Release requests and history tracking
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

180 lines
3.7 KiB

  1. adjutant:
  2. - name: 'Adrian Turjak'
  3. irc: adriant
  4. email: adriant@catalystcloud.nz
  5. barbican:
  6. - name: 'Dave McCowan'
  7. irc: dave-mccowan
  8. email: dmccowan@cisco.com
  9. cinder:
  10. - name: 'Sean McGinnis'
  11. irc: smcginnis
  12. email: sean.mcginnis@gmail.com
  13. cyborg:
  14. - name: 'Howard Huang'
  15. irc: zhipeng
  16. email: huangzhipeng@huawei.com
  17. designate:
  18. - name: 'Graham Hayes'
  19. irc: mugsie
  20. email: gr@ham.ie
  21. freezer:
  22. - name: 'Saad Zaher'
  23. irc: szaher
  24. email: eng.szaher@gmail.com
  25. glance:
  26. - name: 'Erno Kuvaja'
  27. irc: jokke
  28. email: jokke@usr.fi
  29. heat:
  30. - name: 'Rico Lin'
  31. irc: ricolin
  32. email: rico.lin.guanyu@gmail.com
  33. horizon:
  34. - name: 'Vishal Manchanda'
  35. irc: vishalmanchanda
  36. email: manchandavishal143@gmail.com
  37. I18n:
  38. - name: 'Frank Kloeker'
  39. irc: eumel8
  40. email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
  41. ironic:
  42. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  43. irc: dtantsur
  44. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  45. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  46. irc: mgoddard
  47. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  48. keystone:
  49. - name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
  50. irc: knikolla
  51. email: knikolla@icloud.com
  52. kolla:
  53. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  54. irc: mgoddard
  55. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  56. magnum:
  57. - name: 'Spyros Trigazis'
  58. irc: strigazi
  59. email: strigazi@gmail.com
  60. manila:
  61. - name: 'Tom Barron'
  62. irc: tbarron
  63. email: tpb@dyncloud.net
  64. mistral:
  65. - name: 'Renat Akhmerov'
  66. irc: rakhmerov
  67. email: renat.akhmerov@gmail.com
  68. murano:
  69. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  70. irc: zhurong
  71. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  72. neutron:
  73. - name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
  74. irc: amotoki
  75. email: amotoki@gmail.com
  76. nova:
  77. - name: 'Sylvain Bauza'
  78. irc: bauzas
  79. email: sbauza@redhat.com
  80. octavia:
  81. - name: 'Michael Johnson'
  82. irc: johnsom
  83. email: johnsomor@gmail.com
  84. - name: 'Carlos Goncalves'
  85. irc: cgoncalves
  86. email: cgoncalves@redhat.com
  87. OpenStackAnsible:
  88. - name: 'Dmitriy Rabotyagov'
  89. irc: noonedeadpunk
  90. email: noonedeadpunk@ya.ru
  91. OpenStackSDK:
  92. - name: 'Artem Goncharov'
  93. irc: gtema
  94. email: artem.goncharov@gmail.com
  95. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  96. irc: dtantsur
  97. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  98. oslo:
  99. - name: 'Herve Beraud'
  100. irc: hberaud
  101. email: hberaud@redhat.com
  102. - name: 'Daniel Bengtsson'
  103. irc: damani
  104. email: dbengt@redhat.com
  105. Packaging-rpm:
  106. - name: 'Dirk Mueller'
  107. irc: dirk
  108. email: dirk@dmllr.de
  109. Puppet OpenStack:
  110. - name: 'Alex Schultz'
  111. irc: mwhahaha
  112. email: aschultz@redhat.com
  113. qinling:
  114. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  115. irc: lxkong
  116. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  117. rally:
  118. - name: 'Andrey Kurilin'
  119. irc: andreykurilin
  120. email: andr.kurilin@gmail.com
  121. sahara:
  122. - name: 'Telles Nobrega'
  123. irc: tenobreg/tellesnobrega
  124. email:
  125. searchlight:
  126. - name: 'Trinh Nguyen'
  127. irc: dangtrinhnt
  128. email: dangtrinhnt@gmail.com
  129. senlin:
  130. - name: 'Qiming Teng'
  131. irc: Qiming
  132. email: tengqim@cn.ibm.com
  133. solum:
  134. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  135. irc: zhurong
  136. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  137. storlets:
  138. - name: 'Kota Tsuyuzaki'
  139. irc: kota_
  140. email: tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp
  141. swift:
  142. - name: 'Tim Burke'
  143. irc: timburke
  144. email: tim@swiftstack.com
  145. Telemetry:
  146. - name: 'gordon chung'
  147. irc: gordc
  148. email: gord@live.ca
  149. tripleo:
  150. - name: 'Emilien Macchi'
  151. irc: EmilienM
  152. email: emilien@redhat.com
  153. trove:
  154. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  155. irc: lxkong
  156. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  157. vitrage:
  158. - name: 'Eyal Bar-Ilan'
  159. irc: n/a
  160. email: eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com
  161. watcher:
  162. - name: 'Canwei Li'
  163. irc: licanwei
  164. email: li.canwei2@zte.com.cn
  165. winstackers:
  166. - name: 'Claudiu Belu'
  167. irc: claudiub
  168. email: cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com
  169. zaqar:
  170. - name: 'Fei Long Wang'
  171. irc: flwang
  172. email: flwang@catalyst.net.nz
  173. zun:
  174. - name: 'Hongbin Lu'
  175. irc: hongbin
  176. email: hongbin.lu@huawei.com
  177. - name: 'Hongbin Lu'
  178. irc: hongbin
  179. email: hongbin034@gmail.com