Browse Source

Update .mailmap email addresses

This commit updates my email addresses in .mailmap because I'm trying
to abandon the domain.

Change-Id: Id6103088b9c010bff8538ec62c680660bba31686
changes/74/599274/1
Masayuki Igawa 3 years ago
parent
commit
9d9ce95cc3
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 290F53EDC899BF89
  1. 7
      .mailmap

7
.mailmap

@ -13,9 +13,10 @@ Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <oomichi@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Ken'ichi Ohmichi <ken-oomichi@wx.jp.nec.com> <ken1ohmichi@gmail.com>
Marc Koderer <marc@koderer.com> <m.koderer@telekom.de>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.me> <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <igawa@mxs.nes.nec.co.jp>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <mas-igawa@ut.jp.nec.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <masayuki.igawa@gmail.com>
Masayuki Igawa <masayuki@igawa.io> <masayuki@igawa.me>
Matthew Treinish <mtreinish@kortar.org> <treinish@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Nayna Patel <nayna.patel@hp.com> <nayna.patel@hp.com>
ravikumar-venkatesan <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com> <ravikumar.venkatesan@hp.com>

Loading…
Cancel
Save