StarlingX System Configuration Management
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 

12 lines
474 B

The following contributors from Wind River have developed the seed code in this
repository. We look forward to community collaboration and contributions for
additional features, enhancements and refactoring.
Contributors:
=============
Bart Wensley <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>
John Kung <John.Kung@windriver.com>
Don Penney <Don.Penney@windriver.com>
Matt Peters <Matt.Peters@windriver.com>
Tao Liu <Tao.Liu@windriver.com>
David Sullivan <David.Sullivan@windriver.com>