Browse Source

added annegentle entry in .mailmap

Change-Id: I9416d7e5ca155ce8b3258d4e18dd32917dc314a8
changes/09/7209/1
John Dickinson 10 years ago
parent
commit
cc21288037
  1. 1
      .mailmap

1
.mailmap

@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Clay Gerrard <clay.gerrard@gmail.com> clayg <clay.gerrard@gmail.com>
David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <david.goetz@gmail.com>
David Goetz <david.goetz@rackspace.com> <dpgoetz@gmail.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> <anne.gentle@rackspace.com>
Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org> annegentle
Fujita Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <glange@rackspace.com>
Greg Lange <greglange@gmail.com> <greglange+launchpad@gmail.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save