afe73f411 Added marton-kiss to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Terry Wilson 6addd8e0f5 Re-add otherwiseguy blog 8 years ago
briancurtin 3627165bca Added briancurtin to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Arun S A G d818f4595a Added sagarun to planet openstack 8 years ago
Craige McWhirter d6655016f6 adding mcwhirter.com.au, Craige McWhirter's blog 8 years ago
Roozbeh Shafiee 0654717682 Added Roozbeh Shafiee to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Jonathan Proulx 2f4280e728 Added jproulx to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Everett Toews 95794f00aa Update the path to my OpenStack feed. 8 years ago
Priti Desai 92a6fe604a Correcting image extension in planet.ini file. 8 years ago
Rich Bowen 9539ec2bbf Update RSS feed. 8 years ago
Ed Leafe 56827d4138 Added Cloud Platform at Symantec to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Ed Leafe 8e61c39446 Added edleafe to Planet OpenStack. 8 years ago
Thierry Carrez 75bf5c9c8f Update URL for ttx blog 8 years ago
Dan Radez 78e2342683 added radez to planet openstack 8 years ago
Matthias Runge 36e3d380e1 changed feed url for Matthias Runge 8 years ago
Chris Yeoh f1339b37c6 Adding Chris Yeoh to planet openstack 8 years ago
Stefano Maffulli 24120adbfa adding hackstack, Dean Troyer's blog 8 years ago
Andy Hill 51b63c0167 Add Virtual Andy to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Angus Salkeld 96327cc55e Add asalkeld to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Miguel Angel Ajo 233ca8be4d Fix mangelajo image extension to .png 8 years ago
Miguel Angel Ajo Pelayo 22cfbad415 Added mangelajo to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Matthew Treinish b77b38731e Added mtreinish to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
David Moreau Simard e6a6f14d27 Add Openstack blog dmsimard.com to Planet 8 years ago
Stefano Maffulli e78c18ef55 Updated Cloudify Feed, based on Sharone's request 8 years ago
Mika Ayenson 63d48cac52 Added mikaayenson to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Bob Callaway b8e6b0c52a Added NetApp blog to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Michael J Fork ff7d196a9f Added ibmopenstack to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Arx Cruz 84b57512bf Added arxcruz to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Walter Heck 04e22ac8a8 Added OlinData to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago
Dafna Ron d5738bfaec Add dron to Planet OpenStack 8 years ago