OpenStack Storage (Swift)
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 

72 lines
2.4 KiB

Maintainer
----------
OpenStack, LLC.
IRC: #openstack on irc.freenode.net
Original Authors
----------------
Michael Barton (mike@weirdlooking.com)
John Dickinson (me@not.mn)
Greg Holt (gholt@rackspace.com)
Greg Lange (greglange@gmail.com)
Jay Payne (letterj@gmail.com)
Will Reese (wreese@gmail.com)
Chuck Thier (cthier@gmail.com)
Contributors
------------
Jesse Andrews (anotherjesse@gmail.com)
Joe Arnold (joe@swiftstack.com)
Ionuț Arțăriși (iartarisi@suse.cz)
Darrell Bishop (darrell@swiftstack.com)
James E. Blair (james.blair@rackspace.com)
Chmouel Boudjnah (chmouel@chmouel.com)
Russell Bryant (rbryant@redhat.com)
Devin Carlen (devin.carlen@gmail.com)
Thierry Carrez (thierry@openstack.org)
Julien Danjou (julien.danjou@enovance.com)
Gaurav B. Gangalwar (gaurav@gluster.com)
Anne Gentle (anne.gentle@rackspace.com)
Clay Gerrard (clay.gerrard@rackspace.com)
Mark Gius (launchpad@markgius.com)
David Goetz (dpgoetz@gmail.com)
Jonathan Gonzalez V (jonathan.abdiel@gmail.com)
Soren Hansen (soren@linux2go.dk)
Derek Higgins (derekh@redhat.com)
Florian Hines (florian.hines@gmail.com)
Paul Jimenez (pj@place.org)
Paul McMillan (paul.mcmillan@nebula.com)
Brian K. Jones (bkjones@gmail.com)
Morita Kazutaka (morita.kazutaka@gmail.com)
Ed Leafe (ed.leafe@rackspace.com)
Zhong Yue Luo (lzyeval@gmail.com)
Dragos Manolescu (dragosm@hp.com)
Juan J. Martinez (juan@memset.com)
Marcelo Martins (btorch@gmail.com)
Donagh McCabe (donagh.mccabe@hp.com)
Ewan Mellor (ewan.mellor@citrix.com)
Samuel Merritt (sam@swiftstack.com)
Stephen Milton (milton@isomedia.com)
Russ Nelson (russ@crynwr.com)
Maru Newby (mnewby@internap.com)
Colin Nicholson (colin.nicholson@iomart.com)
Eamonn O'Toole (eamonn.otoole@hp.com)
Felipe Reyes (freyes@tty.cl)
Brent Roskos (broskos@internap.com)
Michael Shuler (mshuler@rackspace.com)
Andrew Clay Shafer (acs@parvuscaptus.com)
Scott Simpson (sasimpson@gmail.com)
Monty Taylor (mordred@inaugust.com)
Caleb Tennis (caleb.tennis@gmail.com)
Rainer Toebbicke (Rainer.Toebbicke@cern.ch)
Fujita Tomonori (fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp)
Kapil Thangavelu (kapil.foss@gmail.com)
Dean Troyer (dtroyer@gmail.com)
Daniele Valeriani (daniele@dvaleriani.net)
Chris Wedgwood (cw@f00f.org)
Conrad Weidenkeller (conrad.weidenkeller@rackspace.com)
Doug Weimer (dweimer@gmail.com)
Cory Wright (cory.wright@rackspace.com)
Ye Jia Xu (xyj.asmy@gmail.com)
Pete Zaitcev (zaitcev@kotori.zaitcev.us)
Josh Kearney (josh@jk0.org)