diff --git a/docs-site/infra-documents.yaml b/docs-site/infra-documents.yaml index cad06f6a6e..5b1d8dc0b3 100644 --- a/docs-site/infra-documents.yaml +++ b/docs-site/infra-documents.yaml @@ -1,10 +1,6 @@ documents: - - name: Bindep - directory: bindep - name: Elastic Recheck directory: elastic-recheck - - name: Git Review - directory: git-review - name: Git Restack directory: git-restack - name: Glean @@ -13,15 +9,11 @@ documents: directory: grafyaml - name: Log Processor directory: log_processor - - name: OpenStackID - directory: openstackid - name: OpenStack Zuul Jobs directory: openstack-zuul-jobs - name: Storyboard directory: storyboard - name: Python StoryBoard Client directory: python-storyboardclient - - name: OpenStack CI - directory: openstackci - name: OpenStack CI Log Processing directory: ci-log-processing diff --git a/docs-site/infra-index.html.tmpl b/docs-site/infra-index.html.tmpl index 41160d4ef9..a6c323dca8 100644 --- a/docs-site/infra-index.html.tmpl +++ b/docs-site/infra-index.html.tmpl @@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ - OpenStack Developer and Community Infrastructure Documentation + OpenStack Testing and Collaboration Tools Documentation @@ -82,101 +82,54 @@

- OpenStack Developer and Community Infrastructure Documentation + OpenStack Testing and Collaboration Tools Documentation

-

- This is the documentation for the Developer and Community - Infrastructure of the OpenStack project itself. It is intended - for developers who are contributing to OpenStack, persons who - wish to contribute to the operation of the OpenStack project - infrastructure, or other projects who wish to collaborate on the - tools we are developing and using. -

-

+

+ This is the documentation for tools and systems maintained by + the OpenStack TaCT SIG (Testing and Collaboration Tools + Special Interest Group, a successor to the OpenStack + Infrastructure Project Team). The intended audience for these + documents is developers who are contributing to OpenStack, as + well as anyone wishing to contribute to the operation and + maintenance of the OpenStack Testing and Collaboration Tools. +

+

If you are not trying to contribute to OpenStack directly, but are instead a user or developer looking for API documentation, - see - OpenStack documentation. -

-

If you notice problems with the OpenDev - infrastructure, read the - the OpenDev - Manual for help.

-
-
-
- - +
+
+

+ These are links to reference documentation for the OpenStack + Testing and Collaboration Tools. +

- - +
+