Release requests and history tracking
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

185 lines
3.8KB

  1. adjutant:
  2. - name: 'Adrian Turjak'
  3. irc: adriant
  4. email: adriant@catalystcloud.nz
  5. barbican:
  6. - name: 'Dave McCowan'
  7. irc: dave-mccowan
  8. email: dmccowan@cisco.com
  9. cinder:
  10. - name: 'Sean McGinnis'
  11. irc: smcginnis
  12. email: sean.mcginnis@gmail.com
  13. congress:
  14. - name: 'Eric Kao'
  15. irc: ekcs
  16. email: ekcs.openstack@gmail.com
  17. cyborg:
  18. - name: 'Howard Huang'
  19. irc: zhipeng
  20. email: huangzhipeng@huawei.com
  21. designate:
  22. - name: 'Graham Hayes'
  23. irc: mugsie
  24. email: gr@ham.ie
  25. freezer:
  26. - name: 'Saad Zaher'
  27. irc: szaher
  28. email: eng.szaher@gmail.com
  29. glance:
  30. - name: 'Brian Rosmaita'
  31. irc: rosmaita
  32. email: rosmaita.fossdev@gmail.com
  33. heat:
  34. - name: 'Rico Lin'
  35. irc: ricolin
  36. email: rico.lin.guanyu@gmail.com
  37. horizon:
  38. - name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
  39. irc: amotoki
  40. email: amotoki@gmail.com
  41. I18n:
  42. - name: 'Frank Kloeker'
  43. irc: eumel8
  44. email: f.kloeker@telekom.de
  45. ironic:
  46. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  47. irc: dtantsur
  48. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  49. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  50. irc: mgoddard
  51. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  52. keystone:
  53. - name: 'Kristi Nikolla'
  54. irc: knikolla
  55. email: knikolla@icloud.com
  56. kolla:
  57. - name: 'Mark Goddard'
  58. irc: mgoddard
  59. email: mark@stackhpc.com
  60. magnum:
  61. - name: 'Spyros Trigazis'
  62. irc: strigazi
  63. email: strigazi@gmail.com
  64. manila:
  65. - name: 'Tom Barron'
  66. irc: tbarron
  67. email: tpb@dyncloud.net
  68. mistral:
  69. - name: 'Renat Akhmerov'
  70. irc: rakhmerov
  71. email: renat.akhmerov@gmail.com
  72. murano:
  73. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  74. irc: zhurong
  75. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  76. neutron:
  77. - name: 'Akihiro Motoki'
  78. irc: amotoki
  79. email: amotoki@gmail.com
  80. nova:
  81. - name: 'Sylvain Bauza'
  82. irc: bauzas
  83. email: sbauza@redhat.com
  84. octavia:
  85. - name: 'Michael Johnson'
  86. irc: johnsom
  87. email: johnsmor@gmail.com
  88. - name: 'Carlos Goncalves'
  89. irc: cgoncalves
  90. email: cgoncalves@redhat.com
  91. OpenStackAnsible:
  92. - name: 'Dmitriy Rabotyagov'
  93. irc: noonedeadpunk
  94. email: noonedeadpunk@ya.ru
  95. OpenStackSDK:
  96. - name: 'Artem Goncharov'
  97. irc: gtema
  98. email: artem.goncharov@gmail.com
  99. - name: 'Dmitry Tantsur'
  100. irc: dtantsur
  101. email: dtantsur@protonmail.com
  102. oslo:
  103. - name: 'Herve Beraud'
  104. irc: hberaud
  105. email: hberaud@redhat.com
  106. Packaging-rpm:
  107. - name: 'Dirk Mueller'
  108. irc: dirk
  109. email: dirk@dmllr.de
  110. Puppet OpenStack:
  111. - name: 'Alex Schultz'
  112. irc: mwhahaha
  113. email: aschultz@redhat.com
  114. qinling:
  115. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  116. irc: lxkong
  117. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  118. rally:
  119. - name: 'Andrey Kurilin'
  120. irc: andreykurilin
  121. email: andr.kurilin@gmail.com
  122. sahara:
  123. - name: 'Telles Nobrega'
  124. irc: tenobreg/tellesnobrega
  125. email:
  126. searchlight:
  127. - name: 'Trinh Nguyen'
  128. irc: dangtrinhnt
  129. email: dangtrinhnt@gmail.com
  130. senlin:
  131. - name: 'Qiming Teng'
  132. irc: Qiming
  133. email: tengqim@cn.ibm.com
  134. solum:
  135. - name: 'Rong Zhu'
  136. irc: zhurong
  137. email: aaronzhu1121@gmail.com
  138. storlets:
  139. - name: 'Kota Tsuyuzaki'
  140. irc: kota_
  141. email: tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp
  142. swift:
  143. - name: 'Tim Burke'
  144. irc: timburke
  145. email: tim@swiftstack.com
  146. Telemetry:
  147. - name: 'gordon chung'
  148. irc: gordc
  149. email: gord@live.ca
  150. tricircle:
  151. - name: 'Zhiyuan Cai'
  152. irc: zhiyuan
  153. email: luckyvega.g@gmail.com
  154. tripleo:
  155. - name: 'Emilien Macchi'
  156. irc: EmilienM
  157. email: emilien@redhat.com
  158. trove:
  159. - name: 'Lingxian Kong'
  160. irc: lxkong
  161. email: anlin.kong@gmail.com
  162. vitrage:
  163. - name: 'Eyal Bar-Ilan'
  164. irc: n/a
  165. email: eyal.bar-ilan@nokia.com
  166. watcher:
  167. - name: 'Canwei Li'
  168. irc: licanwei
  169. email: li.canwei2@zte.com.cn
  170. winstackers:
  171. - name: 'Claudiu Belu'
  172. irc: claudiub
  173. email: cbelu@cloudbasesolutions.com
  174. zaqar:
  175. - name: 'Fei Long Wang'
  176. irc: flwang
  177. email: flwang@catalyst.net.nz
  178. zun:
  179. - name: 'Hongbin Lu'
  180. irc: hongbin
  181. email: hongbin.lu@huawei.com
  182. - name: 'Hongbin Lu'
  183. irc: hongbin
  184. email: hongbin034@gmail.com