Browse Source

Fix release version and Fuel compatibility list

Change-Id: I7a21c0e552554222d73bc7ca985a00792ef1f992
Olivier Bourdon 3 years ago
parent
commit
f7c0e063a8
3 changed files with 14 additions and 12 deletions
  1. 6
    4
      README.md
  2. 6
    6
      metadata.yaml
  3. 2
    2
      specs/zabbix-snmptrapd-plugin-spec.rst

+ 6
- 4
README.md View File

@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Requirements
15 15
 
16 16
 | Requirement                      | Version/Comment |
17 17
 |:---------------------------------|:----------------|
18
-| Mirantis OpenStack compatibility | 7.0             |
18
+| Mirantis OpenStack compatibility | 7.0 and 8.0     |
19 19
 | Zabbix plugin for Fuel           | 2.5.0           |
20 20
 
21 21
 Installation Guide
@@ -36,12 +36,12 @@ To install SNMP trap daemon plugin, follow these steps:
36 36
     that. If you do not have the Fuel Master node yet, see
37 37
     [Quick Start Guide](https://software.mirantis.com/quick-start/) :
38 38
 
39
-        # scp zabbix_snmptrapd-1.0-1.0.0-1.noarch.rpm root@<Fuel_Master_ip>:/tmp
39
+        # scp zabbix_snmptrapd-1.0-1.0.1-1.noarch.rpm root@<Fuel_Master_ip>:/tmp
40 40
 
41 41
 4. Install the plugin:
42 42
 
43 43
         # cd /tmp
44
-        # fuel plugins --install zabbix_snmptrapd-1.0-1.0.0-1.noarch.rpm
44
+        # fuel plugins --install zabbix_snmptrapd-1.0-1.0.1-1.noarch.rpm
45 45
 
46 46
 5. Check if the plugin was installed successfully:
47 47
 
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ To install SNMP trap daemon plugin, follow these steps:
49 49
         id | name              | version | package_version
50 50
         ---|-------------------|---------|----------------
51 51
         1  | zabbix_monitoring | 2.5.0   | 3.0.0
52
-        2  | zabbix_snmptrapd  | 1.0.0   | 2.0.0
52
+        2  | zabbix_snmptrapd  | 1.0.1   | 2.0.0
53 53
 
54 54
 For more information and instructions, see the SNMP trap daemon plugin Guide
55 55
 in the [Fuel Plugins Catalog](https://software.mirantis.com/fuel-plugins)
@@ -67,3 +67,5 @@ Piotr Misiak <pmisiak@mirantis.com> (developer)
67 67
 Szymon Bańka <sbanka@mirantis.com> (developer)
68 68
 Bartosz Kupidura <bkupidura@mirantis.com> (developer)
69 69
 Alexander Zatserklyany <azatserklyany@mirantis.com> (QA engineer)
70
+Swann Croiset <scroiset@mirantis.com> (developer)
71
+Olivier Bourdon <obourdon@mirantis.com> (developer)

+ 6
- 6
metadata.yaml View File

@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
2 2
 name: zabbix_snmptrapd
3 3
 title: SNMP trap daemon for Zabbix plugin
4 4
 # Plugin version
5
-version: 1.0.0
5
+version: 1.0.1
6 6
 # Description
7 7
 description: Gives ability to receive SNMP traps and pass them to Zabbix.
8 8
 # Required fuel version
9
-fuel_version: ['7.0']
9
+fuel_version: ['7.0', '8.0']
10 10
 # Groups
11 11
 groups: ['monitoring']
12 12
 # Licenses
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ licenses: ['Apache License, Version 2.0']
14 14
 # Homepage
15 15
 homepage: 'https://github.com/stackforge/fuel-plugin-zabbix-snmptrapd'
16 16
 # Authors
17
-authors: ['Dmitry Klenov <dklenov@mirantis.com>', 'Piotr Misiak <pmisiak@mirantis.com>', 'Szymon Banka <sbanka@mirantis.com>', 'Bartosz Kupidura <bkupidura@mirantis.com>', 'Alexander Zatserklyany <azatserklyany@mirantis.com>']
17
+authors: ['Dmitry Klenov <dklenov@mirantis.com>', 'Piotr Misiak <pmisiak@mirantis.com>', 'Szymon Banka <sbanka@mirantis.com>', 'Bartosz Kupidura <bkupidura@mirantis.com>', 'Alexander Zatserklyany <azatserklyany@mirantis.com>', 'Swann Croiset <scroiset@mirantis.com>', 'Olivier Bourdon <obourdon@mirantis.com>']
18 18
 
19 19
 # The plugin is compatible with releases in the list
20 20
 releases:
@@ -23,11 +23,11 @@ releases:
23 23
     mode: ['ha']
24 24
     deployment_scripts_path: deployment_scripts/
25 25
     repository_path: repositories/ubuntu
26
-  - os: centos
27
-    version: 2015.1.0-7.0
26
+  - os: ubuntu
27
+    version: liberty-8.0
28 28
     mode: ['ha']
29 29
     deployment_scripts_path: deployment_scripts/
30
-    repository_path: repositories/centos
30
+    repository_path: repositories/ubuntu
31 31
 
32 32
 # Version of plugin package
33 33
 package_version: '2.0.0'

+ 2
- 2
specs/zabbix-snmptrapd-plugin-spec.rst View File

@@ -116,8 +116,8 @@ Work Items
116 116
 Dependencies
117 117
 ============
118 118
 
119
-* Fuel 6.1
120
-* Zabbix plugin for Fuel 1.0.0
119
+* Fuel 7.0 and 8.0
120
+* Zabbix plugin for Fuel 2.5.0
121 121
 
122 122
 Testing
123 123
 =======

Loading…
Cancel
Save