Browse Source

Move the release team meeting

With the new PTL and release we're moving the time for the meeting.

Following the poll at: https://doodle.com/poll/xxa46wrndefyi6dk ; and
discussion at: http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-discuss/2019-April/004690.html

We've settled on:

  AEST/AEDT, Australian Eastern Standard Time
  5:00a Fri, Apr 19 2019  ->  6:00a Fri, Apr 19 2019

  CEST, Central European Summer Time
  9:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019  -> 10:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019

  EDT/EST, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
  3:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019  ->  4:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019

  PDT/PST, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
  12:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019  -> 1:00p Thu, Apr 18 2019

This isn't ideal but gets the whole team together, maintains alignment
with the 'Thursday US' weekly deadline and gives each member a full
workign day before the weekend.

Change-Id: Iab168902dc4d8433272a6ce6bda10c53b087e3ab
changes/43/651443/1
Tony Breeds 1 month ago
parent
commit
06143b92c1
1 changed files with 3 additions and 3 deletions
  1. 3
    3
      meetings/release-team-meeting.yaml

+ 3
- 3
meetings/release-team-meeting.yaml View File

@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
1 1
 project:  Release Team Meeting
2 2
 meeting_id: releaseteam
3 3
 schedule:
4
-  - time:       '1600'
4
+  - time:       '1900'
5 5
     day:        Thursday
6 6
     irc:        openstack-release
7 7
     frequency:  weekly
8
-    start_date: 20190103
9
-chair:  Sean McGinnis (smcginnis)
8
+    start_date: 20190418
9
+chair:  Tony Breeds (tonyb)
10 10
 description:  >
11 11
   The release team (part of the Release Management project team) will hold
12 12
   weekly IRC meetings for team coordination at the end of each week.

Loading…
Cancel
Save