Browse Source

Update .mailmap

This commit updates and sorts the .mailmap file for top 30th
contributors. I picked up the latest author names and emails from the
commit log.
The .mailmap feature is used to coalesce together commits by the same
person in the shortlog, where their name and/or email address was
spelled differently[1].

[1] https://git-scm.com/docs/git-shortlog

Change-Id: Ibc28a0b4f5839df9e6cd7df156ed818300312acd
changes/76/276576/2
Masayuki Igawa 6 years ago
parent
commit
800f063646
  1. 28
      .mailmap

28
.mailmap

@ -1,9 +1,25 @@
Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> dwalleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <corvus@inaugust.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <james.blair@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@ubuntu.com> Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com> Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Andrea Frittoli (andreaf) <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com> Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> dwalleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
David Kranz <dkranz@redhat.com> David Kranz <david.kranz@qrclab.com>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> Ghanshyam Mann <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in> ghanshyam <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> Ken'ichi Ohmichi <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com> Marc Koderer <m.koderer@telekom.de>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com> Masayuki Igawa <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com> Masayuki Igawa <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> Matthew Treinish <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Nayna Patel <nayna.patel@hp.com> nayna-patel <nayna.patel@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Sean Dague <sdague@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> Sean Dague <sean.dague@samsung.com>
Yuiko Takada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp> YuikoTakada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp>
Zhi Kun Liu <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com> Liu, Zhi Kun <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com>
Loading…
Cancel
Save