Release requests and history tracking
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 

178 lines
3.7 KiB

adjutant:
- name: 'Adrian Turjak'
irc: adriant
email: adriant@catalystcloud.nz
barbican:
- name: 'Dave McCowan'
irc: dave-mccowan
email: dmccowan@cisco.com
cinder:
- name: 'Sean McGinnis'
irc: smcginnis
email: sean.mcginnis@gmail.com
cyborg:
- name: 'Howard Huang'
irc: zhipeng
email: huangzhipeng@huawei.com
designate:
- name: 'Graham Hayes'
irc: mugsie
email: gr@ham.ie
freezer:
- name: 'Saad Zaher'
irc: szaher
email: eng.szaher@gmail.com
glance:
- name: 'Erno Kuvaja'
irc: jokke
email: jokke@usr.fi
heat:
- name: 'Rico Lin'
irc: ricolin
email: ricolin@ricolky.com
horizon:
- name: 'Vishal Manchanda'
irc: vishalmanchanda
email: manchandavishal143@gmail.com
I18n:
- name: 'Frank Kloeker'
irc: eumel8
email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
ironic:
- name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
irc: dtantsur
email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
- name: 'Mark Goddard'
irc: mgoddard
email: mark@stackhpc.com
keystone:
- name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
irc: knikolla
email: knikolla@icloud.com
kolla:
- name: 'Mark Goddard'
irc: mgoddard
email: mark@stackhpc.com
magnum:
- name: 'Spyros Trigazis'
irc: strigazi
email: strigazi@gmail.com
manila:
- name: 'Tom Barron'
irc: tbarron
email: tpb@dyncloud.net
mistral:
- name: 'Renat Akhmerov'
irc: rakhmerov
email: renat.akhmerov@gmail.com
murano:
- name: 'Rong Zhu'
irc: zhurong
email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
neutron:
- name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
irc: amotoki
email: amotoki@gmail.com
nova:
- name: 'Sylvain Bauza'
irc: bauzas
email: sbauza@redhat.com
octavia:
- name: 'Michael Johnson'
irc: johnsom
email: johnsomor@gmail.com
- name: 'Carlos Goncalves'
irc: cgoncalves
email: cgoncalves@redhat.com
OpenStackAnsible:
- name: 'Dmitriy Rabotyagov'
irc: noonedeadpunk
email: noonedeadpunk@ya.ru
OpenStackSDK:
- name: 'Artem Goncharov'
irc: gtema
email: artem.goncharov@gmail.com
- name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
irc: dtantsur
email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
oslo:
- name: 'Herve Beraud'
irc: hberaud
email: herveberaud.pro@gmail.com
- name: 'Herve Beraud'
irc: hberaud
email: hberaud@redhat.com
- name: 'Daniel Bengtsson'
irc: damani
email: dbengt@redhat.com
Packaging-rpm:
- name: 'Dirk Mueller'
irc: dirk
email: dirk@dmllr.de
Puppet OpenStack:
- name: 'Alex Schultz'
irc: mwhahaha
email: aschultz@redhat.com
Quality Assurance:
- name: 'Ghanshyam Mann'
irc: gmann
email: gmann@ghanshyammann.com
rally:
- name: 'Andrey Kurilin'
irc: andreykurilin
email: andr.kurilin@gmail.com
sahara:
- name: 'Telles Nobrega'
irc: tenobreg/tellesnobrega
email:
senlin:
- name: 'Qiming Teng'
irc: Qiming
email: tengqim@cn.ibm.com
solum:
- name: 'Rong Zhu'
irc: zhurong
email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
storlets:
- name: 'Kota Tsuyuzaki'
irc: kota_
email: tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp
swift:
- name: 'Tim Burke'
irc: timburke
email: tim@swiftstack.com
Telemetry:
- name: 'gordon chung'
irc: gordc
email: gord@live.ca
tripleo:
- name: 'Emilien Macchi'
irc: EmilienM
email: emilien@redhat.com
trove:
- name: 'Lingxian Kong'
irc: lxkong
email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
vitrage:
- name: 'Eyal Bar-Ilan'
irc: n/a
email: eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com
watcher:
- name: 'Canwei Li'
irc: licanwei
email: li.canwei2@zte.com.cn
winstackers:
- name: 'Claudiu Belu'
irc: claudiub
email: cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com
zaqar:
- name: 'Fei Long Wang'
irc: flwang
email: flwang@catalyst.net.nz
zun:
- name: 'Hongbin Lu'
irc: hongbin
email: hongbin.lu@huawei.com
- name: 'Hongbin Lu'
irc: hongbin
email: hongbin034@gmail.com