Browse Source

Update .mailmap

This commit updates .mailmap. This file is useful when we use
`git-shortlog` to get a single author when who uses multiple email
addresses (like me). So, it's better to update the file and keep it
latest as possible.

Change-Id: I530de0b23ff317f817b49e01d51757813a623572
changes/83/459183/1
Masayuki Igawa 4 years ago
parent
commit
20c9756015
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 251CCDE9053850E4
  1. 42
      .mailmap

42
.mailmap

@ -1,25 +1,27 @@
<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <corvus@inaugust.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <james.blair@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@ubuntu.com> Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com> Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com> Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> dwalleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@ubuntu.com> <adamg@canonical.com>
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
David Kranz <dkranz@redhat.com> David Kranz <david.kranz@qrclab.com>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> Ghanshyam Mann <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com> Marc Koderer <m.koderer@telekom.de>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com> Masayuki Igawa <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com> Masayuki Igawa <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> Matthew Treinish <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Nayna Patel <nayna.patel@hp.com> nayna-patel <nayna.patel@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Sean Dague <sdague@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Sean Dague <sean.dague@samsung.com>
Yuiko Takada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp> YuikoTakada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp>
Zhi Kun Liu <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com> Liu, Zhi Kun <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <ken1ohmichi@gmail.com>
Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com> <m.koderer@telekom.de>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Nayna Patel <nayna.patel@hp.com> <nayna.patel@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> <sdague@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> <sean.dague@samsung.com>
Yuiko Takada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp> <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp>
Zhi Kun Liu <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com> <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com>
Loading…
Cancel
Save