Browse Source

Update AUTHORS

It's been a real pleasure to work on Swift all these years with you
guys. You're doing an amazing job in the best mind. Don't change
anything!

Change-Id: I1805fa2b471882c500755c6136b0d5a9ba7cd5b3
changes/76/785276/1
Romain LE DISEZ 2 months ago
parent
commit
c13c9cc675
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +1
    -1
      AUTHORS

+ 1
- 1
AUTHORS View File

@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Janie Richling (jrichli@us.ibm.com)
Michael Barton (mike@weirdlooking.com)
Mahati Chamarthy (mahati.chamarthy@gmail.com)
Samuel Merritt (sam@swiftstack.com)
Romain Le Disez (romain.ledisez@ovh.net)
Contributors
------------
@ -355,7 +356,6 @@ Richard Hawkins (richard.hawkins@rackspace.com)
Robert Francis (robefran@ca.ibm.com)
Robin Naundorf (r.naundorf@fh-muenster.de)
Romain de Joux (romain.de-joux@corp.ovh.com)
Romain Le Disez (romain.ledisez@ovh.net)
Russ Nelson (russ@crynwr.com)
Russell Bryant (rbryant@redhat.com)
Sachin Patil (psachin@redhat.com)


Loading…
Cancel
Save