491 Commits (e875271487644a36df98686bcc7f1a771eea04a4)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Samuel Cassiba e875271487 Added scas to Planet OpenStack 4 years ago
ajya 7ecccd87d4 Added ajya to Planet OpenStack 4 years ago
ghanshyam ad8f1618f3 Added Ghanshyam Mann to Planet OpenStack 4 years ago
Colleen Murphy 8816aea9ff Add Colleen Murphy's blog to planet.o.o 5 years ago
Julie Pichon a53f44fd21 Update jpichon's feed location 5 years ago
Zuul d67a4c4927 Merge "Remove navbar from the HTML template file" 5 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 01bfa1d898 Update Swapnil Kulkarni blog location 5 years ago
rbowen 74be089aa5 Adding Jiří Stránský to the planet 5 years ago
Zuul 8e38caff5a Merge "The two RDO blog presences have now been merged." 5 years ago
Zuul 04dcd5d501 Merge "Added Jian Li to Planet OpenStack" 5 years ago
rbowen f01d50dc5f The two RDO blog presences have now been merged. 5 years ago
lijian b46195632f Added Jian Li to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Zane Bitter 76fae97562 Switch zaneb blog to https 5 years ago
Andrea Frittoli 112885616b Added andreaf to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Craige McWhirter 7c9ab1f8b9 Updated my hackergotchi 5 years ago
Roman Verbitskiy dad0a4169c Added Host-telecom.com to Planet OpenStack (complite) 5 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 6fa96992ef Update blog location for coolsvap blog 5 years ago
Christian Berendt 6e1e61078a Remove navbar from the HTML template file 5 years ago
Jenkins 1b32b357bf Merge "Added lyarwood to Planet OpenStack" 5 years ago
Lee Yarwood 24b717f3e6 Added lyarwood to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Irena Berezovsky c0004230d9 Update Dragonflow hackergotchi 5 years ago
Thanassis Parathyras f20dd88a30 Updates Stackmasters blog URL 5 years ago
chad morgenstern 91f5575d57 Added NetApp to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Jenkins b251c81e66 Merge "Adds Fabian Arrfab's OpenStack/RDO posts." 5 years ago
Rich Bowen 104df10dcb Adds Fabian Arrfab's OpenStack/RDO posts. 5 years ago
Swapnil Kulkarni 6b6793c664 Update blog location for coolsvap blog 5 years ago
Nir Magnezi ded6c7b2de Added nirmagnezi to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Kashyap Chamarthy f675489ccf Update the blog feed for kashyapc.com 5 years ago
Kenneth Giusti 87abe1f015 Added kgiusti to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Corey Bryant 6f9bb1b72f Added coreycb to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Stephen Finucane 9d49af45db Added sfinucan to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Ihar Hrachyshka 8f9accbf73 Added rss feed for Ihar Hrachyshka 5 years ago
Jenkins 13e2725e57 Merge "Update the RSS feed link for dmsimard.com" 5 years ago
David Moreau-Simard f97862f7d1 Update the RSS feed link for dmsimard.com 5 years ago
Rich Bowen af3d529781 Adds JohnLikesOpenStack (John Fulton). 5 years ago
Nikhil Kathole a9c499637c Added Report : Let's OpenStack 2017, Pune to Planet OpenStack 5 years ago
Nick Chase 3d21525831 Correcting Mirantis Feed 5 years ago
Hart Hoover b8b2a8e8bb Added Cisco blogs to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Irena Berezovsky b96363bfb9 Added Dragonflow Team blog to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Eran Rom 1ab603319c Added eranrom to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Chris Smart 4108b61ff0 Added csmart to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Stig Telfer d1fcc5f406 Add StackHPC team blog 6 years ago
Leif Madsen 27a4c54a96
Added NFVPE to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Dougal Matthews 8002d9239d Update my blog feed URL 6 years ago
Zara bf2dad59e3 Add the StoryBoard blog to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Bernard Cafarelli 77e1db14ad
Added bcafarel to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
David Stanek 588b770132 Added dstanek to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Thanassis Parathyras b34921e6a9 Updated Stackmasters to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Amrith Kumar 10290f1738 Added amrith to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago
Mike Dorman bf040fb396 Added mdorman to Planet OpenStack 6 years ago