Browse Source

Update mailmap for Joe Gordon

Update mailmap to reflect that I am committing from a new email address.

Change-Id: I8d21f85f7306d5f926099a3b9ea047706c4af0d7
changes/92/54092/1
Joe Gordon 8 years ago
parent
commit
14a02fcfbf
  1. 1
      .mailmap

1
.mailmap

@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikum
Ravikumar Venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> ravikumar venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>
Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@nttdata.com> Rohit Karajgi <rohit.karajgi@vertex.co.in>
Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com> Jay Pipes <jpipes@librebox.gateway.2wire.net>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
Daryl Walleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com> dwalleck <daryl.walleck@rackspace.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <corvus@inaugust.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save