Browse Source

Authors/changelog for 3.9.0

Change-Id: I661503e0d6bb7934f7e7a28b094264a2ee73a419
tags/3.9.0^0
Tim Burke 9 months ago
parent
commit
259b98f69d
3 changed files with 26 additions and 0 deletions
  1. +3
    -0
      AUTHORS
  2. +11
    -0
      ChangeLog
  3. +12
    -0
      releasenotes/notes/3_9_0_release-3c293d277f14ec22.yaml

+ 3
- 0
AUTHORS View File

@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
Alessandro Pilotti (ap@pilotti.it)
Alex Gaynor (alex.gaynor@gmail.com)
Alex Schultz (aschultz@redhat.com)
Alexandra Settle (alexandra.settle@rackspace.com)
Alexis Lee (lxsli@hpe.com)
Alistair Coles (alistairncoles@gmail.com)
@@ -70,6 +71,7 @@ Josh Gachnang (josh@pcsforeducation.com)
Juan J. Martinez (juan@memset.com)
Jude Job (judeopenstack@gmail.com)
Julien Danjou (julien@danjou.info)
kangyufei (kangyf@inspur.com)
Kazufumi Noto (noto.kazufumi@gmail.com)
Kota Tsuyuzaki (tsuyuzaki.kota@lab.ntt.co.jp)
Kun Huang (gareth@unitedstack.com)
@@ -117,6 +119,7 @@ SaiKiran (saikiranveeravarapu@gmail.com)
Sam Morrison (sorrison@gmail.com)
Samuel Merritt (sam@swiftstack.com)
Sean Dague (sean@dague.net)
Sébastien Blaisot (sebastien@blaisot.org)
Sergey Gotliv (sgotliv@redhat.com)
Sergio Cazzolato (sergio.j.cazzolato@intel.com)
Shane Wang (shane.wang@intel.com)


+ 11
- 0
ChangeLog View File

@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
3.9.0
-----

* Now tested under Python 3.8.

* Better clean up connections when using the low-level client.py API.

* Fixed a display issue when `swift delete` made multiple attempts to bulk
delete objects.


3.8.1
-----



+ 12
- 0
releasenotes/notes/3_9_0_release-3c293d277f14ec22.yaml View File

@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
---
features:
- |
Now tested under Python 3.8.

fixes:
- |
Better clean up connections when using the low-level ``client.py`` API.

- |
Fixed a display issue when ``swift delete`` made multiple attempts to
bulk delete objects.

Loading…
Cancel
Save