OpenStack Testing (Tempest) of an existing cloud
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 

29 lines
1.8 KiB

<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <corvus@inaugust.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <james.blair@rackspace.com>
Adam Gandelman <adamg@ubuntu.com> <adamg@canonical.com>
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@gmail.com> <andrea.frittoli@hpe.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
David Kranz <dkranz@redhat.com> David Kranz <david.kranz@qrclab.com>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyam.mann@nectechnologies.in>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyam.mann@india.nec.com>
Ghanshyam Mann <gmann@ghanshyammann.com> <ghanshyammann@gmail.com>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <ken1ohmichi@gmail.com>
Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com> <m.koderer@telekom.de>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <masayuki@igawa.me>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Nayna Patel <nayna.patel@hp.com> <nayna.patel@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> <sdague@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sean Dague <sean@dague.net> <sean.dague@samsung.com>
Yuiko Takada <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp> <takada-yuiko@mxn.nes.nec.co.jp>
Zhi Kun Liu <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com> <zhikunli@cn.ibm.com>