Benchmarking tool for OpenStack Swift
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

AUTHORS 1.4KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839
  1. Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
  2. Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org>
  3. Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@enovance.com>
  4. Christian Schwede <christian.schwede@enovance.com>
  5. Chuck Thier <cthier@gmail.com>
  6. Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
  7. Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
  8. Darrell Bishop <darrell@swiftstack.com>
  9. David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com>
  10. Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
  11. Felipe Reyes <freyes@tty.cl>
  12. Florian Hines <syn@ronin.io>
  13. François Charlier <francois.charlier@enovance.com>
  14. Greg Holt <gholt@rackspace.com>
  15. Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com>
  16. Jenkins <jenkins@review.openstack.org>
  17. Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
  18. Joe Arnold <joe@swiftstack.com>
  19. John Dickinson <me@not.mn>
  20. Jon Snitow <otherjon@swiftstack.com>
  21. Juan J. Martinez <juan@memset.com>
  22. Ksenia Demina <kdemina@mirantis.com>
  23. Kun Huang <gareth@unitedstack.com>
  24. Maru Newby <mnewby@internap.com>
  25. Michael Barton <mike@weirdlooking.com>
  26. Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
  27. Ondrej Novy <ondrej.novy@firma.seznam.cz>
  28. Peter Portante <peter.portante@redhat.com>
  29. Samuel Merritt <sam@swiftstack.com>
  30. Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
  31. TheSriram <sriram@klusterkloud.com>
  32. Thiago da Silva <thiago@redhat.com>
  33. Tom Fifield <tom@openstack.org>
  34. Victor Rodionov <victor.rodionov@nexenta.com>
  35. Zap Chang <zapchang@gmail.com>
  36. ZhiQiang Fan <aji.zqfan@gmail.com>
  37. dharmendra <dharmendra.kushwaha@nectechnologies.in>
  38. ning_zhang <ning@zmanda.com>
  39. reedip <reedip.banerjee@nectechnologies.in>