Browse Source

Spec for packages MUST be reviewed by mos packaging team

Change-Id: I8b45eb46b246b9cd32e5a0a135059bb088dee1e9
Sergey Kulanov 3 years ago
parent
commit
9f0ba45779
1 changed files with 28 additions and 1 deletions
  1. 28
    1
      MAINTAINERS

+ 28
- 1
MAINTAINERS View File

@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ description:
17 17
   Exceptions are when maintainers are actually cores, or when maintainers
18 18
   are not available for some reason (e.g. on vacation).
19 19
 
20
-  [1] http://specs.fuel-infra.org/fuel-specs-master/policy/team-structure.html
20
+  [1] https://specs.openstack.org/openstack/fuel-specs/policy/team-structure
21 21
   [2] https://review.openstack.org/#/admin/groups/1143,members
22 22
   [3] http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-August/072406.html
23 23
 
@@ -34,3 +34,30 @@ maintainers:
34 34
     - name:   Lukasz Oles
35 35
       email:  loles@mirantis.com
36 36
       IRC:    salmon_
37
+
38
+- debian/: &packaging_team
39
+    - name:   Mikhail Ivanov
40
+      email:  mivanov@mirantis.com
41
+      IRC:    mivanov
42
+
43
+    - name:   Artem Silenkov
44
+      email:  asilenkov@mirantis.com
45
+      IRC:    asilenkov
46
+
47
+    - name:   Alexander Tsamutali
48
+      email:  atsamutali@mirantis.com
49
+      IRC:    astsmtl
50
+
51
+    - name:   Daniil Trishkin
52
+      email:  dtrishkin@mirantis.com
53
+      IRC:    dtrishkin
54
+
55
+    - name:   Ivan Udovichenko
56
+      email:  iudovichenko@mirantis.com
57
+      IRC:    tlbr
58
+
59
+    - name:   Igor Yozhikov
60
+      email:  iyozhikov@mirantis.com
61
+      IRC:    IgorYozhikov
62
+
63
+- specs/: *packaging_team

Loading…
Cancel
Save