Commit Graph

3538 Commits (606df2029ab4d3d03ba43fe6d3884346cb59ef16)
 

Author SHA1 Message Date
Yuval Brik 606df2029a Add Smaug alias for Karbor modules
6 years ago
Jenkins fc7b249ca8 Merge "Fixed info added to default-data.json"
6 years ago
Jenkins 35059d2906 Merge "Added info for vsokolov"
6 years ago
Jenkins 006f9eadbd Merge "Added profile info for Ivan Shashero"
6 years ago
Jenkins 04793e9ebf Merge "added info about apapsujko"
6 years ago
Jenkins 819adc9bcc Merge "Add mtaylor22 to default_data.json"
6 years ago
Jenkins adae407097 Merge "Update employment information"
6 years ago
Jenkins 8091b6dc29 Merge "Add Arun Dhiman to the list"
6 years ago
Jenkins 914e7a2cc1 Merge "Add information for madhuri-rai07"
6 years ago
Jenkins e1ebceb6ae Merge "Adding profile for Asmita in Infinite"
6 years ago
Jenkins 0e6c57b2bb Merge "Add a new email address of Igawa"
6 years ago
Jenkins 6e88612f77 Merge "Add one user's info into user list"
6 years ago
Jenkins e49b623780 Merge "Fix one company's link"
6 years ago
Jenkins dcc698dc1c Merge "Added info for dmakarov"
6 years ago
Jenkins a3fa4a8b5a Merge "Added info for anikitenkov"
6 years ago
Jenkins c479f0f4b2 Merge "Add dupengfei and Dt Dream company information."
6 years ago
Jenkins fd87188fcb Merge "added himanshu profile to infinite"
6 years ago
Jenkins 73e6a4fb05 Merge "Add yryndenkova user"
6 years ago
Jenkins 9b343623eb Merge "Add Ocata release"
6 years ago
Jenkins b054425136 Merge "Add members of HUST"
6 years ago
Jenkins 05fa602646 Merge "Modify my zanata info"
6 years ago
Jenkins 9f19cdebb7 Merge "added info about nssven"
6 years ago
Jenkins 6a43005eb4 Merge "add my information to default_data.json"
6 years ago
Arun Dhiman 2eae3ecee1 Add Arun Dhiman to the list
6 years ago
Jenkins f52f080bae Merge "Add a developer from Workday"
6 years ago
Jenkins 47b7d176fd Merge "Add fuel-ccp-murano/sahara to fuel-ccp-group"
6 years ago
Masayuki Igawa 1f2bca6482 Add a new email address of Igawa
6 years ago
Alexander Nikitenkov 353f4a9dbe Added info for anikitenkov
6 years ago
Edgar Magana 42f7804b02 Add a developer from Workday
6 years ago
CR_hui 8dc9ebf043 Fix one company's link
6 years ago
Asmita Singh b4f7066fca Adding profile for Asmita in Infinite
6 years ago
Dmitriy Makarov 2a7807527e Added info for dmakarov
6 years ago
PengfeiDu f21c4dfd5b Add dupengfei and Dt Dream company information.
6 years ago
Vladimir Sokolov ab1c08238d Added info for vsokolov
6 years ago
Ivan Shashero 703e81f9d0 Added profile info for Ivan Shashero
6 years ago
Matthew Taylor b8ded7f7ad Add mtaylor22 to default_data.json
6 years ago
ghanshyam 4d677ce4bc Update employment information
6 years ago
Madhuri Kumari f80dead065 Add information for madhuri-rai07
6 years ago
Yulia Ryndenkova dc1389068d Add yryndenkova user
6 years ago
Himanshu Kumar 83aeef8947 added himanshu profile to infinite
6 years ago
CR_hui ad736815bc Add one user's info into user list
6 years ago
Ilya Shakhat df95b290b7 Add Ocata release
6 years ago
Andrew Papsujko fd0fe613c5 added info about apapsujko
6 years ago
Yipei Niu d80c830cf3 Add members of HUST
6 years ago
Justin A Wilson c3ff94a963 Fixed info added to default-data.json
6 years ago
leiyashuai 0c1393335d Modify my zanata info
6 years ago
Nickolay Smirnov b9b33174f0 added info about nssven
6 years ago
Jenkins ad95dc0fe5 Merge "Add fuel-ccp-cinder to fuel-ccp-group"
6 years ago
Jenkins 06ec9bbb93 Merge "merge to one launchpad_id"
6 years ago
Jenkins a2be321659 Merge "Update info for user Surajit Roy"
6 years ago