Release requests and history tracking
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

release_liaisons.yaml 3.9KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187
  1. barbican:
  2. - name: 'Dave McCowan'
  3. irc: dave-mccowan
  4. email: dmccowan@cisco.com
  5. ceilometer:
  6. - name: 'gordon chung'
  7. irc: gordc
  8. email: gord@live.ca
  9. cinder:
  10. - name: 'Sean McGinnis'
  11. irc: smcginnis
  12. email: sean.mcginnis@gmail.com
  13. congress:
  14. - name: 'Eric Kao'
  15. irc: ekcs
  16. email: ekcs.openstack@gmail.com
  17. cyborg:
  18. - name: 'Howard Huang'
  19. irc: zhipeng
  20. email: huangzhipeng@huawei.com
  21. designate:
  22. - name: 'Graham Hayes'
  23. irc: mugsie
  24. email: gr@ham.ie
  25. documentation:
  26. - name: 'Stephen Finucane'
  27. irc: stephenfin
  28. email: stephenfin@redhat.com
  29. freezer:
  30. - name: 'Saad Zaher'
  31. irc: szaher
  32. email: eng.szaher@gmail.com
  33. glance:
  34. - name: 'Brian Rosmaita'
  35. irc: rosmaita
  36. email: rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com
  37. heat:
  38. - name: 'Rico Lin'
  39. irc: ricolin
  40. email: rico.lin.guanyu@gmail.com
  41. horizon:
  42. - name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
  43. irc: amotoki
  44. email: amotoki@gmail.com
  45. i18n:
  46. - name: 'Frank Kloeker'
  47. irc: eumel8
  48. email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
  49. ironic:
  50. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  51. irc: dtantsur
  52. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  53. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  54. irc: mgoddard
  55. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  56. keystone:
  57. - name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
  58. irc: knikolla
  59. email: kristi@nikolla.me
  60. kolla:
  61. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  62. irc: mgoddard
  63. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  64. magnum:
  65. - name: 'Spyros Trigazis'
  66. irc: strigazi
  67. email: strigazi@gmail.com
  68. manila:
  69. - name: 'Tom Barron'
  70. irc: tbarron
  71. email: tpb@dyncloud.net
  72. mistral:
  73. - name: 'Renat Akhmerov'
  74. irc: rakhmerov
  75. email: renat.akhmerov@gmail.com
  76. murano:
  77. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  78. irc: zhurong
  79. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  80. neutron:
  81. - name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
  82. irc: amotoki
  83. email: amotoki@gmail.com
  84. nova:
  85. - name: 'Sylvain Bauza'
  86. irc: bauzas
  87. email: sbauza@redhat.com
  88. - name: 'Matt Riedemann'
  89. irc: mriedem
  90. email: mriedem.os@gmail.com
  91. octavia:
  92. - name: 'Michael Johnson'
  93. irc: johnsom
  94. email: johnsmor@gmail.com
  95. - name: 'Carlos Goncalves'
  96. irc: cgoncalves
  97. email: cgoncalves@redhat.com
  98. openstackansible:
  99. - name: 'Jean-Philippe Evrard'
  100. irc: evrardjp
  101. email: jean-philippe@evrard.me
  102. openstacksdk:
  103. - name: 'Artem Goncharov'
  104. irc: gtema
  105. email: artem.goncharov@gmail.com
  106. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  107. irc: dtantsur
  108. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  109. oslo:
  110. - name: 'Herve Beraud'
  111. irc: hberaud
  112. email: hberaud@redhat.com
  113. packaging_rpm:
  114. - name: 'Dirk Mueller'
  115. irc: dirk
  116. email: dirk@dmllr.de
  117. placement:
  118. - name: 'Eric Fried'
  119. irc: efried
  120. email: openstack@fried.cc
  121. - name: 'Matt Riedemann'
  122. irc: mriedem
  123. email: mriedem.os@gmail.com
  124. puppet openstack:
  125. - name: 'Alex Schultz'
  126. irc: mwhahaha
  127. email: aschultz@redhat.com
  128. qinling:
  129. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  130. irc: lxkong
  131. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  132. rally:
  133. - name: 'Andrey Kurilin'
  134. irc: andreykurilin
  135. email: andr.kurilin@gmail.com
  136. sahara:
  137. - name: 'Telles Nobrega'
  138. irc: tenobreg/tellesnobrega
  139. email:
  140. searchlight:
  141. - name: 'Trinh Nguyen'
  142. irc: dangtrinhnt
  143. email: dangtrinhnt@gmail.com
  144. senlin:
  145. - name: 'Qiming Teng'
  146. irc: Qiming
  147. email: tengqim@cn.ibm.com
  148. solum:
  149. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  150. irc: zhurong
  151. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  152. storlets:
  153. - name: 'Kota Tsuyuzaki'
  154. irc: kota_
  155. email: tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp
  156. swift:
  157. - name: 'John Dickinson'
  158. irc: notmyname
  159. email: me@not.mn
  160. tricircle:
  161. - name: 'Zhiyuan Cai'
  162. irc: zhiyuan
  163. email: luckyvega.g@gmail.com
  164. tripleo:
  165. - name: 'Emilien Macchi'
  166. irc: EmilienM
  167. email: emilien@redhat.com
  168. trove:
  169. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  170. irc: lxkong
  171. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  172. watcher:
  173. - name: 'Canwei Li'
  174. irc: licanwei
  175. email: li.canwei2@zte.com.cn
  176. winstackers:
  177. - name: 'Claudiu Belu'
  178. irc: claudiub
  179. email: cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com
  180. zaqar:
  181. - name: 'Fei Long Wang'
  182. irc: flwang
  183. email: flwang@catalyst.net.nz
  184. zun:
  185. - name: 'Hongbin Lu'
  186. irc: hongbin
  187. email: hongbin.lu@huawei.com