Browse Source

Update .mailmap for ghanshyam emails

Change-Id: Ie6b6d6551b1ccee55c2ab739c1e869d7d9134d1e
changes/73/599973/1
ghanshyam 3 years ago
parent
commit
15eeb90b8d
  1. 5
      .mailmap

5
.mailmap

@ -6,8 +6,9 @@ Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
David Kranz <dkranz@redhat.com> David Kranz <david.kranz@qrclab.com>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyam.mann@india.nec.com>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>

Loading…
Cancel
Save