Browse Source

Merge "Add release note for 3.9.1" into stable/ussuri

stable/ussuri 3.9.1
Zuul 1 month ago
committed by Gerrit Code Review
parent
commit
3673cc0e88
3 changed files with 16 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +2
    -0
      AUTHORS
  2. +6
    -0
      ChangeLog
  3. +8
    -0
      releasenotes/notes/3_9_1_release-ef242d7bedf3aa8b.yaml

+ 2
- 0
AUTHORS View File

@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ Hiroshi Miura (miurahr@nttdata.co.jp)
howardlee (lihongweibj@inspur.com)
Hu Bing (hubingsh@cn.ibm.com)
Ian Cordasco (ian.cordasco@rackspace.com)
Ivan Kolodyazhny (e0ne@e0ne.info)
jacky06 (zhang.min@99cloud.net)
Jaivish Kothari (jaivish.kothari@nectechnologies.in)
Jakub Krajcovic (jakub.krajcovic@gmail.com)
@ -107,6 +108,7 @@ pengyuesheng (pengyuesheng@gohighsec.com)
Pete Zaitcev (zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us)
Peter Lisak (peter.lisak@firma.seznam.cz)
Petr Kovar (pkovar@redhat.com)
Pierre Riteau (pierre@stackhpc.com)
Pradeep Kumar Singh (pradeep.singh@nectechnologies.in)
Pratik Mallya (pratik.mallya@gmail.com)
qingszhao (zhao.daqing@99cloud.net)


+ 6
- 0
ChangeLog View File

@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
3.9.1
-----
* Fixed capability endpoint discovery when there's a URL prefix for the
Swift endpoint, such as may be done with Ceph and radosgw.
3.9.0
-----


+ 8
- 0
releasenotes/notes/3_9_1_release-ef242d7bedf3aa8b.yaml View File

@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
---
fixes:
- |
Fixed discovery of activated capabilities against Ceph Object Gateway. It
prevented users from creating containers via Horizon. See bugs
`1712358 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/python-swiftclient/+bug/1712358>`__
and `1880188 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/horizon/+bug/1880188>`__ for more
details.

Loading…
Cancel
Save