Benchmarking tool for OpenStack Swift
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

.mailmap 1.6KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627
  1. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <gholt@brim.net>
  2. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <devnull@brim.net>
  3. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <z-github@brim.net>
  4. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> gholt <z-launchpad@brim.net>
  5. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com> <gregory.holt+launchpad.net@gmail.com>
  6. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com>
  7. John Dickinson <me@not.mn> <john.dickinson@rackspace.com>
  8. Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> <michael.barton@rackspace.com>
  9. Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> <mike-launchpad@weirdlooking.com>
  10. Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com> Mike Barton
  11. Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> <clayg@clayg-desktop>
  12. Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> <clay.gerrard@rackspace.com>
  13. Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> clayg <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
  14. David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <david.goetz@gmail.com>
  15. David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <dpgoetz@gmail.com>
  16. Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> <anne.gentle@rackspace.com>
  17. Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> annegentle
  18. Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <glange@rackspace.com>
  19. Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <greglange+launchpad@gmail.com>
  20. Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@enovance.com> <chmouel@chmouel.com>
  21. Joe Arnold <joe@swiftstack.com> <joe@cloudscaling.com>
  22. Samuel Merritt <sam@swiftstack.com> <spam@andcheese.org>
  23. Victor Rodionov <victor.rodionov@nexenta.com> <vito.ordaz@gmail.com>
  24. Florian Hines <syn@ronin.io> <florian.hines@gmail.com>
  25. Kun Huang <gareth@unitedstack.com> <academicgareth@gmail.com>
  26. Tom Fifield <tom@openstack.org> Tom Fifield <fifieldt@unimelb.edu.au>
  27. Ondrej Novy <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>