releases/data/release_liaisons.yaml

188 lines
4.0 KiB
YAML

barbican:
- name: 'Douglas Mendizábal'
irc: dmendiza[m]
email: dmendiza@redhat.com
- name: 'Ade Lee'
irc: ade_lee
email: alee@redhat.com
cinder:
- name: 'Jon Bernard'
irc: jbernard
email: jobernar@redhat.com
cyborg:
- name: 'Howard Huang'
irc: zhipeng
email: huangzhipeng@huawei.com
- name: 'Brin Zhang'
irc: brinzhang
email: zhangbailin@inspur.com
designate:
- name: 'Michael Johnson'
irc: johnsom
email: johnsomor@gmail.com
freezer:
- name: 'Saad Zaher'
irc: szaher
email: eng.szaher@gmail.com
glance:
- name: 'Pranali Deore'
irc: pdeore
email: pdeore@redhat.com
heat:
- name: 'Rico Lin'
irc: ricolin
email: ricolin@ricolky.com
horizon:
- name: 'Vishal Manchanda'
irc: vishalmanchanda
email: manchandavishal143@gmail.com
I18n:
- name: 'Frank Kloeker'
irc: eumel8
email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
ironic:
- name: 'Iury Gregory Melo Ferreira'
irc: iurygregory
email: iurygregory@gmail.com
- name: 'Riccardo Pittau'
irc: rpittau
email: elfosardo@gmail.com
keystone:
- name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
irc: knikolla
email: knikolla@icloud.com
- name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
irc: knikolla
email: knikolla@bu.edu
kolla:
- name: 'Mark Goddard'
irc: mgoddard
email: mark@stackhpc.com
- name: 'Dr. Jens Harbott'
irc: frickler
email: frickler@offenerstapel.de
- name: 'Bartosz Bezak'
irc: bbezak
email: bartosz@stackhpc.com
magnum:
- name: 'Spyros Trigazis'
irc: strigazi
email: strigazi@gmail.com
- name: 'Michal Nasiadka'
irc: mnasiadka
email: mnasiadka@gmail.com
- name: 'Dale Smith'
irc: dalees
email: dale@catalystcloud.nz
manila:
- name: 'Goutham Pacha Ravi'
irc: gouthamr
email: gouthampravi@gmail.com
- name: 'Carlos Eduardo'
irc: carloss
email: ces.eduardo98@gmail.com
mistral:
- name: 'Axel Vanzaghi'
irc: avanzaghi
email: avanzaghi.osf@axellink.fr
murano:
- name: 'Rong Zhu'
irc: zhurong
email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
neutron:
- name: 'Slawomir Kaplonski'
irc: slaweq
email: skaplons@redhat.com
nova:
- name: 'René Ribaud'
irc: Uggla
email: rene.ribaud@gmail.com
- name: 'Amit Uniyal'
irc: auniyal
email: auniyal@redhat.com
octavia:
- name: 'Michael Johnson'
irc: johnsom
email: johnsomor@gmail.com
- name: 'Carlos Goncalves'
irc: cgoncalves
email: cgoncalves@redhat.com
OpenStackAnsible:
- name: 'Dmitriy Rabotyagov'
irc: noonedeadpunk
email: noonedeadpunk@gmail.com
OpenStackSDK:
- name: 'Artem Goncharov'
irc: gtema
email: artem.goncharov@gmail.com
oslo:
- name: 'Daniel Bengtsson'
irc: damani
email: dbengt@redhat.com
Packaging-rpm:
- name: 'Dirk Mueller'
irc: dirk
email: dirk@dmllr.de
Puppet OpenStack:
- name: 'Alex Schultz'
irc: mwhahaha
email: aschultz@redhat.com
Quality Assurance:
- name: 'Ghanshyam Mann'
irc: gmann
email: gmann@ghanshyammann.com
rally:
- name: 'Andrey Kurilin'
irc: andreykurilin
email: andr.kurilin@gmail.com
sahara:
- name: 'Telles Nobrega'
irc: tenobreg/tellesnobrega
email:
skyline:
- name: 'Boxiang Zhu'
irc: boxiang
email: zhu.boxiang@99cloud.net
solum:
- name: 'Rong Zhu'
irc: zhurong
email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
storlets:
- name: 'Kota Tsuyuzaki'
irc: kota_
email: tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp
swift:
- name: 'Tim Burke'
irc: timburke
email: tburke@nvidia.com
Telemetry:
- name: 'Matthias Runge'
irc: mrunge
email: mrunge@redhat.com
tripleo:
- name: 'Marios Andreou'
irc: marios
email: marios@redhat.com
trove:
- name: 'Lingxian Kong'
irc: lxkong
email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
venus:
- name: 'Liye Pang'
irc: 'pangliye'
email: pangliye@inspur.com
- name: 'Brin Zhang'
irc: 'brinzhang'
email: zhangbailin@inspur.com
vitrage:
- name: 'Eyal Bar-Ilan'
irc: n/a
email: eyalb1@gmail.com
zun:
- name: 'Hongbin Lu'
irc: hongbin
email: hongbin.lu@huawei.com
- name: 'Hongbin Lu'
irc: hongbin
email: hongbin034@gmail.com